Weddings By Peace Entertainment, Inc. Reviews

5 | Bristow, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Weddings By Peace Entertainment, Inc.

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Tami

    Tami · Married on 07/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great!!!

    Sent on 08/02/2009
  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a videographer...Rick went above and beyond. He's very professional and gave us exactly what we were looking for in our wedding video. We would highly recommend Peace Entertainment for your videography needs. Thanks!

    Sent on 10/11/2009
  • V

    Vardreane · Married on 10/01/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Peace Entertainment to anyone looking for quality service and professionalism. Rick and his staff made my wedding day one to remember. My pictures and video captured every moment of that day. I was more than satisfied with the service his company provided.

    Sent on 02/12/2008
  • M

    Mona · Married on 06/24/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peace Entertainment provided my husband and I with exceptionally good service. The service that Peace Entertainment provided for our budget was far more worth than what we paid. We could not believe that everything that they said they were going to do they went above just that. They were reliable, dependale, cost-efficient, and a great team to work with. I will definitely use their services again and again. Thanks Peace Entertainment for making my Love Story and Wedding dreams come true.

    Sent on 08/28/2007
  • S

    Shawone · Married on 07/02/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peace Entertainment was prompt, provided the creative direction needed to capture all my precious moments. Rick was easy to work with and a joy even. He was extremely professional yet relaxed enough to make me feel comfortable to express my needs and wants.

    The quality of my videos is superb. The transition from scene to scene is seemless and just an easy flow. The background music which you hear periodically throughout has excellent sound quality and although I married on an extremely windy day on the water the audio is top- notch. All vows and audience comments can be heard clearly to capture such a perfect day. I highly recommend this vendor for his supreme quality and professionalism.

    Sent on 02/07/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review