Forever Flowers
Serving all of Delaware and Eastern Maryland
    15 Reviews
DE
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (15)   Photos   FAQ    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pam is AWESOME! My flowers were even better than the pictures I had sent her and lasted well past our wedding!! We are excited that they were able to be dried since they stayed in such good condition. Pam really puts you and your needs first. She is extremely flexible and goes above and beyond to make your day exactly what you want. Pam was always available to talk, answer questions, and offer suggestions. She made selecting flowers for our wedding very easy! You will not find another place for a better price or service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pamella was a pleasure to work with. My flowers we're absolutely beautiful. I told her what i wanted and she did it better then my i pictured. She was very nice and puts you first. The flowers we're fresh and lasted a week in just a vase with no flower food. I had so many people tell me just how beautiful the flowers looked.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I don't even know where to begin when it comes to Pamela from Forever Flowers! She is not only the sweetest lady ever, her flowers are absolutely stunning!!!! I planned my wedding from out of town and Pam was beyond helpful! From the beginning, I sent her a picture of bouquets that I loved and they were exactly how I envisioned them to look like! She helped so much with different things I needed, including things to decorate the reception area! I cannot thank Pamela enough and Brides, you will be in good hands! I wish I could re-live the best day of my life all over again!!
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I could not have been happier that I was lucky enough to find Pam through online reviews. The task of choosing flowers for a wedding can be overwhelming due to the many choices. During our first meeting, Pam had pictures, samples, and many suggestions that made it all so much easier. We were hesitant to order too much to try to stay within our budget, but because her prices are so much more reasonable than the local florists we were able to get everything we wanted. The flowers and centerpieces were gorgeous and exactly what we had asked for. I would very highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you, Pam, for being so patient and guiding us through the whole process. You were a pleasure to work with!
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I feel so fortunate to have found Pam on WeddingWire. From my first conversation with her, I could tell she was very friendly and creative. I threw a crazy idea at her- I wanted miniature golf balls in my bouquets. She ran with it and they turned out SO amazing! A bunch of people have told me they were the most creative bouquets they've ever seen. She even put a mini golf ball in the boutinerres- we ahve received so many compliments on them as well. As a quirky kid-at-heart bride I was thrilled that she was willing and able to deliver exactly what I had dreamt of and more. We even threw her a last minute curve ball when my Mother asked her for an aisle runner and she managed to bring one for us last minute. She is extremely helpful, creative, and delightful! I HIGHLY recommend Pam!
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Pam and her work. She is sweet, caring and imaginative. For my wedding she created bouquets, boutonaires and a corsage. Pam responded quickly when I first contacted her and she was helpful with supplying ideas from the start. I told her the colors and theme of my wedding and she was off from there. She stayed in constant contact with me through the process and her work was beautiful. As my arrangements were silk flowers she had them finished early and I know some people hesitate to use silk flowers because they look cheap but these were beautiful, I had so many people think that they were real, most people needed to touch them to believe they were silk. Pam actually takes an individual interest in the wedding and tries to share your vision of your day. The other great thing about Pam is the value, she offered an amazing price for the quality of the work. If you're getting married in this area and want beautiful arrangements, silk or fresh, call Pam she will work wonders for you.
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Christina 2 Reviews
Pam did our flowers and centerpieces. They were all beautiful! Most importantly she was awesome with getting back to me ASAP. I never felt like I was being ignored. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Wedding: 10/09/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Pam was a joy to work with, the bouquets for the wedding party were stunning, as well as the reception centerpieces, and she did it all for less than half what I was quoted by a local floral shop.
I explained my vision of the wedding ceremony and reception flowers to Pam, and she really listened. She consistently exceeded all of my expectations.
If you are in the delmarva area and you have the opportunity to book Forever Flowers for your wedding, do it.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
amazing value, fantastic flower arrangements. made exactly what i asked for. communicated via email mostly ( i was in FL planning). The value is by far the best in the coastal delaware area.
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pam was an absolute pleasure to work with. We conducted all of our business online and over the telephone. She was able to come up with cost effective ideas that fit in to my overall vision for my special day. Pam is very accommodating, efficient and such a sweetheart. The flower arrangement (real and artificial) were absolutely beautiful. Everyone that attended commented on how elegant and beautiful everything was.
I would definitely recommend forever flowers to any soo to be bride in the Delaware area ;)
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pamela did a fantastic job for my daughter, Amy's, wedding. The flower arrangements she made were simply beautiful. Amy had specific ideas and colors and Pamela fashioned the most outstanding creations at an unbelievably reasonable price.

I also want to say that Pamela is an amazing person. The week of my daughter's wedding, she had a family emergency that could have caused her to not be able to accommodate us. I am forever grateful that Pamela took care of us in spite of the hardship she was going through. We certainly would have understood if she had not been able to.

Thank you, Pamela, for helping make our daughter's wedding a beautiful floral event!
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I first contacted Pam all I knew was that I wanted pink and orange flowers. I didn't know what kinds of flowers came in pink and orange or what I wanted beyond a bouquet. She was kind enough to talk to me on the phone for over an hour that first time and to follow up with numerous emails that included multiple photos of what she could provide. After that first conversation, she sent me a photo of a bouquet that was PERFECT and I was thrilled from that point on. Pam took my limited ideas about flowers and turned them into a beautiful bouquet, fantastic centerpieces and gorgeous other assortments of flowers and decorations - all for a fraction of the price that the one other florist shop I spoke with wanted to charge (and there's no doubt in my mind that Pam's flowers looked better than what anyone else would have provided). Pam took the time to listen to me and understand what I wanted. She took my limited vision and created the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen. And she did all this during a time that was very hard for her and her family. I don't think there are enough words like beautiful and perfect to describe Pam's work and I will recommend her to anyone and everyone in need of flowers.
Wedding: 08/20/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ami 8 Reviews
Pam was absolutely amazing to work with. She had excellent communication, answered every email promptly and thoroughly, and helped me to figure out exactly what I wanted. She is so incredibly patient, and her work is beautiful. I have gotten dozens of compliments on my flowers. Because she is a floral designer, and does not have a brick and mortar florist shop, her prices are much more affordable than working with a florist. Pam delivered all of the flowers to me herself in person, and she is so kind and friendly. I absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone that needs gorgeous, personalized, customized flowers for your wedding or event.
Wedding: 08/19/2011
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is actually a funny story! I chose Pam to do my wedding flowers because I wanted a combination of fresh and silk flowers. She was absolutely wonderful to work with. I have never had anyone pay such attention to every little detail of exactly what I wanted. Everything turned out perfect! Now.....the day before my wedding, when she handed me my bouquet, I immediately started to cry. She could instantly tell that I was not happy. The following conversation took place.....

Pam - "Oh no! You don't like it! It's ok. There is still time to make changes."

Me - "It's very pretty, but I wanted my bouquet done in silk so I could keep it!"

Pam - "What? It is silk!"

Me - " What? No it's not!"

Pam - "Yes it is!" (She smacked my bouquet a couple of times, held it out to me, and said...) "Here, take it! Smell it! Feel it!"

Me - (Wiping my tears.) "Oh my goodness! It's beautiful! It looks so real! I am so sorry!"

Thank goodness Pam has a great sense of humor! She thought it was funny. I was thoroughly embarrassed! Point of the story.....the silk flowers that Pam uses are beautiful! They are definitely not the cheesy silk flowers that you can buy in the store. I have my bouquet on display under glass in my living room. Everybody that sees it makes a comment about how beautiful it is. A lot of people have thought that I had my bouquet preserved. I have had to take it out of the glass several times. I have recommended Pam to everyone I have come into contact with that is getting married, and will continue to do so!
Wedding: 05/15/2010
Services Used: Flowers
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
found Pamela and Forever Flowers while frantically searching theknot.com because the florist I had talked to several months earlier was not communicative at all when I had no idea what to do for flowers for my wedding and only six months to go! I saw the wonderful reviews for her work, and while skeptical, I emailed her and asked her questions about her work and prices. Pamela responded with a day or so to my inquiry and throughout the next couple months, she was easily accessible to me, even before we signed the contract three months before the wedding, in order to make sure I understood what I was getting and working hard to help me achieve my wedding dream. I never imagined that I could afford the several different shades of roses for my ceremony or all those centerpieces, but Pamela was more affordable than any florist I could find - by a long shot! She asked plenty of questions and tried very hard to make me at ease and make sure that I never settled. She made suggestions and helped me save money on rentals, as well as my flowers. On the actual wedding day, Pamela brought my bouquet, and it was absolutely stunning, exactly as I wanted, and the bridesmaids' bouquets were equally beautiful. She did her own set-up of all the flowers exactly when they needed to be done, went over and beyond in working with the reception venue and the cake baker, and cleaned up and packed up everything she rented to us without any problems. Pamela treated me and my family like we were her #1 priority, and she was such an encouraging person. I would recommend her to anyone I knew in the area without hesitation.
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Flowers
 302-236-7872
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0