MERP Entertainment Reviews

6 | Kimberling City, MO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for MERP Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    John Daily · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!

    Denny was fantastic, he coordinated with the banquet staff and photographer to make sure nothing was missed. He was fun and energetic. It was like having a party with an old friend. I would not have wanted anyone but Denny handling my event!!!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Codey

    Codey and Lizzey White · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, upbeat, and just overall a great experience!

    We used MERP Entertainment for our wedding DJ and Denny and his wife Faith were awesome! Our reception was well organized and they did a great job doing everything that we had wanted to do in the time frame given at our venue ! Would definitely reccomend to use again!!!

    Sent on 11/16/2018

    MERP Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you guys so much. We enjoyed being at your wedding and seeing you both so happy all night long.
  • R

    Rebecca Forson · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca F.

    Faith was one of the best parts of our day! We are so happy we hired MERP entertainment for our wedding. They covered the ceremony (mics and music) and reception. We met with them a few days before the wedding to hash out all the details and our day couldn’t have gone any better. Faith was a big help throughout the night, even going as far to ask our families if they needed any help with anything. She made our ceremony and reception go very smoothly. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/13/2018

    MERP Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words. It was truly a blessing to have met you both and be able to celebrate with you.
  • F

    Foin Alan Morrison · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing djs

    Denny and faith has done alot of events. You want professionalism? Then Denny is your man. And on top of being great DJs, they're great people. Laid back relaxed. You won't be sorry if you hire them.

    Sent on 11/13/2018
  • T

    Tori · Married on 05/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience. Denny was so great!

    Denny did an amazing job at our wedding! We couldn’t have been more pleased. Very professional and helpful. Great equipment and service. Would recommend to anyone, 5stars!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • A

    April · Married on 11/10/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Dj was great /photo booth was average

    Denny was great! Really got the crowd going- played great music, very professional. Highly recommend him to anyone! It’s a wife/husband team- both are very personable, however was disappointed in the photo booth. It kept stalling, slowing the process , and for some reason when we were sent the link to view pictures- a third of the pictures were of the lady running the photo booth . (It’s funny, but I’m serious). Overall a good experience !

    Sent on 12/20/2018

    MERP Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the feedback. We always looking to better our equipment, service, and experience. If there were any pictures you are missing you would like specifically please feel free to let me know which ones and we can get you copies. Of course you can find the images online under your personalized gallery. Thank you again for letting us be at your celebration.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review