Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth Reviews

41 | Newark, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth

Recommended by 98%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth 1
Sort by:
  • M

    Miguel · event on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a night to remember, DJ Ruco is the best option. He added a special touch to our evening as we celebrated a milestone for our mom, who turned 80 years old. He catered to the crowd and there were always people on the dance floor. The variety of music made it hard to stay OFF the dance floor. If you choose DJ Ruco, you won't regret it!!!! We will be using DJ Ruco for all of our events from here on out. 100 stars!!!!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
  • R

    Roberto · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabrika Latina was absolutely the right choice to go with for our wedding. We had a mix of so many different cultural backgrounds at our wedding but DJ Ruco, DJ J-Rod and the whole staff was able to bring the party together and kept everyone dancing. They accommodated all of our requests and blended everything perfectly. Absolutely worth every penny and will definitely be using them for future events.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
    Nj Latin Dj - Fabrika Latina & Fabrika Photobooth 2
  • Z

    Zaida · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Once again Fabrika Latina made our dreams come true. Rudy..my daughter's quinceanera was a success thanks to you. Best music ever. Everyone was on the dance floor.

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • I

    Ingry · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I dont know where to start , there is a lot of great things to say about Fabrika Latina
    My family has used Fabrika latina for a good amount of events in the past (baby showers and birthdays) and myself for a bridal shower. We were excited to work with them again. We knew we were in good hands.
    Both Mery and Rudy have been the best at providing us with beautiful decorations for our wedding and great music and extras (lighting, photobooth etc) From planning to the actual day they have been good with us. Mery gave us that ease throughout the planning helping us get through it stress free, she was very passionate about her work. Rudy as well when it comes to knowing his music when it comes to what taste you have in music he is very experienced and will have the crowd moving with great energy, They both Have you at ease to create your event and make it special . My husband and i were so happy and grateful with the way the decorations turned out. All the guest would come up to us at the wedding (and after) to compliment on the decorations and music. We felt amazing throughout and we are grateful that they made our day so special. We cant thank them enough. I will highly recommend them for any event they are Amazing. Thank you both for everything we will definitely be using Fabrika latina again for future events
    You guys are Awesome!! Keep up the good work!!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • R

    Rosy · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend DJ/MC Rudy from Fabrika Latina. They did my wedding on January 2017. He has DJ/MC'd several of my parties and events and always delivers! He can work/DJ any event from fancy cocktail parties to professional celebrations to a Best of Orange County party. He did my wedding a day to dance and we had so much fun. Plus his wife did a marvelous candy table that all my family were taking pictures . They were very professional and on top of it, they help me to coordinating super easy. I did know how to put it all together which made it so easy for me without stress. . He is always on top and attentive to the party knowing what music to play and most importantly the MC were very professional and what to say to the crowd/guests. They are wonderful staff to work and Rudy know how to combine both countries. Thank You Rudy & Mery!

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Ruco provided us and our guests a wonderful evening and were extremely professional! We contacted Fabrika Latina because a family member had used them and we loved the way their wedding reception was handled! From the first consultation with Rudy, We knew and decided that he would be our Dj They were very reasonable and we even got a discount by saying we recommended by someone who had used them. They give you a list to fill out and will call you a few days before the wedding to go over everything including how to say everyone's names, all the content and exactly when to play all the music. They allow you to customize your play list as much as you want. Everyone loved all the music they played. Thank You Dj Ruco and Fabrika Latina! Excellent!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabrika Latina was in one word AMAZING!! My husband and I, hired them for our wedding reception. We originally only went to them for a DJ. We met with Rudy and Mery to speak about the music because we needed to incorporate Christian music. Rudy was awesome and extremely patient. There was NO WAY we would have found anyone better. Then when Mery showed us some of her decorations we were SOLD!! Absolutely beautiful. Everything was like a dream come true. Our reception would not have been the success it was if it wasn't for them. They made my small hall, look like a million dollar venue. We were speechless. Our families had such a great time. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE!! Hands down. They are the best team. We were speechless when we arrive the day of the wedding. I would have never imagined having such an unforgettable wedding. Thanks to Rudy and Mery. Hire them. It'll be the BEST decision you can make.

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • S

    S · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After visiting multiple djs in the area and know friends that are djs , we booked DjRuco for our daughter’s Quinceañera on April this year. They help us with the music, plus we hire photography and videography with them. Rudy & Mery make our daughter truly a party with complimentary service of the right color that I was looking for my chairs. We can say that was a great decision to use Fabrika Latina. Everyone was so happy and they were more than friendly with us and the family. We recommend them to my family and everybody. Gracias por ser muy especiales y por el buen trabajo de el photobooth. Mi hija y sus amigas se divirtieron y continúan preguntando por su numero. Thank You ¡

    Sent on 10/15/2016
  • H

    helen · event on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My parties would never be the same without Fabrika Latina. I've been using Fabrica Latina for all my events and like i said, they are not the same without them, even guests get excited and happy when they know who our DJ is gonna be and they say they wouldn't miss it for anything. DJ Rucco provides a very good environment and entertainment, he know how to please people with music and knows how to interact with everyone. He always knows what to play and when to play it. I LOVE IT and i would definitely recommend Fabrika Latina to anyone without a single doubt.

    Sent on 10/12/2015
  • L

    Luz M. · Married on 07/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fabrika Latina DJ was outstanding on both of our big events bride shower and wedding . We did planed a surprise dance for our wedding, Rudy & Mery Help us on put together the demo for the surprise dance which came out fabulous, everybody were on sock when we and our wedding party came for our first dance with good seven minutes of remix of Italian and Spanish dance, Fabrika Latina give to our wedding a magical touch with all the lights and smoke effects.. “It was just a Dream come true”
    Frabrika Latina got everyone on the dance floor. Everyone had a great time. The music was great for both of the cultures and all ages. We look forward to have the same DJ for all the special events we will have in the future. We highly recommend Fabrika Latin Prodution. “A+”“five stars

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • L

    Liz · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best team ever!!! Rudy & Mery are AMAZING!!! This is one amazing, great DJ! Photo booth, slide show and decoration chair covers were phenomenal!!! Everything was grade A #1! I had little time to decorate for my daughters wedding, and Mery and her workers helped me so much that it made time go so smooth! Rudy's music is outstanding! Photo booth was a hit! Everything was on point! You guys are awesome! Will recommend to anyone!!

    Sent on 06/16/2015
  • M

    Marilyn · event on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabrika Latina provided us with excellent professional services. Everything was on point. They were on time and as always very courteous. As a team they are very detailed and pay attention to the needs of their clients.

    Sent on 10/03/2015
  • H

    helen · event on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exelent music, great service you just cant go wrong with Fabrika Latina, definitely recomend their services and will definitely request for their services for any other event. If are looking foward to having a great time with great music and an unforgettable moment....then this is the DJ you need for any event. You guys are the best..!!

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • A

    Ariagna · event on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As coordinator / producer of numerous events in NJ , I truly recommend Fabrika Latina for everything ( dj , lighting , mc , decorations) they are the best. I have used them for many events and will not change them.

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabrika Latina did an amazing job at my wedding at any given time I will recommend them. Hands down best DJ in town!! Thanks to Rudy, Mery and the BEST MC :)

    Sent on 06/16/2014
  • Y

    Yajaira · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family and I love music we love to dance and party when we get together. With that being said it was important for me to find a dj that was keep the party going. Our wedding was amazing because of fabrika latina. DJ Rudy is the best and his wife Mery is super sweet and will walk you through step by step of how you want your wedding to be. Time flew by! He had everyone dancing and laughing it was just an amazing wedding I couldn't ask for anything else! Thank you !! I definitely recommend there services !!

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • V

    Viviana · Married on 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the beginning to the end of our wedding process they were a great help. Excellent value, service, and quality of work. We highly recommend them to any of your future memorable events. Thank you Fabriika Latina for being apart of our special day !

    Sent on 07/06/2014
  • R

    Rosalyn · event on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was awesome, everyone had fun and te music was amazing.

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • J

    Juan c · event on 02/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ask for gobo ligh an side wall lights

    Sent on 07/13/2014
  • R

    Raysa · Married on 06/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work, very professional, good music, fun DJ. 100% satisfied. Thank you DJ Rucco!

    Sent on 08/05/2014
  • L

    Lymari · event on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

     

    Sorority Banquet: Amazing work.  Very accommodating and always professional.  Always available to assist and work with any changes or requirements.  On time and dependable.  Arrived several hours before event to ensure there was enough time to set-up and make adjustments as needed.

     

    5 stars in all categories.




    Sent on 05/02/2014
  • A

    Ana · Married on 05/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabrika Latina's DJ Rudy and Mery are the best not only in NJ but in the whole TriState!!! DJ Rudy had every person at the wedding out of their chairs and dancing the night away from the babies to our grandparents!!! All of our guests were so impressed with all of the music selection and surprise first dance remixed by Rudy. Our friends cant stop talking about it!!! They really made our wedding day a beautiful production; the cermony music, cocktail hour and reception AMAZING!!!!! THE 5 rating is not enough.... FABRIKA LATINA is a 10 !!!!!!!! As a bride the best feeling is to know and trust who you work with. Fabrika Latina did a PERFECT job from start to finish!!! We are so blessed to have booked with them! We booked with them for my god daughters first birthday, our engagement party, and our most special day our Wedding!!! If you are looking for the #1 DJ for your special event call FABRIKA LATINA's DJ RUDY! They will make your party better then all the rest!!!

    Thank You Fabrika Latina!!!!
    Ana and Manuel Quebrada

    Sent on 05/13/2013
  • Alejandra

    Alejandra · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TALK ABOUT A CELEBRATION!! Fabrika Latina made my night exactly the way I wanted it to be. There was barely anyone sitting down because everyone just wanted to be up dancing. DJ Rucco and the MC were great and kept the party rocking all night long. I loved that they gave me exactly what I wanted in terms of music and even the uplighting! Their music selection is like, unlimited and I am so happy that they were there to celebrate with us on our big day. You want a banging wedding reception?? Make sure you do it with Fabrika Latina!!!

    Sent on 04/09/2013
  • User3768236 · event on 02/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had used Fabrika Latina for many years
    And many many events , from weddings to anniversaries , sweet 16 , birthday or any corporate event . And they are the best ;) great music, entertainments and lighting Rudy is the sweetest and easy guy to o work with , him and his wife have a amazing team .You can really see that he loves what he does. All my guests Always enjoy his energy and his joy is always reflected all the great vibes .He is a true professional . I will always highly recommend Fabrica Latina as the best ;)

    Sent on 12/31/2013
  • V

    Vivian · event on 02/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you experience DJ Ruco's artistry in playing your favorite music combined with his outstanding skills at creating an enthusiastic, fun-filled party ambiance, you can't help but feel this sudden urge to get up and dance like you have hips of gold. I always request NJ Latin DJ - Fabrika Latina Productions' services to meet my entertainment demands - no matter how big or small my events are - because I require the best for myself, family and friends. Most recently, DJ Ruco and his team delivered excellence at my princess Yvanna's Sweet 16 (black and white affair) and as always they were extremely friendly, professional, and accommodating! Thank you DJ Ruco for always proving your reliability in delivering superb services!!! For those of you that are looking to hire superior DJ services delivered with class and the right touch of swag, look no further. Give your guests the gift of feeling their soul dance with non other than Fabrika Latina Productions! I have and I am a satisfied customer!!!

    Sent on 05/11/2013