Minson Weddings - Fine Art Photography Reviews

85 | Bedford, NH
See photos, pricing and details

85 Reviews for Minson Weddings - Fine Art Photography

Recommended by 99%

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Keith & Kimberly Penrod · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Penrod wedding 3/23/19

    Easy going,wonderful,amazing!
    Preview of a few of his pictures are amazing beautiful! Thank you so much Brian!

  • Peter and Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Minson is great!

    We had so much fun with Brian. Didn’t even know he was there half the time!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his team of photographers are all professional, fun and easy to work with! Wedding planning can be stressful but I did not have a single worry about anything photography-related. Brian is easy-going and relaxing to plan with and his photographers Paul and Josh were excellent when shooting our wedding. Our photographs are amazing and we couldn't be happier that we chose Bella Amor Photography!

  • T

    Tamara · Married on 11/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is AMAZING!!!!!!!! I couldn't be happier with my pictures!

  • J

    Jaime · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such amazing work!! Love every shot and all the moments captured. Everyone has been asking who my photographer was and I'm so happy to be able to tell them!

  • K

    Kendra · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Brian. Finding a photographer was probably the hardest part for me while planning my wedding, but when I came across Brian I knew he was the one to do our engagement and wedding photos. He did not disappoint. I am skeptical of getting my photos taken because I am very self-conscious ( I am plus size) and honestly, I loved almost every photo that was taken of me and my husband. Brian is easy going and really knows how to make his clients feel comfortable. I am overly joyed with choosing Brian as our photographer and now I have some of the best photos that captured such beautiful moments during our big day.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Minson is fanomamonal, he captured every detail even though it was raining for the beginning portion of the shoot. I love how he captured moment that are some of the most precious memories that I will cherish forever. Thank you for making my day so special.

  • C

    Clarissa · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional for along great with my crazy wedding crowd. I highly recommend Brian Minson. My pictures are amazing.

  • M

    Micheal · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing unique photos very flexible schedule great personality enjoyed taking my photos as much as I did viewing them

  • D

    Dani · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED having Brian as our wedding photographer. He perfectly captured all of our special moments. Not only is he insanely talented, but he is also a lot of fun to be around! I highly recommend him!

  • D

    Darlene · Married on 03/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Minson was great and very professional. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great wedding and pictures. He even helped the groom getting dressed.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is very professional yet fun! He did an amazing job! We love our photos!!!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is an amazingly awesome photographer. He went above and beyond our expectations. I'd definitely hire him again!!

  • User4608799 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved him! Couldn't have done any better!!

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Great service and beautiful images!

  • User4547935 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian is great to work with and has the best pose and scene ideas! He was the one we wanted and we were licky that he was available and very flexible!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Brian Minson Photography! Very friendly and outgoing making everything tons of fun! And the most beautiful pictures of course.

  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Minson's Photography is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! He took the most beautiful pictures at our Sedona wedding. His attention to detail is off the charts. Brian is very professional and great to work with! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! You will not be disappointed.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always does beautiful work,very nice and fun to work with!!

  • J

    Judy · Married on 08/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian was Awesome! Professional, Fun and Creative- Brian's photos are absolutely beautiful! A+++++

  • S

    shawna · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photography ive ever seen. Madr me feel like a princess. ♡

  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian and his crew were absolutely fantastic! They were extremely flexible way before the wedding, during the wedding, and even after our wedding was over. The only thing I wish I could have changed was having more personal pictures taken such as poses I found online but with the rush of everything that day it was hard to think straight. But like I said Brian and his crew were great! I would recommend him to others and even use him for future events.

  • Chere

    Chere · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Minson is a dream come true as a wedding photographer! He is super flexible, hilarious, energetic, and makes you feel completely comfortable from start to finish! I recently used Brian for my wedding at The Red Setter Lodge through Molly Butler Lodge and Cabins on June 7th 2014. Everyone at my wedding enjoyed him and he was like a guest to my wedding not just my photographer! When you receive your photos back your just amazed that he took this picture and made it into something else! Not only is he one of the best photographers in the country but he's located right here in Arizona...And I am so grateful that I got to use him! I will highly highly recommend him to everyone in search of a photographer!

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photography! I was so impressed with how incredible he did. I recommend him to everyone and anyone

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brian Minson is an absolutely fantastic photographer and person. Every time I had a question, he was quick to respond and very thorough with his answers. He was very open with his time when it came to scheduling before shots for our wedding and making sure every important moment was captured. The quality of his work is fantastic and extremely timely. We were able to view and order our photographs within a week of our event -- we weren't even back from our honeymoon yet. How many photographers ACTUALLY provide that quick of a service? None! That's how many. The prints are absolutely BEAUTIFUL, too! We were lucky to find Brian and will be keeping him as our forever photographer! So book him today!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review