Tiffany Blackstone Photography Reviews

16 | York, PA
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Tiffany Blackstone Photography

Recommended by 100%

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Deanna · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the maid of honor in a wedding and I was so impressed by TIffany on my best friend's wedding day that I felt compelled to leave a review. I can't speak much for Andrew, since he was with the guys and us girls had Tiffany. She arrived before the scheduled time, which impressed me from the start. She was able to capture moments while not being invasive. She worked with us and our timeline with getting ready and she took advantage of all opportunities. Even if we weren't in the room, she was still taking pictures of the dress, jewelry, etc. She was extremely kind and friendly and I felt that she was genuinely interested in learning about the people and the stories behind special details that others probably would have missed. Here is what impressed me the most: It was less than 10 minutes before the start of the ceremony and we were taking pictures with the girls. I received a call from the minister (we were also in an area with bad cell service) who ended up going to the wrong location. The location she went to was close to an hour away and we were minutes from the start of the ceremony. Tiffany (who had better cell phone reception) got the lady's number and sent her the address, then told me to let the groom, Andrew, and the owner's know. She was going to break the news to the bride. Then, she and Andrew filled the time that we had to wait by taking more pictures with the bridal parties and their families, which would save time after the ceremony. She really stepped up and did everything in her power to make the best of the situation. I could never put into words how much I appreciated her on my best friend's wedding day. The pictures I've seen so far are gorgeous!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • Laina

    Laina · Married on 05/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany has been such a wonderful part of our getting married experience. I say that because we took engagement photos with her, she came to my bridal shower, and she was present for both my ceremony and my reception the next day. All of this over the span of two years. Her work is always plentiful, artistic, and thoughtful. Her plans are reasonably priced and provide you with many options. All in all, we are so happy with how all of the photos turned out and will look to Tiffany in the future for other important photographed milestones.

    Sent on 07/07/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was absolutely amazing to work with! She was responsive, affordable and fun. My husband and I didn't want a lot of stuffy pictures and Tiffany was more than happy to comply. We kept those to a minimum and focused more on the candid, fun pictures. Tiffany took over 1,700 pictures (which we own the rights to and can print ourselves) and edited more than she committed to. We received the disks with the pictures about a month after our wedding. We are elated with the pictures! Tiffany captured the essence of "us" and our wedding. I would highly recommend her and hope to use her again in the future!

    Sent on 12/05/2012
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is Excellent! Pictures were better than we could have hoped for. There are not enough words to describe how great it was to work with Tiffany. She was always on time, took the best pictures, and had a ton of patience with us on that very busy day. She made suggestions for pictures and we made suggestions of pictures and everything came out great!

    Sent on 01/02/2013
  • R

    Rio · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy that we went with Tiffany Blackstone Photography for our wedding. She and her husband were a delight to work with. Tiffany always responded to emails and phone calls promptly, and she was very flexible meeting our needs and making our wedding day as stress-free as possible. For example, we really wanted to do a photo with sparklers since our wedding was around the 4th of July. She and her husband practiced with photographing sparklers prior to the wedding to make sure that they could get a good shot, and I have to say that the sparkler photos are among my favorites from the whole wedding. Also, we searched high and low for a photographer that we could afford and still get all that we wanted from our photos, and the value couldn't be beat. You get the rights to all of your photos, which is a huge cost-saver! We still look at our wedding photos frequently and both my husband and I love them (which is surprising because he is a good photographer himself and I thought we were going to have trouble finding someone that he would like). We definitely recommend her service to anyone, and we look forward to using Tiffany in the future for professional photos.

    Sent on 12/05/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was great. A real professional and was willing to do anything we asked.

    Sent on 12/04/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 12/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for affordable photography where you retain the rights to all of your pictures and don't have to sign up for expensive prints, this is the company for you. On top of that Tiffany is just really nice and easy to work with. She takes time to become personally invested in you as a couple and learn what is important to you. We used the deal that included 2 photographers and do not have enough nice things to say about Tiffany and Andrew's work that day.

    Sent on 01/17/2012
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had college classes together. Tiffany is wonderful to work with and has very good prices.

    Sent on 11/15/2011
  • J

    Jen · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was great!She kept me and my husband on time. She was very flexible and did whatever we asked. Her prices are great and you get all the rights to your picture. Tiffany created beautiful pictures for me and my husband.

    Sent on 10/16/2011
  • S

    Shelley · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and flexible - really behind the scenes!

    Sent on 07/05/2011
  • Milissa

    Milissa · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had to find a photographer 1 month before I got married because previous plans weren't going to work out and Tiffany was available and more then willing to share our day with us! She had a lot of ideas and also took the pictures we wanted to have also! Pricing is better then Any photographer you will find because she is a person like you and knows how life is! Everything went smooth and she took A LOT of pictures! It was a true blessing to find her on such short notice and even better that she offered a all digital package that we wanted where we received all the pictures, edited and unedited on cd's along with the copy rights so when we are ready to get prints we can still order them from her or have them printed else where! :o) Thank you so much! I will be contacting you in the future when I need pics of the kids and other events!

    Sent on 06/16/2011
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 08/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany offered a wonderful job while at a very reasonable cost. She made our wedding photography go along very smoothly and was open to our suggestions. We were so thankful to find someone as kind and understanding as she was. She is definitely worth the cost for her service, which for all digital photography is very reasonable. We totally recommend her and will use her again if ever we have the need for other events.

    Sent on 09/14/2010
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany Blackstone provided excellent photography for a great price. Andrew Blackstone also shot pictures for our wedding. We didn't even realize that they were there taking pictures, and the pictures we recieved turned out beautiful. They were awesome and we refer anyone we know to them for wedding photography. We couldn't have picked a better photographer for our wedding day!

    Sent on 07/03/2011
  • B

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photos were absolutely beautiful! They were able to capture the moments that were most precious for me and my husband. Knowing that the photos were being taken care, it made my wedding day less stressful and that definitely makes it worth it. It is a really great value and I couldn't ask for better quality pictures!

    Sent on 06/22/2011
  • G

    Michele · Married on 06/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany Blackstone Photography is an excellent husband and wife team that I would recommend to any couple wanting to capture their special day. My husband & I were given opportunity to individually discuss with them prior what moments, photo groupings and things were most important to us to be captured that day & the pictures they provided us with exceeded our expectations. I especially appreciated Tiffany providing us promptly with a few shots right away to share with family and friends while they finished the editing process on our photos.

    Sent on 06/28/2011
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/04/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Tiffany & Andrew are good friends of mine since I've know Tiff since high school. I was very happy to use Tiffany Blackstone Photography for my wedding pictures since I know she would do her best to give us a good deal & excellent service. We are very happy with our pictures from our wedding and would recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 12/05/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review