Simple Keys Weddings Reviews

126 | Islamorada, FL
See photos, pricing and details

126 Reviews for Simple Keys Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

126

7 User photos

Simple Keys Weddings 1
Simple Keys Weddings 2
Simple Keys Weddings 3
Simple Keys Weddings 4
Simple Keys Weddings 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • J

    John Elder · Married on 09/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extremely Happy

    We contacted Bill on short notice to perform a sunset elopement ceremony on a charter boat. He was very helpful, provided us with a great package to help prepare our ceremony, showed up promptly at the appointed time and performed an excellent ceremony aboard a rocking boat. Bill is a great person, we enjoyed getting to know him on our boat ride and truly appreciate him making our wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Quinn · Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best way to have a wedding

    Everything was so relaxed. From the time we arrive at the resort all the way through the ceremony everything was beautiful. The pictures were beautiful also. I would recommend this venue for anyone planning a wedding in the Keys.

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • K

    kerri · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony

    Wonderful. Gave me some suggestions and helpful tips and let me customize my ceremony completely. Everything was perfect! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • Sally

    Sally · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Playa Largo Ceremony

    We are so pleased and grateful for the wonderful day you gave us. Thank you Bill. You are so good at what you do. Highly recommended.

    Simple Keys Weddings 6
    Simple Keys Weddings 7
    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine Wilmes · Married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    Bill was great to work with. He was responsive to our emails, showed up early for the ceremony, and was very friendly and professional. I received multiple positive comments from family members that got the chance to speak with him before the ceremony began. Our ceremony was very short and sweet, just the way we (and our guests sitting in the heat) wanted it.
    I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a friendly, low-pressure officiant who will work with you to make sure you get the ceremony that you've dreamed of.

    Simple Keys Weddings 8
    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Officiant

    We loved Bill Camp. He was professional, easy to work with, made the entire process stress free and our family and friends loved him! Our ceremony was perfect! We highly recommend Simple Keys Weddings!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 02/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant!

    Very down to earth guy, was very flexible and acommendating in meeting our wants for our vows. Personable and made us feel great, especially when we first held hands at the ceremony, he whispered us a little prayer to help calm our nerves (totally helped!). Our vows were short, in which we maybe should have let him know to read a bit slower, because it’s so hard to take it all in with the beautiful scenery and hot sun! Honestly though he was truly the greatest, we are from out of state and having someone like him felt like we’d known him a long time.

    Simple Keys Weddings 9
    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • T

    Tabitha Paschall · Married on 12/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    My husband and I were getting married in Marathon. We had to do all the planning from Maryland. We loved this experience with Bill. He gave us a huge file with service options, was extremely flexible. In person he made us both feel so comfortable and the ceremony was awesome. Our planner had an emergency and he picked up for some of her duties and it was without missing a beat. Thanks for everything!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Dan

    Dan Hamilton · Married on 12/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was tremendous.. He was perfect for our venue.simply the best and made us feel so comfortable and easy. Great job!

    Bill was simply the best officiant for this venue. Highly recommend him. Very personal and friendly in his services. Great job!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • S

    Sam · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful to work with and a calming presence on the wedding day!

    Bill was very gracious and responsive during the whole planning process. On the wedding day, he met with each of us briefly before the ceremony to say Hello, to double check the vows, and to put us at ease. He conducted the ceremony with such calming voice, and handled the paperwork seamlessly afterwards. We truly appreciate it - thank you, Bill!

    Sent on 01/26/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Guernsey · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is a pleasure! Great vibe and professional! Thank you for being a part of our special day! We will remember you fondly.

    Bill has nailed the Simple Wedding! We were so happy with his services and will highly recommend him for destination weddings in the Florida Keys!

    Simple Keys Weddings 10
    Simple Keys Weddings 11
    Simple Keys Weddings 12
    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Erinn & Tom

    Erinn · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect ceremony

    Bill did an amazing job with our wedding ceremony! He gave us so many options to choose from and let us pick and choose to best suit us =) Due to it being a destination wedding we didn't get to meet Bill in person before the day of the wedding, but by the time we had gone back and forth thru email it didn't seem like we were just meeting him for the first time before the ceremony. Thank you Bill for making our wedding so special!

    Sent on 11/27/2018
  • M

    Matt · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bill to officiate our wedding a couple weeks ago and we would highly recommend him to anyone getting married in the Keys. I shopped around a lot and ultimately Bill was the best choice by far. He's well spoken, honest, professional and down to earth. Some other choices I spoke to either kept changing their prices or greatly overcharged, whereas Bill was a straight shooter from start to finish. I really appreciated that. His price was the best and the ceremony was really wonderful.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great to work with. He always answered emails timely and was very laid back, which is exactly what we were looking for. We wanted and short but sweet ceremony and he gave us a ton of options as far as readings went. He handled mailing our marriage licence which honestly made life a little easier as it gave us one less thing to worry about. Thanks Bill!

    Sent on 04/25/2018
  • C

    Connie · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was fantastic to work with before the ceremony since we & the groom live in Minnesota and our daughter, the bride lived in Bangkok. He was even better during the ceremony. He made their ceremony personable & set both of them at ease, even though he met the bride and groom that day. On a rainy day, he happily performed our daughter & her husband's wedding ceremony on the beach since it was her dream. I would definitely recommend Bill. He is such a professional and a very nice man.

    Sent on 05/16/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill performed our ceremony and Bobbie took wonderful photos. So much included with the package, no one would have ever guessed how economical it was, and included decor, sand ceremony, etc.

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • D

    Donna · Married on 02/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was simple but yet so beautiful thanks to Simple Keys Weddings. They are efficient, reasonable priced and great people to work with. A great pleasure. He is down to earth, friendly and such a great man. He helps make sure everything goes as planned and gives plenty of choices for ceremony and places to have your wedding. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Make sure you choose Simple Keys Wedding for your beautiful day.

    Sent on 02/17/2017
  • T

    Todd · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. My bride and I found him to be highly professional, very responsive to planning communications and an over all really nice guy. He provided us with very helpful materials in respect to the service and the vows themselves. Bill was well dressed, punctual and very professional on our big day.....we'd highly recommend him for your wedding service.

    Sent on 12/18/2016
  • C

    Chris and Karen · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill did a remarkable job at our wedding in Key West. Very professional, made both my wife and I very comfortable and also relaxed. Do not hesitate to use Bill, he is the best out there!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • User7081064 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill at Simply Keys Weddings was absolutely amazing!! He was our Officiant for our destination wedding in Key Largo. Having never been to the keys and planning the entire wedding from New York, Bill seriously made us feel so comfortable and I felt so stress free about the entire planning process. He provided us with a bunch of different ceremony options and was happy to work with us in every way to make the entire ceremony exactly what we envisioned. Not only was the planning process so great, but our ceremony was everything we wanted and more!! Bill was so calming and made us both feel so comfortable. We would not have wanted anyone else to marry us. Thank you Bill for everything. -Jessica & Tim

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great! He was right on time and is very professional. He gives you many options to pick from when putting your ceremony together. We loved him!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was wonderful to work with and handled everything with ease. Everything turned out amazing without even a rehearsal. He was calm and well spoken which made us (the bride and groom) calm as well. I could not have asked for more!

    Sent on 05/21/2016
  • User7478491 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great!!! The day was perfect and he just made everything more relaxed during the emotional ceremony.

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • J

    Jodi · Married on 03/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was fantastic!!! He was super responsive, handled himself with total professionalism. He was very genuine, and made my husband and I feel like the only ones on earth while he performed our ceremony! I highly recommend Bill for a wedding ceremony from 2 people to 2,000! He will not disappoint! He made our wedding day the most absolutely perfect! Don't hesitate if you're thinking about hiring Bill Kamp!

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 02/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was absolutely fantastic from start to finish! His suggestions for ceremonies were perfect for us as we were able to mix and match according to our own tastes and wishes. Even when we couldn’t get the hotel room open to get the paperwork out, he waited patiently, and then to make our day easier, just offered to come pick it up at the reception the following day. He helped make our day the absolute perfect, memorable wedding.

    Sent on 02/28/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review