Westmoor Country Club Reviews

6 | Brookfield, WI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Westmoor Country Club

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

Westmoor Country Club 1
Westmoor Country Club 2
Westmoor Country Club 3
Westmoor Country Club 4
Westmoor Country Club 5
Westmoor Country Club 6
Westmoor Country Club 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • Amy

    Amy Kozicki · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Venue

    Had a gorgeous wedding at the Westmoor. The new outdoor area is amazing. All guests raved about the food. It was a great indoor space for the ceremony and the new coordinator did a fabulous job as well.

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Day

    Our Wedding day was the best day of our lives, thanks to Westmoor Country Club. We had both our Ceremony and Reception there. The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. We had planned to have our Ceremony outdoors but at the last minute due to weather, we decided to bring the ceremony inside. The staff executed everything in a timely matter making it look effortless ;) We were able to have the cocktail hour outdoors by the waterfall. We highly recommend having your Wedding at Westmoor.
    Also, Westmoor created the menu's and place cards at no additional charge! (very helpful and nice)

    Sent on 08/06/2019
    Westmoor Country Club 8
    Westmoor Country Club 9
    Westmoor Country Club 10
    Westmoor Country Club 11
    Westmoor Country Club 12
    Westmoor Country Club 13
    Westmoor Country Club 14
    Westmoor Country Club 15
    Westmoor Country Club 16
    Westmoor Country Club 17
    Westmoor Country Club 18
    Westmoor Country Club 19
    Westmoor Country Club 20
    Westmoor Country Club 21
  • C

    Carlie · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Westmoor Country Club was the most beautiful venue for my wedding reception, and the coordinator, Gale, was wonderful and easy to work with. The wedding planning process was a breeze working with her. The dining room has sweeping views of the golf course, and the separate ballroom is impeccably decorated and has a huge dance floor. The food is absolutely incredible, the greens and clubhouse made for some gorgeous photos, and the staff was always very helpful and friendly. My husband and I did a choreographed waltz for our first dance, and practicing in the space was very important. Gale set up a time for us to come practice for an hour, no problem. We had a full tasting (even our cake! Yes, they do cakes too, and ours was delicious!) where we could try a variety of starters, salads, entrees and sides. Westmoor printed our place cards and menu cards at no extra charge.

    We were first attracted to Westmoor because of the beautiful scenery, the pricing fit well in our budget and there were no minimums! No minimum $$$ amount to spend and no minimum number of guests. We received many many compliments on how beautiful our wedding was and how incredible the food was.

    Sent on 09/11/2015
  • User5141555 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Only one word can describe our wedding at Westmoor: PERFECT.

    Everything was absolutely perfect. Gale did an amazing job helping us with EVERYTHING we had to do. There was no need to hire a wedding coordinator at all.
    The food was amazing, the staff so professional, and every detail was just perfect.

    It is true - this is probably the only wedding venue where people will actually talk about how good the food was afterwards!

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • Kristina

    Kristina · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Staff is professional, Gale is amazing wedding coordinator. You never have to worry about a thing. They set up, take down, watch gifts, etc. All of my guests raved about the food. The cake is included and It is taking all my strength to safe the fourth top we received. It was so good. Classy and elegant

    Sent on 04/28/2014
  • User3396799 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend the Westmoor. The venue was beautiful (fresh flowers all over), the food was amazing, and our cake was beautiful. They set up of the dance floor, bar, and dining room was interesting and cozy. Our guests had a great time. Working with Gale was a breeze, and the day ran as smoothly as possible. This is a venue for any bride that wants a wedding that looks detailed, but isn't difficult to plan.

    Sent on 07/15/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review