Weddings

Tony Florez Photography Reviews

Tony Florez Photography

Tony Florez Photography

Corona del Mar, CA
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
Sort by:
  • T
    Tom Married on 06/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend Tony !! Such a great guy and easy to work with..
  • D
    Deanna Married on 05/24/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When my husband and I went in to meet with Tony, we both knew that he was our guy from the the minute we left the meeting. Tony was charasmatic and almost had me in tears because of the way he spoke about his work and what he wanted to deliver in our wedding photos. The entire process with Tony and his team was flawless. Communication was easy and prompt and his prices are very reasonable considering what kind of work he produces. Both my husband and myself are not the type of people who get excited to have our picture taken so I was concerned about how spending 8 hours with a photographer was going to go on our wedding day. Tony and his partner Hailey showed up on our wedding day and were a dream to work with. They were easy to be around, fun yet professional. People kept telling me not to get upset if our photographer did not get every picture we wanted from the wedding. We received our photos about 10 days ago and I am pretty sure I have not let a day go by without looking at them over and over because they are SPECTACULAR. Not only did Tony capture every single photo we requested, there were pictures he captured that we had not. If you want the best of the best from your wedding photos then Tony Florez is your man! I will always be able to look back on our special day and smile because of Tony Florez and his amazing gift as a photographer.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 01/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Out of the 4 photographers we met, we had no doubt Tony was the best chioce. He had the photography style we were looking for. Tony, as well as his staff are very professional and friendly. Our engagment pictures turned out beautiful and we cannot wait to see our beautiful wedding pictures.
  • J
    Jack Married on 08/28/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony is creative and professional and we were very happy with his work!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 10/02/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I've hired Tony on multiple occasions for both business and family projects. He's an amazing photographer and human being. I highly recommend him.
  • K
    Katie Married on 08/02/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony was amazing and very professional. His pictures are art...and they speak for themselves.
  • R
    Ramona Married on 05/23/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tony Florez and his crew are once in a lifetime photographers! I have recently recieved my album and looking at the pictures-he truly captured a day that is undescribable. If you are looking for one of the best Tony Florez is it.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/14/2011
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Tony was great for our wedding! Our photos turned out amazing and I could not be happier!

    The only thing to keep in mind is the photo return time is a bit longer than some other photographers since tony is very well know and has many jobs going at all times.

    But the photos were worth the wait for sure!