Skip to main content
Weddings

Sandos Playacar Reviews

Sandos Playacar View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
256 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

256
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • S
    Samantha B. Sent on 04/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mariage de rêve

    Nous avons passé une journée de rêve. Luz a été la personne qui s’est occupé de notre mariage, cette femme est une vrai perle, super passionnée, attentionnée, extrêmement patiente et super l’écoute de nos besoins. Nous avons été choyés de l’avoir avec nous. Nous sommes super contents de l’expérience que nous avons vécu, nous avons eu tellement de fun! C’était définitivement une journée parfaite, nous recommandons l’équipe de Sandos Playacar pour faire de votre mariage de rêve une réalité!
  • Sabryna
    Sabryna B. Sent on 04/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Journée parfaite!!

    Mon mari et moi nous sommes marié en avril 2024. Nous avons organisé notre mariage avec Luz. Quelle perle!! Une personne douce, gentille et à l'école de nos besoins. L'organisation était exceptionnelle et le mariage à la hauteur de nos attentes. Tout était parfait. Nous recommandons à tout de se marier au Sandos playacar. Nous sommes reconnaissant pour cette belle journée!!
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 03/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Beautiful Wedding

    We just had our wedding March 17th, 2024 at Sandos Playacar and it was absolutely amazing!!!! The beach ceremony was seriously magical and the garden reception was PERFECT! Our wedding coordinator, Araly, is literally the BEST! When we had our first video meeting we knew right away she was going to be good. Her energy and positive attitude is exactly what you need when planning a wedding. Very personable, fun, and passionate. She knew who we were right away when we were walking down the beach while she was hosting another wedding. Her knowledge and professionalism could not have been better! She’s very good at knowing how to add touches to your wedding to make it a dream wedding. I can 110% say that our wedding exceeded our expectations and was truly perfect from the beginning to the end. Every step of the way Araly and her team was PERFECT. We had 40 guests and every single one of them left this trip with an unforgettable experience. Many told us that it’s the best wedding they have ever been to! We HIGHLY recommend Sandos and Araly’s team for your wedding. I guarantee you will LOVE it!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ami Sent on 03/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Vow Renewal and Fam Vacation

    My husband and I renewed our wedding vows at this beautiful resort. Beginning with the planning emails to the weekend of our ceremony, Luz, our Wedding Planner, and the resort staff ensured my husband and I, and the 32 family members who came with us, received the best service and care. There were a few glitches in our plans, but the resort more than made up for them.

    Our wedding package included a couples massage, a hair and makeup session, (I can’t remember the young lady’s name who did my hair and make up, but she did a great job!), flowers, a cocktail hour and dinner. For our last night, the resort hosted a private Chill and Grill dinner on the beach for our family !! Added to the package at no additional charge were other extras like tequila shots at the beginning of the cocktail hour, a welcome fruit basket and bottle of champagne.

    We all had a very memorable, very enjoyable vacation. The nightly shows, food, and pool and beach areas were all great.

    I highly recommend Sandos!!
  • E
    Erica Z. Sent on 05/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    We had our wedding at Sandos Playacar and it was absolutely perfect! Our coordinator, Luz ensured our dream wedding came to life. The planning process was very simple. We added decor, menu options, music, wedding itinerary, etc. to one spreadsheet and Luz ensured everything happened smoothly. Our guests also really enjoyed the wedding!
  • Jhenyfer
    Jhenyfer P. Sent on 03/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jhenyfer & Suvat's Wedding

    We are extremely happy with Sandos and their wonderful wedding coordinator Araly! She took care of every detail of our wedding. She listened, took our opinions and wishes to heart and was extremely professional throughout. From the moment we started communicating with her, she took the time to learn who we were and what we wanted for our big day. She made sure to help us curate our wedding Playlist and helped us customize our reception play order.

    Araly helped us with organizing our wedding rehearsal and announced our wedding weekend in such a customized and unique way. Overall, we experienced an unforgettable wedding. Thank you Sandos but most specially Araly and the team members like Arturo (SPA Hairstylist) and others for making our day so special! 🥰🥰🥰 10/10
  • Joselyn
    Joselyn Sent on 03/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream wedding thank you ricardo 1000/10

    I found Sandos Playacar through Destination Wedding a free wedding website to help you plan! Which I will also give a review on their page if you’re interested in using them!
    The moment I was connect with Sandos it was amazing! They send you via email everything you need to know and fill out before you’re appointed a wedding coordinator at the resort! I love how organize they are, they even give you a wedding timeline so you stay on top of all the things you need! My coordinator name is Ricardo he was just wonderful 1000/10! He made my wedding dreams came true! He is very detail oriented, professional and communicative which is perfect since I can’t physically be there till it’s time. He always check on me to make sure I am happy and my guest are happy. He made sure everything turned out just how i wanted! It sprinkled alil on my wedding day as I was getting my hair done and he told me, “don’t you worry everything will be fine I will make sure of it. The sun will come out the moment the bride Is ready.” You need someone like this on your corner especially on your wedding day! The flowers and decoration were perfect just what I wanted! You can tell he enjoys making sure he’s wedding couples happy! The location of this resort is BEAUTIFUL! The beach is like a dream the restaurant and buffet is so good! The staff is so kind! My wedding food was delicious! All my wedding guest loved it! My MC was named Oscar he was so energetic and fun! I wish I could give your more details because my wedding was perfect! I wish I could relive it lol
    My wedding guest said my wedding was the best wedding they have ever been to and I can’t help but just be happy.
    My husband and I really wanna go back!
  • K
    Kayla A. Sent on 03/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/5 STARS!!!! Best coordinator ever

    I can’t even begin to say enough good things about Ricardo. He literally made my dream wedding come to life. I was so nervous about doing a destination wedding and not ever seeing the venue or seeing the design options in person. But Ricardo made us feel so calm and reassured throughout the process that whatever we wanted, he would make it happen. I am trying to think of a single thing that went wrong or I would change and I can’t think of any. Every picture I sent, he made it look EXACT on the day of. Any ideas I threw at him or visions I described, he made it happen. Not only just with planning, but our entire stay at the resort, he made sure everything was perfect for us. This man was sprinting around day of making sure every second of the wedding was perfect and making sure we didn’t need annything& were happy.
    Absolutely unreal how great he is. If you’re hesitant at all, don’t be. If you have Ricardo, you’ll have your dream wedding!
    Also Sandos Playacar beach venue is SOOO beautiful!!! I’m smiling writing this because it was a perfect day.
  • L
    Lucía G. Sent on 02/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boda soñada!!!❤️❤️

    Realizamos nuestra boda el 14 de Febrero de 2024 y fué perfecta. Salió mucho mejor de lo imaginado.
    Nuestra wedding planner Luz estuvo en cada detalle antes (en los preparativos), durante la boda y el día después. Tuvo mucha paciencia contestando cada una de nuestras inquietudes y asesorando para dejar todo bien bonito. Pendiente de principio a fin en todo. Muchas gracias Luz!!!
    La ministro de la ceremonia, el MC, cocineros, mozos y DJ fueron impecables!
  • H
    Hosea L. Sent on 02/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!

    We had our wedding on Feb 10, 2024, and we had nothing but great things to say about Sandos. First of all, Luz, the wedding coordinator, was AMAZING, communicative, super attentive to details, and she managed our entire day so seamlessly that we didn’t have to worry a single thing. We hosted a Chinese tea ceremony in the back corner of the hotel lobby area and the hotel was very accommodating to giving us the space despite our last minute request. The wedding ceremony was hosted in the garden area which felt extremely secluded, we couldn’t hear or see anyone other than our guests. The banquet was also hosted in the garden area which looked magical with the lights and dance floor. The staff took care of all the dietary restrictions of our 80 guests with no issues, and the bartender kept pouring us wine and shots at the end! Overall it was a beautiful wedding and we have to thank Luz and the entire Sandos team for making our wedding better than we could ever imagine!
  • C
    Cheyenne C. Sent on 02/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    2.10.24 A&C

    We got married 2.10.2024. When I tell you there was not one thing we would have changed, I mean it. And we owe that all to our coordinator, Araly.

    When we first chose Sandos as our destination wedding location, we didn’t have much to go off besides pictures. We had a general idea in mind for color, decorations, and timeline. My biggest suggestion/advice is joining the Facebook group ‘Brides & Grooms of Sandos Playacar Beach Resort’. Without this group I wouldn’t have known what to expect. They also share their experiences and advice. A lot of details are not finalized until the week of. Trust in your coordinator - they do this a lot and know what they are doing! Once we arrived to the resort, we met with Araly for two hours to finalize everything and tour the locations for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner/reception. She gave suggestions of things we never would have thought of and constantly went out of her way to help us with miscellaneous things throughout our stay.

    10/10 would recommend this resort and Araly!!
  • K
    Kiana C. Sent on 02/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Staff

    The wedding coordinator, Ricardo, at the Sandos Playacar is hands down one of the best people I've had the pleasure of working with. He was so attentive from the minute we got into touch with planning and ensuring all my questions were answered. He genuinely cares about you having an amazing day and NOT stressing! He took everything off my plate and provided exceptional service while delivering a beautiful and seamless wedding. We had our ceremony on the beach, beautiful set up and Ricardo took care of ALL the little details. We then had our reception at the garden area which was once again beautifully set up and even exceeded my expectations. Ricardo also recommended doing certain things or having things a certain colour so he is your extra eye and does know best!

    I will hands down forever recommend Ricardo, at whichever resort he may be at!
  • A
    Asha N. Sent on 02/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever!

    We were a very large group, 50 people to take care of and get together for our wedding. I wanted to write how amazing the staff was who organized and set up our wedding! Especially Luz, who was our wedding coordinator. Couldn’t have asked for a better day! Thank you to Sandos for an awesome 7 day trip and wedding experience!!
  • K
    Kaitlin Sent on 02/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful day at a beautiful resort

    Everything was amazing for our special day!! Ricardo was so responsive when I had a million questions and so helpful and detailed oriented on the days leading up, to the day of and beyond. I had nothing to worry about. I would 100 percent recommended Sandos Playacar for a destination wedding! Thank you again!!
  • E
    Eric C. Sent on 02/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Doucet/Cossette wedding

    It was amazing !!!
    Araly and her team made our dream come true !
    They understood right away what we want …
    And they took care of all the details and made sure we had everything we need !
    From the ceremony on the beach to the reception everything was perfect !
    Thank you very much !
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie E. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Resort for a Wedding

    We had our wedding here on Jan 24, 2024 and it was truly an amazing experience!
    We have been to this resort a few times and it has always been our favourite due to the good variety of food, wide beach, and close proximity to Playa del Carmen!
    Our wedding coordinator Luz reached out to us about 3 months in advance and we started planning! The have easy to fill out forms and it makes it easy to not miss anything! There was some things I didn’t pick until I actually got there but that was totally okay and Luz made sure everything was exactly what I wanted.
    Luz was truly an amazing person and she made us feel very confident that the day would run smoothly! She organized everything beautifully! I sent her some inspo pics and everything was exactly like that!
    The florals were beautiful! The string lights were gorgeous! The DJ was great!
    All in all we had the best wedding we could have asked for.
    I recommend Sandos playacar to anyone and recommend Luz as well as she was such an amazing person!
  • C
    Cayla V. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Resort wedding - incredible

    Our wedding was on Jan 23, 2024 and it was truly an incredible experience!
    We have never been to this resort or to mexico so expectations were not very high and boy were they blown out of the water. The resort has a very good variety of food, a beautiful beach, and amazing staff!

    Our wedding coordinator was Luz, she reached out to us about 3 months in advance and we started planning! The wedding coordinators have made the process so easy. First I started by filling out some forms and sending inspiration via Pinterest.
    To say that Luz made sure everything was exactly what I wanted is an understatement. She took my beautiful vision and made it come true plus some. She organized everything beautifully!
    We had a nice meeting to finalize plans before the wedding which gave me a good piece of mind. She was my saving grace on wedding day, from driving myself and my wedding party around, ensuring we have fruit and champagne and making sure that everything ran smoothly and on time.
    At one part of my day my makeup was quite literally melting off my face and she took it upon herself to get me ino the salon for a touch up, my makeup lasted the remainder of the night perfectly.
    The florals were beautiful! My bouquet was more than I could have dreamed of. The DJ was excellent, he mixed my playlist with his and we danced all night !!
    All said and done, our wedding was a dream come true.
    If anyone would think of doing a wedding here they would not regret it. It has been two weeks and my whole family is still raving about how amazing it was and how nice the resort is. We are already planning our next stay!!
    Thank you for all the hard work and dedication to making this the best possible wedding.
  • Sarah
    Sarah G. Sent on 02/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable Colorful Bliss: A Dream Wedding at Sandos Playacar

    Our wedding at Sandos Playacar was nothing short of magical, and it's all thanks to our extraordinary wedding planner, Luz, and her dedicated team. From the outset, we dreamed of a colorful, upbeat, and fun celebration, and Luz brought our vision to life with impeccable flair and creativity.

    The entire process was seamless and stress-free, thanks in large part to Luz's meticulous planning and organization. We spent about two hours filling out the wedding and DJ planning forms a few days before the ceremony, and that was the extent of our "stress" – if you could even call it that! Luz handled everything else, allowing us to relax and enjoy the moment.

    Despite a last-minute change in venue due to rain, moving from the garden to the lobby terrace, Luz designed a beautiful cocktail hour that exceeded our expectations. The reception was unforgettable, from the DJ's fantastic music selection that kept everyone on their feet, to the delicious meal that left all our guests raving. The wait staff was wonderful, circulating with shots, champagne, and water, ensuring everyone was having a great time.

    Many of our guests have shared that it was the most fun wedding they've ever attended. The hair stylist did an amazing job as well, adding to the overall joy and ease of the day. We couldn't be happier with how everything turned out.

    We wholeheartedly recommend Sandos Playacar for anyone looking for a dream wedding destination. Luz and her team will make sure your day is as perfect as ours was. We loved every minute of our celebration and are so grateful to have had such a skilled, caring, and organized team behind us. Thank you, Luz, for making our wedding an event we and our guests will never forget!
  • C
    Cédric L. Sent on 03/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our experience with Luz !

    Luz managed to make us feel comfortable from our very first meeting with her. She took the time to listen to our concerns, reassure us, propose solutions, and give us a tour of the venue. We stayed in touch with her throughout the week, and she took care of all our reservations for the services included in our package. She even managed to book group meals for us in the restaurants. On the day of the wedding, our preparation went smoothly. The beach ceremony was perfect. We had rain during our reception in the garden, but the entire team quickly moved us to the covered terrace. We are grateful for this attention, and in less than 45 minutes, we could continue our reception, which turned out to be extraordinary despite the rain. We want to thank the entire team for everything, and especially Luz, who led this wedding week with great skill.





  • R
    Renata L. Sent on 01/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding felt like a dream

    One of the most memorable days of my life was our wedding at Sandos. Everything was beyond perfect, Luz our coordinator was amazing, and our expectations went above and beyond! My new hubby and I had been to Sandos Playacar in 2019 and when we got engaged decided it was an ideal location for our wedding. He had a lot of family traveling from Poland so the destination wedding allowed us to spend a lot of quality time with family and friends all week. I fell in love with the private garden ceremony location, which is surrounded by tropical greenery, later transitioning for our reception on the beach where we had the party of a lifetime. With a total of 55 guests, everyone raved about how much of a good time they had that night, how the food was above and beyond, and just loved the resort as a whole. Matt and myself had the perfect wedding, it was so magical. Luz made it so. Our day was so special and everything flowed beautifully. Luz was very in keeping with our vision, honed in on the details, and brought all the puzzle pieces together to create our dream. I provided her with pictures of a bouquet and she brought it to life. Matt and I were so happy with our day and our guests continued to talk about how much fun they had. This trip is one of the books, one we both will never forget.
  • M
    Michael G. Sent on 01/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Sandos Playacar Dream Wedding

    We got married 12/14/2023 at the beautiful Sandos Playacar Resort and Araly and her team made our day truly perfect. After getting engaged in 2022 and visiting a number of resorts in the area, we had decided on Sandos, not only because of the beautiful beach and resort, but also the organization and commitment to weddings their planning team had shown. We wanted the Seaside Bliss package to have a ceremonial wedding on the beach with 50 friends and family. From day one, the process was clear and easy to understand, and when Araly was introduced to us in the final 3 months, we immediately knew that we were working with an experienced and dedicated person. She worked through all the options Sandos provided as well as with us on every personal detail and touch that we envisioned for a magical day on the beach. When we arrived at the resort, and finally met in person, things only got better. Araly and her team truly cared about us and our day and were so helpful. Costs were exactly as presented through the process and we never felt pushed to add anything we didn't want. We knew we were in good hands and that all the typical nervousness and anxiety of a wedding became excitement and anticipation for our day to finally come, and when it did, it was in fact, truly perfect. From the decoration, coordination and set up, every last detail was exactly how we had imagined it. Not even gusty winds got in the way of a truly remarkable day and Araly and her Sandos Team were there right until the end
  • Kristin  Krueger
    Kristin K. Sent on 01/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourself a favor- book the wedding!

    We were so fortunate to have Araly as our wedding coordinator! Luz was also helping and she was amazing as well! When people say to trust in the process, TRUST IN THE PROCESS! This team does this very day and they thought of everything. From the moment we arrived at the resort they made us feel so special- a room upgrade, a welcome package in the room and even a special note with our picture on it in the room welcoming us. They killed it! The food, flowers, venue, staff, hair and makeup, the rehearsal dinner, the cocktail hour, literally everything that we could have wanted
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning and seamless experience

    We had Ricardo as our wedding coordinator and I could not recommend him enough. Not only was he incredibly responsive, but he helped plan the majority of the wedding and we could not be more pleased with his service. He made the preparation and the wedding day better than I could have ever imagined.
  • Tanya
    Tanya R. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, stress free and the most perfect wedding here

    My husband and I got married at Sandos Playacar on 11/25/23. Araly was our wedding coordinator and I can't say enough as to how she and her team made our day more special than we had ever anticipated. We had our wedding on the beach and our reception in the garden. The added touches I brought with, they incorporated into our wedding just perfectly. I loved the way the spa did my hair. The DJ was spot on. Our guests had a blast. We used Romanza for our photography - Martinetti was so easy to work with and our photos turned out beautiful. I also have to mention the flowers! My bouquet and flowers were beyond gorgeous! I would definitely recommend having a wedding at Sandos Playacar. No need to stress with them, they will come through and go above and beyond. Loved them!
  • D
    Deborah Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 must have

    Very attentive met all needs and i couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful wonderful experience!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours