Expression Cinema
Creative Wedding Cinematography
Boston, MA 02108  | map
Style: Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (7)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.4/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.4/5.0)
Value:
 (4.3/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.6/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
I loved working with Vadim and his team!! I had him do a Love Story video as an intoduction to my Wedding Video and it turned out amazing! The quality of the footage was so good and the sound was crystal clear. The edditing was amooth and the whole thing flowed very nicely. He did some amazing shots of my wedding dress and the whole thing was very creative, not that boring point and shoot stuff that looks like my dads home movies. His team was professional courtious and warm, making everone feel comfortable. Yet they were so out of the way if you didn't look for them then you wold never know they were there! All in all an amazing expierience :)
Wedding: 10/29/2011
Services Used: Videography
1.4 out of 5.0
1.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  1.0
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0

Anonymous 3 Reviews
We were very disappointed with the services and product from this vendor. My wedding was in October of 2011 and I did not receive my video until September 2012. Almost a year later! We were also very disappointed with the finished product. It was not at all what we had expected.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When we were planning for our wedding we didn't think we needed a videographer, but after stumbling across Expression Cinema we were blown away by the videos Vadim and his team produced. We immediately got in contact with Vadim and booked him that same day. I can easily say that it was one of the best investments we made for our wedding. Vadim and his team were a joy to work with. He listened to all of our needs and made us feel very relaxed though out the entire day. He exceed all of our goals in every possible way I can think of starting from the the first time I got in touch with him over the phone all the way to the delivery of our wedding video. I can't recommend him enough. If your a bride and still are thinking if you should have video for your wedding, then I strongly suggest you give Vadim a call! Thank you so much for making it happen for us :)

Erick and Tiffany
7-2-11
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I just wanted to take the time to say “Thank You” for the most amazing wedding video. Nick and I could not be any happier with your work. We are truly grateful to have found your services. Your work is definitely unique and nothing like what we have seen before.
You took our special day and made it the most memorable thing that we can share with our family and friends for a life time. Your work is absolutely exquisite and so different from every other videographer. Our wedding video is truly like watching a movie with a fairly tale story plot. Nick and I will recommend your services to everyone we know that is getting married. Once again thank you so much for an incredible wedding video and for everything you did for us. We appreciate you and your services.
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
5 stars in not enough to rate Vadim's work. I cannot say enough of how great our experience working with Vadim was. From the time we first got in contact with Vadim to the time our DVD's got delivered personally by him. The experience was more than we could expect. He was always there when we needed him, he gave us a lot of cool ideas for our wedding which I never even though about. He was defiantly on top of our vendor list. When we got our film I must of watched it over 10 times that same day. It is beyond words, really. Everyone I showed it teared up watching it. It really shows that he has a great passion for what he does. Thank you and your team for all your hard work.
Wedding: 05/28/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had a wonderful time working with Vadim. He took his work very seriuosly but was a lot of fun at the same time. He made us feel very comfortable during the filming and really listened to particulars to get things just as we asked. Thank you for your time, patience and being a big part of our big day; we'll cherish the memories for many years:)

Ilona & Maksat Chervayev
Wedding: 10/02/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
VP motions it was great working with you.Everyone we've showed the clips or the video to has just loved it. My husband and I really appreciate your hard work and we'd definitely recommend you to everyone. We can't thank you enough for capturing everything the way that you did and creating this video which we will have to look back on forever. It is priceless!

Thanks,
Simon & Tatyana Kovalyuk
Wedding: 04/24/2010
Services Used: Videography
 413-342-8593
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0