Anything Music DJs
Serving: Triad | Triangle | Charlotte & all of NC
    43 Reviews
128 Kingston Ave
Kernersville, NC 27284  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (43)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad we found Anything Music after having issues with our original DJ. They were able to accommodate us just 2 weeks before the wedding. We also got to choose the DJ we wanted and DJ Breezy (Jermaine Taylor) did an outstanding job. He jumped right in and made the transition between the ceremony and reception flawless. Great job and we would definitely consider using them again for an event.
Wedding: 12/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tyler Rhodes was our DJ and I cannot say enough good things about him! He was kind, funny and really made us feel comfortable and took care of the flow and coordination. He was just great all around!
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LET ME TELL YOU, I just got married yesterday (9/21/2013) and had Anything Music as my DJ vendor with "JD" as my specific event DJ. He was beyond professional and very accommodating in every aspect! These people are professionals and honestly set the tone for the entire wedding. It was so much fun! Best Advice, get Anything Music, request JD, and give him/them free reign over the songs they play. They are professionals and know how to get the party going!! Thanks again A.M.!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Awesome job! Kept the dance floor packed, and the lighting was beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
They were a lot of fun, and made things easy. Also the uplights looked great.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Anything Music DJs for our wedding and were VERY pleased. Tyler was our DJ and he met with us several times ahead of time to develop and finalize a timeline of the day, to go through songs that we wanted for every step of the way throughout the day and into the night, to go over games we wanted to play. Tyler gathered all of the names of the family and wedding party so that he could announce them during the reception. Tyler kept the day moving and completely organized and kept the dance floor full late into the night. I highly recommend Anything Music DJ's. They are professionial, organized and they will make your special day really fun! Thank you so much Tyler and Anything Music DJs.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great service. I would use them for future events. Family had a great time.
Wedding: 07/03/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
The DJ was very personable and catered to our needs. We had a great time.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kasey 10 Reviews
Anything Music DJ sent us a wonderful and upbeat DJ Charkie. He is a hipster and played an awesome selection of music. He kept the crowd dancing and the ceremony itinerary running smoothly. He did a good job writing our wedding day itinerary and conducting the crowd of people.

He did a wonderful job with the uplighting.

The photo booth was a huge success and was never left empty.

Our friends getting married in January have already started talking to him about his services
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a DJ that backed out a week before my wedding. So I called Anything Music DJs and they were perfect! They made it so stress free and wonderful! Gordon was my DJ and he was amazing! My reception was the best party I have ever been too! He took the lead and made our night so wonderful! He even came to our house for the after party since we had him for unlimited hours! Hands down the best DJ's I have ever used. I will always use them for my future events!!!
Wedding: 01/12/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Anything Music was awesome! Our DJ was fantastic and helped direct our wedding day. They are a amazing value, no other company comes anywhere close to their prices, and we could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Anything Music, you will not be disappointed!
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 8 Reviews
Matt was our DJ. He was fun, professional, and did a great job! I would highly recommend this company, and Matt as your DJ.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From start to finish Anything Music was a pleasure to work with. The thing that drew my husband and I in initially were their rates. Definitely most cost effective than any of their competitors. They were very quick to respond to my initial communication and flexible scheduling a consultation since we were coming in from out of town. John was extremely friendly and attentive to our wants and needs. During our wedding reception he was very aware of timing, scheduling (he alerted us it was time to do the garter/bouquet toss since our wedding coordinator forgot) and the mood/feel of our guests. I would highly recommend Anything Music DJs!
Wedding: 10/07/2012
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
These guys are awesome! Got everyone dancing and were very professional.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jason was terrific to work with. Very professional in meeting before the wedding and double checking timeline before we were announced. The guests had an amazing time and the music helped make the day. He took the time to find and play polka music for a segment of our reception. He checked throughout the night on if we needed anything. Was flexible in taking requests from our guests.

Photobooth was a hit! Our guests definitely have terrific memories of our day.
Wedding: 09/08/2012
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We chose Anything Music for their amazing value and personalities, after speaking with a few of their DJs at a bridal show. For the money and the time you get, you can't beat it! Our DJ was John Hensley and we were very satisfied with him!!! We had a small wedding and my husband and I were unsure of how many "dancers" we had in our crowd, but John got people up and dancing! We gave him some suggestions of the music that we like to hear, and he read the crowd well and knew what they wanted to dance to. In the end, it was a great mixture of both and we loved every minute of it! John is very professional and a great asset to any wedding!
Wedding: 09/02/2012
Services Used: DJ
 336-423-3637
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0