Tiber Canyon Ranch Reviews

55 | San Luis Obispo, CA
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for Tiber Canyon Ranch

Recommended by 100%

55
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

70 User photos

Tiber Canyon Ranch 1
Tiber Canyon Ranch 2
Tiber Canyon Ranch 3
Tiber Canyon Ranch 4
Tiber Canyon Ranch 5
Tiber Canyon Ranch 6
Tiber Canyon Ranch 7
+ 64
Sort by:
  • I

    Isabel · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect- highly recommend

    Tiber Canyon Ranch is amazing! We just got married there at the beginning of the month and we only have amazing things to say. When we first visited the property, Chris took the time to show us around to the different ceremony sites, bridal suite, groom cabin, rental house, and barn. She spent an hour answering our questions and showing us all Tiber Canyon had to offer and we were beyond impressed! My husband and I both decided right then and there that we had to get married there. Tiber Canyon is truly a magical and special place. It feels intimate and private and is literally like out of a fairytal.e Throughout the process, Chris stayed in touch updating us and helping us with our planning. She is very responsive to our questions and took the time to show the property to our visiting family and friends, which meant a lot. She really does it all and knows the ins and outs of wedding planning. She send helpful spread sheets, timelines, gave good suggestions for other vendors, and so much more. We are beyond thankful. On the day of the wedding everything went perfect. Chris and her husband had the ceremony area all set up and were so helpful and kind. The scene is absolutely gorgeous! The chandeliers, hanging lights, and many decorations they had to offer were perfect, you did not need to add anything more. It was the perfect day at the most beautiful venue. We could not be more thankful that we found Tiber Canyon and would highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 12
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 13
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 14
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 15
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 16
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 17
  • N

    Nancy Perkins · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection!!!!!

    My daughter just had her wedding at Tiber Canyon Ranch. It is such a unique and beautiful venue! Kris is wonderful to work with. She knows her stuff and helps with every detail!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • C

    Cat · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris & Tiber Canyon is amazing!

    Chris was awesome. She is so organized, keeps in touch closer to the wedding date and provides super helpful checklists, table seating charts, etc. Unfortunately, it decided to rain ALL day on our wedding day. The only Saturday in May (we actually broke a record... the most rainfall in SLO in 116 years), so I'm hoping that we have some good luck for life now. We were able to get tents the day before the wedding and Chris was super accommodating of everything. She helped us move everything outside (seating, heaters, etc.) under the tents, provided lighting, etc. Definitely the most stressful experience, but it was very comforting to have her assistance with everything. Once everything was put in place, the day itself was amazing! Even in the rain, the venue is gorgeous.

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • anna

    anna · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review of Tiber Canyon Ranch

    Tiber Canyon is such a great venue for a wedding for SO many reasons. One great thing about this venue is that there are many options! So you can hand design your wedding, rather then following the formulaic guide lines that many venues require.
    Im going to list everything I loved, so that it's very concise.
    1. My favorite thing about the venue is that is has the perfect the "day to night" transition. In the day you see gorgeous views, tons of Oak trees and Eucalyptus trees. It's rustic without feeling contrived. At night there are twinkly lights wrapped around all the trees and string lights are hung above the dinner tables. And outdoor chandeliers. It feels very romantic and celebratory. It is an almost completely outdoor venue. We got married at the end of October, and the weather was fantastic. We didn’t need to use the heat lamps at all.
    2. There are two areas for your ceremony. You can either be nestled under the trees with lots of shade. (That’s what we chose) Or you can do a big deck that has sweeping views. Finding a ceremony area with shade is very challenging. And this one couldn’t be anymore romantic!
    3. The venue isn't too big or too small. I find when venues get too big they are less intimate.
    4. There are TONS of options/area's for your wedding photos. You can do under the oak trees, sunset in the olive grove, an old rustic house, views of the hills… its endless.
    5. There is only one ceremony there a weekend. So you're not rushed in and out. You have Friday to Sunday to prepare and clean up. This was great for me, since I did a lot DIY.
    6. The owners are VERY helpful. They are experts in all things weddings. So they provide great advice. They also provide "day of" coordination at no extra cost. And they don't make you have a wedding coordinator as a lot of other venues do. The whole experience with them was more personal that you'd expect. Additionally, I found when talking to other vendors for the wedding, that the owners of Tiber Canyon are very well liked in the community and the other vendors went out of there way for me based on how much they like the venue and the owners.
    7. The venue has lots of tables for things like deserts, presents, the ceremony, etc. These come in handy and are very pretty and match the venue.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 18
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 19
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 20
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 21
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 22
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 23
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 24
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 25
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 26
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 27
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 28
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 29
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 30
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 31
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exemplary and fulfilling

    We were made to feel welcome and supported throughout the entire process. Chris really knows how to guide a couple without a professional planner.

    Sent on 12/25/2018
  • Megan

    Megan · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue!!

    Amazing venue!! Chris (and Will) were extremely helpful with all aspects of planning and coordination from when we first toured until the wedding day. Chris never ceased to amaze me with her immediate responses to every little question that we had. The property is also georgous, we recieved so many compliments about how beautiful the venue was, the light filtered through the trees, the breathtaking vistas overlooking the olive groves at sunset, the thoughtful rustic touches, it was all perfect. (Photo credit www.chrisandjennphotos.com)

    Sent on 12/23/2018
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 32
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 33
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 34
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 35
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 36
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best around!

    I have nothing but great things to say about Tiber Canyon Ranch and the wonderful Chris Anderson! From the moment we walked onto the property, on our wedding day and to this day (3 months after wedding - more on this later), I have had the most positive interactions with Chris. The venue is so beautiful and provides a calm, serene setting as well as a great layout for plenty of fun. Chris is highly responsive, communicative and helpful. She is skilled at providing support and offering her opinion without adding pressure. We never felt she was rushing nor trying to "up sell" us, but she is able to share her expertise so that everything goes well. I am not the most organized planner and am very indecisive, but with her help it was easy to make informed decisions and ensure nothing fell through the cracks. Our guests and family loved all the beauty this place has to offer, and it allowed us to cut cost on decor because you don't need it! I've remained in communication with Chris over the months since the wedding to return borrowed items and check in about items lost on the day, and she continues to impress me with her friendly and helpful ways. She has even held on to a Bocci ball that we left, which I'll be picking up later and I'm actually so glad for the opportunity to make another trip to Tiber and to see her! I highly recommend this venue!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • D

    Dana Black Melgares · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    It's difficult to put into words how we feel about Tiber Canyon. We discovered this gem of a place thanks to a friend who had previously been married there. The owner, Chris, was incredibly welcoming, helpful and supportive from the moment we met her at her beautiful property. Over the next 9 months she was an integral part of our wedding planning process, and when the big weekend finally arrived we could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you so very much to Chris and her husband Will for helping us to create memories to last a lifetime- not just for us but also for our family and friends.

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • A

    Annika Dorman · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a dream

    Can’t say enough about how wonderful our wedding experience was. The location is gorgeous and intimate with the perfect balance of nature (gorgeous oaks, manzanita, olive, and eucalyptus trees) incorporated perfectly with the well designed terraced spaces. Our guests raved about the beauty of it and I loved how they were able to spread out and enjoy the different areas. Chris and her crew are wonderful to work with, and being able to set up Friday and break down Sunday took a lot of stress out of the process and allowed us to “DIY” to our heart’s content. Couldn’t have been happier with our choice and our day was unforgettably perfect! (Must do: sunset photos in the olive grove!)

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 37
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 38
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 39
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 40
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 41
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 42
  • Willie

    Willie Travis · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiber Canyon - Best Venue in SLO

    We only physically went and looked at one location for our wedding, and as soon as we arrived we knew that we had found our place. Chris was an absolute pleasure to work with all the way through, and was so much more than just an owner of a venue. She really took the time to help us get organized and ready for the big day, so much so that we didn't even hire a wedding planner, not to mention her presence on site during our big day to help things roll so so smoothly. Looking back at the memories and photos, we sure are happy that we picked Tiber Canyon as our venue. Everything about it made our photos looks like something out of a fantasy book. 10/10, would get married again :)

    Sent on 12/17/2018
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 43
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 44
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We happened upon Tiber Canyon after searching for venues from the Bay Area down to Ventura. I had given up on SLO, as all of the venues I had looked at were out of our price range for what we wanted. I ended up finding an image of this venue and immediately fell in love and it was well worth the cost for everything you get. Chris and her husband take great care of this property and really make it feel like home for you and your guests. As they also live on this property, and are surrounded by other residential properties, they do have to be careful with sound, but I never noticed or thought our music was too quiet. Chris will also act as your day of coordinator if you need it and she is very helpful with vendor recommendations and general planning advice.

    Sent on 08/09/2018
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 45
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 46
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 47
  • M

    Maish and Amanda · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and her property made our day out of this world. Literally. Everyone said our wedding was like a fairytale. The venue itself was beautiful, well maintained, and made for a wedding. Beyond that, and more importantly, it comes with Chris who acts as an advisor and day of coordinator, which was invaluable. She was helpful in everything from setup the day before all the way through to the end, making sure we got everything we were hoping for during the ceremony and reception. Highly highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/18/2018
  • JT

    JT · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A one of a kind venue for a magical day

    Tiber Canyon Ranch was the perfect setting for our dream wedding. My wife had always dreamed of getting married in a forested environment. When we first saw Tiber Canyon, we knew it would be the perfect venue for our wedding. Not only that, but Chris the venue owner and day of coordinator gave us a full rundown of how events are generally laid out and a basic schedule of activities that TrueType helped us picture the day for the first time. Throughout the planning process, Chris proved an extremely knowledgeable and valuable resource for any questions we had.

    As for the venue itself, it is perfectly set up for the entire day to flow. From outdoor ceremony, dinner and dessert, to dancing the night away, this venue has it all.

    There are two options for a ceremony location. A stage area overlooking the forested valley which has an aisle and three tiered grass area looking to the stage where they set up chairs for the guests. The other option is to get married in the oak and manzanita forest. We chose the latter, but either option is gorgeous. There is a large barn at the entrance of the venue where a buffet can be set up. They also have private restrooms in the barn for the bride, groom and parents (which means no waiting on your special day). The barn opens up to a patio where the bar is hosted (beer and wine only allowed) and the dance floor awaits for those parties that just don’t stop. Beyond the dance floor is another patio down some stairs where they set up all the tables for dinner guests. We elected a sweetheart table setup but they have options for a head table. I highly suggest taking a tour even if you are slightly considering this venue.

    Chris and her husband have also set up separate cabins for the bridal parties to gather and take photos/ make last minute preparations before walking down the aisle. A perfect place to make a toast before walking down the aisle.

    We had a special opportunity to be the first to stay in the cottage that Chris and her husband Will remodeled over the year as we planned our wedding. This was an amazingly comfortable and convenient place to stay on our wedding weekend. My wife and her maid of honor stayed the night before the wedding so she could get ready on site and not stress about travel on the wedding day. We had a lovely stay at the cottage on our wedding night and It was such a quaint and quiet place to relax and unwind after the craze of the wedding day and sleep in a bit the day after.

    The bottom line is that this is the perfect all in one venue for an outdoor wedding on the central coast. Close enough to the coast to not be too hot but high enough in the hills to avoid the marine layer fog. Chris the venue coordinator works extra hard to ensure that the day goes smoothly and for the price, you will not find a better value in the area. All of our guest said it was one of, if not, the best weddings they have ever attended. For us, it was the first day of the rest of our lives that outshine even our wildest imagination. You will have a magical day if you select Tiber Canyon as your venue, guaranteed.

    Sent on 12/16/2018
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 48
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 49
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 50
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 51
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 52
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 53
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 54
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 55
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 56
  • A

    Ali · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST Wedding Venue in SLO!

    My husband and I highly recommend Tiber Canyon Ranch located in San Luis Obispo! The location is breathtakingly beautiful, the ambiance is lovely, and most importantly, working with Chris and her husband is wonderful.

    Chris has thought of everything when it comes to your wedding or event. She has a thorough checklist that lists all of the things that are necessary when planning an event/wedding. Chris also provides a list of professional, outstanding vendors that she has worked with in the past; we used most of the vendors on her list! I can’t recommend Chris and her husband enough!!

    Again, the scenery is stunning, as the beautiful trees surround the entire property, and Chris offers lovely pieces of rustic furniture that you can use for your special day. My husband and I absolutely loved our wedding day at Tiber Canyon Ranch!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 12/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married here in July 2017. Many of my guests told me that it was the most beautiful wedding/venue they had ever seen. Chris is very responsive in her emails and allowed us to see the site several times. She sends multiple papers to make sure your wedding is run the way you want it. She was a great day of coordinator as well!

    Sent on 07/27/2017
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you plan on inviting 150 people or less, want a beautiful outdoor setting, and an amazing value for your wedding venue, book Tiber Canyon! Chris is the sweetest and she includes her services as a day of coordinator in the venue fee. I knew as soon as we saw the place that we didn't need to look anywhere else. We received so many compliments on the setting and my husband and I couldn't have been happier with our choice.

    Sent on 12/25/2017
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 57
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 58
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 59
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 60
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 61
  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful wedding at Tiber Canyon Ranch! We truly enjoyed the overall experience that TCR offered from planning, up through our special day. Ownership was amazing to work with and the natural beauty of the venue is extraordinary!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 62
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 63
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 64
    Tiber Canyon Ranch 65
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiber Canyon Ranch was such an amazing venue for our wedding this past month. I received and continue to receive so many comments about how beautiful the setting was. Chris is a life saver as a day of coordinator. She was non stop the entire weekend making sure everything was on course. Also, the price for what is included is wonderful. Chris also helps by including tons of resources to help the planning process. She is extremely detailed and communication was immediate. The property is already so beautifully maintained and decorated, not much is needed to make it wedding ceremony/reception appropriate. It is already naturally such a perfect setting. Something about just being at Tiber Canyon Ranch just makes you feel totally serene and our guests felt the same. There's not a single thing I'd change and I would highly recommend this venue choice to anyone who is considering it without hesitation.

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue is beautiful, reasonably priced, and Chris was fantastic as our coordinator. Best wedding ever!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was very helpful throughout planning, visits to the venue, and was even our day of coordinator. Her venue is clean, well taken care of, and absolutely beautiful!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • K

    Kendall · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just got married at Tiber Canyon and it was the best day of our life so far! Chris and her husband are the owners of the property and they do everything to make sure your wedding day runs smoothly. This venue is an intimate location; we had about 115 guests and it was perfect. Chris always responded quickly to my emails, even as they increased as our wedding day approached. We live in Orange County so we planned the wedding from afar and it was easy due to how organized Chris is. My guests are still commenting on how beautiful this location was for a wedding. The property is breathtaking and Chris knows what works well for weddings at her venue. I would highly recommend this venue!
    -Kendall and Nick

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • D

    Darrell · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiber Canyon is AWESOME!! We couldn't have been happier with a venue. We are Local to San Luis Obispo and we were looking for the most personal and most meaninful wedding statement we could find. Look no further, Tiber Canyon is your place. The venue is absolutely spectacular, and the owners will help you plan your wedding. It is the closest thing to having a wedding planner without all of the hassel. They are well connected with other vendors and you won't find anyone else who really cares about the most meaningful day of your life. Book this venue, you won't have to think twice about it.

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • D

    Dan · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at Tibet Canyon last week. We are incredibly happy that we did. On the day of the wedding many people came up and asked how found the venue and told us how much they liked it. It is a majestic setting, with a well thought out flow. The setting, especially at sunset, was amazing. Additionally, there are multiple sections for people to hang out.

    As great as the setting was, I want to point out how easy it was to work with Chris, the owner. She has great experience with weddings and has already found a solution to any issue that you may not have ever thought of. She is also very professional. You will be very happy to be working her to plan your big day.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding at Tiber Canyon 2 days ago, and let me tell you it is such a unique and beautiful venue, my guests were RAVING! Chris, who owns the site and does the wedding coordination (if you want her to), is knowledgeable, experienced, and so helpful. She talked me through to-do lists, sent a scaled map of the site to help with planning, ran the rehearsal, and made sure everything went smoothly the day-of. We loved having our seperate bride/groom cabins to get ready in with family and friends. There are 2 possible ceremony sites, and we chose the 'main' one due to the leveled seating for guests (and to make it easier for the older relatives to get to), but the second site is in a more natural setting and is gorgeous. We set up lawn games on the grass after the ceremony, and our guests were able to remain right there while chairs were moved to dinner tables and the cocktail hour was put on. The seating for dinner on the deck under the stung lights and trees is perfect. We were able to save so much on flowers and decor because the site is already so perfect and beautiful. We were able to bring in a food truck to park near the dinner tables, which worked out great and was fun for everyone! We even were able to give out olive oil bottles made by Tiber Canyon as a gift for our guests (with a discount since we held our ceremony there).

    Chris has the layout very well planned, it makes everything easy and natural for guests. Having her support and guidance was truly priceless. Our guests will never forget the beauty of Tiber Canyon, and we couldn't have asked for a more beautiful and perfect location.

    The wedding was absolutely perfect and so much fun! I can not even imagine holding it anywhere else. It just wouldn't have had the same unique charm and beauty. And I wouldn't have had Chris to help run the day!

    Sent on 05/22/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review