Skip to main content
Weddings

Teresa's Enterprises Reviews

Teresa's Enterprises

Teresa's Enterprises

San Antonio, TX
View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

7 User photos

  • T
    Tonya G. Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great price, friendly, and very flexible!

    Teresa was awesome! She traveled to us at the time we needed and arrived early! She spoke with me about what we wanted for the service and provided her services at the lowest price I found. Also, when the county clerk messed up our license, she even drove back to the county clerk's office to re-sign it for us! She is super friendly. I highly recommend her!
  • A
    Austin H. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    09-07 Hemm Wedding

    Teresa was on time even though my bride was late haha! So i definitely appreciated her patience. She provided a great ceremony and we also took her tips on the location of King Williams park which turned out great as well. Thanks Teresa!
  • M
    Mike P. Married on 08/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderfully Personable Ceremony

    Teresa performed a blessed ceremony filled with love, emotion, and personalization. She was professional and very flexible in working with our schedule and prepared a memorable ceremonial write up. She was very comfortable and sociable. We couldn't have planned this any better without her! Thank you and may you continue blessing others and you have ours.
  • K
    Katina L. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Teresa was wonderful!

    My son was not feeling to well, so she faced time with us to review our wedding arrangements. She provided some wonderful traditions to implement and gave us dull details on the origin of the customs and how to implement them. And best of all she kept my nerves together on the big day and helped me remain calm. She is a wonderful person, and is not just there for business she is truly there for you. I felt like I had known her forever! She did a wonderful job and I will definitely be recommending her.
  • D
    Deanna Married on 09/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Teresa came out to a beautiful gazebo in San Pedro Springs Park for us, she is amazing. I highly recommend. she was on time, and friendly,
  • D
    Danielle Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Theresa was absolutely amazing! Her ceremony was perfectly tailored to what we wanted, very personal. There wasnt a dry eye in the room, we also shared our moments of laughter as well. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant.
  • M
    Michael Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Teresa was excellent. From explaning the process of the ceremony to the completion of the ceremony my wife and I knew we chose the right person. Teresa communicated with me on a regular basis. She promptly responded to any question we had about what to expect. She was patient with us because we were not ready on time. Which she was very understanding. She was awesome and we highly recommend her to anyone who is searching for someone who is professional, caring, and accommidating.
  • L
    Laura Married on 07/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Theresa was amazing!! She would respond so quickly and would answer all my questions. Our wedding was perfect !!! We highly recommend her !!
  • K
    Karla Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely Wonderful!! Teresa was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend
  • S
    Sommer Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have chosen a more perfect person to marry us. She was available just days prior to us getting married and she was more than okay when we changed the location. She made our day so very special with her kind words and encouragement. She’s amazing!!! Would choose her all over again!! Thank you so much Teresa! God bless you!
  • B
    Brian Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Teresa was very friendly and professional. She personalized her services to fit our needs and suggested additional creativity. We would highly recommend her to be your officiant on your special day.
  • J
    Jared Married on 09/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very reliable and provided great service, would highly recommend
  • A
    Autumn Married on 07/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely wonderful she saved the day! I called her 4 hours before the wedding and she was there and prepared and walked me through everything and truly was a blessing! I'm honored she got to marry me and my hunny she is such a kind hearted person!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 01/04/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Will Always Recommend

    Very sweet and personable! Would recommend to officiate any wedding!