The Kool DJ With DJ Fish Reviews

6 | Spring Hill, KS
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for The Kool DJ With DJ Fish

Recommended by 98%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Krysten · Married on 06/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joey did a great job at helping me both before, during and after the reception. I would recommend him to anyone!!!

    Sent on 06/29/2009
  • V

    Vivienne · Married on 03/14/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe is wonderful!! He made planning for the music for the wedding and reception so easy. Not only did he provide the music, but he also aided in the preparations of the James P. Davis Hall. He went over and beyond the call of duty.

    THANK YOU JOE!!

    Should anyone need a DJ, I most definitely recommend Joe. On a scale of 1-10, I'd rate him a 100!

    Sent on 03/18/2009
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/20/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The people at Jb's Mobile DJ are awesome! Joe went above and beyond the call of duty, he helped decorate, and he was just amazing to work with! I would highly recommend working with them! If I ever need a dj in the future, you know who I will call!

    Sent on 09/28/2008
  • K

    K · Married on 09/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the best dj company ever

    Sent on 09/16/2008
  • B

    Betty · Married on 08/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Joe gave us the most fabulous wedding ever.

    Sent on 10/03/2008
  • M

    Alicia · Married on 05/24/2008

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They did actually have to switch DJs on me at the last minute, which was fine by me, but I think a few of the songs that I had listed that I would like played maybe didn't get transferred to the hands of the new DJ. Either that, or he was playing what people requested, which is fine too. Overall, it was a great experience and we had a great time!

    Sent on 10/04/2008

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review