Eventiste
Fine Linens & Event Rentals
    96 Reviews
1777 N.W. 79th Avenue
Doral, FL 33126  | map
Rentals: Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware...
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (96)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Yesmin 1 Reviews
My husband and I are more than honor for all the amazing service we received In our wedding day by Eventiste staff. Our reception was beautiful . A dream come true. We definetly recomend Eventiste to anyone that it looking to have an espectacular event.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LYNDA 1 Reviews
Excellent service... Thank you so much....
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tonshae 1 Reviews
OMG best decision ever. Melissa is such an amazing person who represents Eventiste as if it's her own business. She is easy to work with and she is effective, and efficient. She did an amazing job on helping us find the perfect linen. I loved the outcome and I would definitely recommend Eventiste to anyone who is looking for a job well done and great service!
Wedding: 03/16/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
God's sent. Amazing team. Love them to death!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ana and her team were awesome. From picking out linens to the delivery....everything went smoothly. Always willing to go that extra mile and the best part is that Ana always did it with a happy and positive attitude. Our wedding came out perfect, linens were beautiful, the tables looked great. I would definitely....100% recommend Eventiste to anyone and I look forward in working with them again.
Wedding: 12/14/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gigi 5 Reviews
Ana and her team were wonderful. The linens, tables, chairs and glassware we rented were in great condition. They were professional and patient when we changed our selections. Ana has a lot of experience and it shows. She takes the time to run through each detail of the event with you. The delivery, set up and pick up were timely and we really enjoyed working with Eventiste. If you are looking for quality and beautiful linens then this is definitely the place to go!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a situation just 2 days before my wedding, and needed to find linens asap... called eventiste and they were available to help in any way... they were so willing to help one of the girls went out of her way to the dry cleaners to pick up some linens... the team was great and got me exactly what i needed and with a great attitude :)
Wedding: 11/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kelli 2 Reviews
Loved the charger plates I rented. The process was fast and easy. Very good professional staff and they have a wonderful inventory!
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Wendy 2 Reviews
Eventiste went out of their way to make sure that I was happy with my rentals. I was so impressed they went out of their way to even help us with the setup.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Dream come true, very professional and everything turned out beautiful! Quality of Eventiste is perfect in fitment and quality no questions asked will be used for all other events! I would rate 10/10 truly a satisfied customer.
Wedding: 09/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
My wedding was magical and Eventiste made it that way. My guests are still talking about how well planned everything was, and the incredible attention to detail. Their service was amazing and I will always be so grateful . Thank you Eventiste!!!! This is a good sign for great things coming our way as a married couple.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eventiste is a wonderful vendor to work with! Ana was so helpful and understanding throughout the entire planning process. Ana understood the look I was going for and we worked very well together. She's very easy to contact and she responds promptly to all your questions. Not only are they great to work with but they also have a beautiful selection of linens and rental items to choose from. My guests actually complemented on how beautiful the linens looked. You can't go wrong with choosing Eventiste! Ana and her crew will definitely help you make your vision into reality!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Eventiste has satisfied me to the max, I was given more that I asked for. The staff is great and along with their help and creativity we created a modern chic look for my wedding. The quality of the products and the presentation were outstanding. I'm definitely using Eventiste for all of my events to come! I would definitely recommend. Ana has great ideas and will always make time to speak to you. She was with us every step of the way till the day of our wedding. She's more than your planner, but also your friend. It definitely was a night to remember. You will not be disappointed, Thank you Eventiste!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I hired Eventiste for my wedding . Eventiste was fantastic from start to finish. I can't say enough about how amazing the job was done and worth every penny.
Eventiste is super responsive and always pleasant tp work with for all brides and vendors.
All of my bridal party couldn't stop telling me how good "Eventiste" was!!!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

emina 1 Reviews
Wonderful company to deal with for your event needs. They are highly professional, reasonably priced with great product choices. Anna will exceed your expectations with her customer service. She makes sure that all of your needs are addressed and is incredibly caring with her customers.
The products were delivered exactly within the time frame given and were in perfect condition. Anna even made sure that extras were available and brought to me just in case.
I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Anna and the entire Eventiste team for helping me make my event beautiful.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Silvina y... 1 Reviews
Nosotros tuvimos nuestra boda el dia 20 de Abril del 2013. Ana Margarita, dueƱa de Eventiste nos asistio durante todo el proceso con mucha calidez y profesionalismo. A pesar de nuestra llegada tarde a la cita, Ana Margarita nos atendio muy amablemente y nos guio en el proceso de seleccion hasta que finalizamos alrededor de las 10:30PM.
El dia de la boda el servicio fue excelente y en tiempo, afortunadamente no tuvimos nada de que preocuparnos.
Mi esposo y yo agradecemos todo el esfuerzo y dedicacion puesto en nuestra boda, y especialmente la calidez con la que nos atendieron en todo momento.Definitivamente planeamos contar con sus servicios para los eventos futuros de nuestra familia.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 305-264-4485
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0