Spath Jewelers Reviews

18 | Bartow, FL
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Spath Jewelers

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
18 Spath Jewelers Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DO IT! When I walked into this store, I was blown away by all of the excitement and friendliness from the employees. You can truly tell that they love what they do. They will do whatever possible to help make your dreams become reality. This is more than just a job to them, it is their love and passion. I am blown away with my engagement ring and so excited to show it off!

  • B

    Bobbie · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly an fast service love it.

  • S

    Saray · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spath Jewelers helped my fiance pick the most beautiful ring for me! He was basically a diamond expert after working with Tina and Emily! Also, he left the store with the ring appraised and purchased insurance--one less thing to worry about after getting engaged. They have also helped us pick out our bands and always take the time to make us feel special. They are a wonderful family owned business and we will always use them for our jewelry.

  • K

    Keith · Married on 11/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked with Emily and the other lovely young ladies, they were all amazing. Any time I came in they remembered me, the ring, even details from the engagement process. Also purchased the wedding bands and they are all always so excited and inviting.

  • D

    Deb · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent customer service! That personal touch can mean so much!! They were the best ever! I didn't buy a wedding ring, but I bought earrings, pendant, ring and bracelet for myself. The staff was down to earth. The prices were compatible, they worked with me, I felt like I had my own jeweler. And yes I would highly recommend them to others. I introduced my daughter to them.

  • A

    Ashton · Married on 04/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at Spath will go above and beyond to make your engagement ring and wedding band dreams come true!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a family owned and run jewelry store with outstanding customer service. Sarah helped me pick out my setting and then helped my fiancé with the whole ring buying process. I would recommend them to anyone. The reason they have been in business for so long is great customer service

    Sent on 02/18/2018

    Spath Jewelers's reply:

    Rebecca, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are beyond honored to be part of your amazing love story. Please come in once a month to get a complimentary cleaning service that we offer to all our Spath customers. -Sara and everyone at Spath Jewelers.
  • K

    Kira · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spath Jewelers is an awesome place to get jewelry from. They are making my fiance a custom wedding band and took extra care with my engagement ring; making sure it was perfect!

  • C

    Cally · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny and I love Spath Jewelers! Always accommodating and so much fun to work with. Their custom designs are fabulous!

  • B

    Brittany · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spaths Jewelers has a variety of jewelry to choose from & if you don't see something you like they will order or make it for you. The staff is always welcoming & making sure you leave happy. We got my engagement ring & wedding band from them. Couldn't be happier with them . Thank you so much ! xo

  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing family, amazing store, amazing stock, amazing prices.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have an excellent amount of items to choose from. Their diamonds are very high quality and I would definately recommend that you stop in and meet Emily and the rest of the well educated staff!

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 07/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love being able to do business where you have a relationship. They found us the perfect wedding rings and they have us for life - Spath is our family jeweler, watch sales/repair, sunglass dealer, etc..... We trust them and we love their products/style :-)

  • M

    Memphis · Married on 10/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I's ring came from Spath's 8 years ago and they are still like new. Great quality and very durable. Can't wait to upgrade the diamond for our ten year anniversary. Will never go anywhere else!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/09/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a great experience at Spath's from start to finish. Sinead was amazing in assisting me with my new anniversary set.

  • K

    Kathy · event on: 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable! They were as excited about my birthday as I was! It was a great experience!

  • L

    Linda · event on: 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I went to the store to sell a few pieces of jewelry after my husbands death. I was greeted by a clerk named Sara Cooper, and was treated with wonderful courtesy and professionalism. She bought the ring I brought in , but not the watches, but she looked up the watches for me on the computer and told me what to do to try to sell them. I would recommend this store to everyone!!!! Thank you Sara

  • User3407810 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spath is a great jeweler. This family owned business really knows how to take care of their customers. They made our bridal set shine.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review