Utopia Creations, LLC Reviews

7 | Hammond, LA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Utopia Creations, LLC

Recommended by 98%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.7

1 User photo

Utopia Creations, LLC 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jamol · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Khristie’s ideas and creations were absolutely Gorgeous !!!! She’s very creative, helpful and efficient!!! She was able to take our small ideas and create extremely beautiful additions to our wedding!! She went above and beyond for us, and I would recommend her to anyone. Thank You Khristie!!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • A

    Aja · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our save the date magnets were so beautiful!!!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • A

    AjaOnochie · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Utopia Creations is as good as it gets. They gave us excellent and professional service. My fiancee were 100% satisfied and would recommend Utopia Creations to anyone!!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
    Utopia Creations, LLC 2
  • KhiaChuk

    Khia · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My invitations were a real hit! When my guest received them, they were in awe. I told Khristie what I was looking for and she brought my vision to life. She helped me pick the colors as well as the design. She also made herself available to answer style stationary questions I had. Her work is top notch and I would recommend her 100%!

    Sent on 10/02/2009
  • J

    Joye · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Khristie and Utopia Creations. Although I was miles away from them, they were able to service me as if they were in my back yard. The vision I had for the invitations was captured and they were stunning. I would definitely recommend Utopia Creations to everyone I know.

    Sent on 02/12/2010
  • A

    Aiesha · Married on 10/17/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The invitations were simply beautiful and I was very pleased with the order. The only suggestion I have is producing a final mock up of the entire invitation before sending the complete order to the printer.

    Sent on 11/15/2009
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 08/02/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply beautiful work. Everyone loved my programs

    Sent on 08/25/2014

    Utopia Creations, LLC's reply:

    Leslie,

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I am hope you loved everything as much as everyone else. It was my pleasure to work with you and help make your day just a bit more special. Please let me know if there is anything I can do for you in the future. All the best!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review