Heaven On Wheels Dallas Limo Service Reviews

19 | Lancaster, TX
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Heaven On Wheels Dallas Limo Service

Recommended by 86% of couples

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.1
  • Professionalism 4.3
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.2
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

19
Order by:
  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 06/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband picked out this transportation company to book a limo for our wedding day! the service was great and the driver was very friendly!!!

    Sent on 06/29/2016
  • I

    Izzy · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them!!! Only company I visited that had brand new limo's that they own and operate! Had the BLACK CHALLENGER to go gown shopping!!! I have the new WHITE CHALLENGER booked for cake tasting and dinner! Request Jerry as your driver and be sure to reserve with Crystal, absolute professional!

    Sent on 09/18/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heaven on wheels was the smartest choice I have made! The staff is so professional and even helped calm my nerves. You hear of all of these horror stories of limo's not showing up.
    They arrived early! The driver looked as though he was part of my posh celebration! (your only princess for the day once)
    Crystal the Wedding Transportation Specialist was just that, a specialist! I love the wedding package that she put together for our wedding!
    Thanks Heaven On Wheels!

    Sent on 06/14/2013
  • M

    Mike · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had HEAVEN ON WHEELS for our wedding and they are the most professional company I've dealt with.
    My wife and I had the hummers for our bachelor and bachelorette parties and had a BLAST!
    Then we had the white Lincoln Town cars for our big day and the black hummer. We couldn't be more pleased with the cars & drivers! Customer service is top rate!
    They really went out of their way to make sure all 3 of our events went smoothly!

    Sent on 05/06/2013
  • E

    Emma · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Highly recommend!!!! Had a great bachelorette party hummer! Loved the glowing princess crowns! That's what I felt like, a PRINCESS! Our wedding day limo's where to die for! Can't wait for our next big event or party!
    Clean, new, stocked hummers and excellent drivers! I already called them and raved!

    Sent on 05/06/2013
  • L

    Layla · Married on 05/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used HEAVEN ON WHEELS limo service for our wedding and it was HEAVEN! We received a 10% discount because we booked our bachelor and bachelorette limos as well as our wedding day limo at the same time. Their customer service was so professional and I never felt like I was bothering them with my questions! We had several request (some a little out of the ordinary). They were all met beyond our expectations. Talk about fantastic concierge service. They paid special attention to all the details! On time, actually EARLY every time (remember we had 3 different reservations)! Clean, well spoken, professional drivers. The limo's were new,clean and full of extra's! I especially liked the laser light show! Free soda, water and ice too. Elegant glasses and napkins all included! Very unique,BEAUTIFUL LIMO'S! Don't trust your WEDDING day or special EVENT to anyone else. Thanks HEAVEN ON WHEELS

    Sent on 05/06/2013
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 05/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Heaven On Wheels saved our BIG SPECIAL WEDDING DAY! We had hired another limo company who dropped us for another last minute top priority client's event (direct quote). We called Heaven On Wheels and they SAVED our wedding day!
    The limo's were out of this world clean and loaded! So high tech! The driver was A #1 and customer service phenomenal!
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HEAVEN ON WHEELS! I will for sure be a repeat customer!

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • L

    Lynda · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Heaven On Wheels! We purchased the wedding package in both Hummer's and couldn't have been more satisfied! Our guest and ourselves were treated like royalty by the staff straight from the initial call and the driver literally rolls out the red carpet for you every time!
    The LIMOS were stocked full too! Ice, soda, water and we even had champagne in a bucket of ice! Also, we got to choose our weddings colors for the balloons floating on the roof. Pretty glasses and napkins all had there own place. We couldn't have found a nicer ride! I recommend the Wedding package also because you have the "Just Married" signs on the outside.
    Thanks Heaven On Wheels for making our special day flow so smoothly!

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • E

    Eric · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks guys! My bachelor party is still the talk of the office because of that laser light show in the hummer and my wife is still raving about the pink hummer she had for her bachelorette party with the light up crowns.
    Our wedding day limo service was superb!
    We will book you again at Christmas time for the lights tour! Thanks!

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • B

    Brad · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service, top notch limo and driver! Arrived early, impeccable attention to our whole itinerary!
    Thank you to my best friend for this referral!
    We will be using Heaven On Wheels for ALL of our special events!

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing limo's! We had two Lincoln Town cars for our big day and they were beautiful! I felt like Cinderella! They arrived early and ready to accommodate!
    We stayed on budget, there were no extra charges; the price they quoted was the price it was. We had a lot of stops and transfers for our party too. The driver's were so nice and professional every moment of the day. I don't think they had a rest between shuttling us and our guests. But you could never tell it!
    This company operates business so professionally!
    They came highly recommended to me from a colleague and I wanted to pass the recommendation along too!

    Sent on 05/01/2013
  • L

    Lee · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly, highly recommend Heaven On Wheels for your wedding or anytime limo service!
    We had their limo service several times over a months time. From shopping, picking up relatives,parties,engagement dinner & our big day!
    The service and vehicles are SUPERIOR to other Dallas limo companies I had seen my friends use in the past.
    They were EARLY,PROFESSIONAL and went above and beyond what they were hired to do! I couldn't believe all of the extra's that are just standard with Heaven On Wheels. Other companies nickle and dime you to death but not Heaven On Wheels!
    Our day was flawless! One of my brides maids car had broken down and they went and got her at no extra charge and brought her to our venue. She wasn't even in the same town as the venue and they took care of her transporting her anyway!
    Don't leave your special day to chance, choose this company!

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • M

    Matt · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++++ Fantastic clean, new and stocked Limo's, Great driver, Excellent customer service! I can't believe the honesty of this company!
    My wife left her purse with cash$ lots of it(from the $ tree @ the reception) We got it back, with every last dollar still in it!
    Thanks for your integrity Heaven On Wheels!

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • B

    Barrington · Married on 02/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter booked this company for her wedding (but I paid for it) Well, my money was spent!
    I just can't stop telling people about their professional service and exceptional vehicles! I saved a ton of money with them because there's no hidden charges. It was a carefree experience!
    We even used the limo service for our own anniversary last month! Again, another flawless experience with this amazing company!

    Sent on 05/02/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/25/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The company itself was great. They were very responsive and flexible. However, our driver did not represent their company well. He was late picking up the groom and groomsmen. He also had a hard time with directions. We used the party bus to take our wedding party to and from our wedding. The bus itself was great and we enjoyed the adventure. The only downside was the bad driving!

    Sent on 08/24/2014
  • J

    J · Married on 10/21/2017

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    driver was unresponsive when passengers complained of the heat and asked to turn the AC on. When AC finally turned on, it was not cold air. the limousine itself was nice and clean.

    Sent on 11/04/2017

    Heaven On Wheels Dallas Limo Service's reply:

    We are so sorry that your limo was not up to par. Can you please email us directly at info@heavenonwheels.com, we would like to look further into this and see what the issue was with our driver & vehicle. Thank you.
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/21/2012

    2.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    I bought a Living Social deal for Heaven on Wheels and it turned out to be a waste of money even at that price. I gave five stars for flexibility because I changed my time and pick up location. Everything else about the service was terrible, especially the OLD limo that showed up on my wedding day. (There were several other issues with this vendor, but I won't go into those here.) I almost cried--I couldn't believe we spend money on that. We would have been better off just driving our own car.

    Sent on 11/13/2012
  • L

    Linda · Married on 04/21/2018

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.5
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      1.5
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    My son used them for prom and the air conditioning did not work and neither did the radio. How do you have a senior prom trip without good music?

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • Nathan

    Nathan Cook · Married on 04/19/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Your services failed to meet the expectations of all the 54 senior kids on their prom night. Piss poor equipment! You should be ashamed of yourselves

    Your services failed to meet the expectations of all the 54 senior kids on their prom night. Piss poor equipment! You should be ashamed of yourselves for sending out that bus in its conditions. Rockwall is a very small & tight-knit community where word gets around extremely fast & the word has already spread!


    Rented big Tex which we were told seated 50-55 people. (If they were sitting in each others laps) and MANY had no choice but to!
    Driver was a little over 30 minutes late for kiddos prom pick up & then when all the kids got on nothing worked in the back section of the bus. No A/C, No lights, No Bluetooth radio hook up. Basically NO POWER TO REAR SEATING AREA. Was fairly miserable for all the kids as they were dressed in suits & dresses & promised something totally different from what showed up! Our expectations were far from met & Way over priced for what we got.
    Tried calling the main number to report the issues & it literally took approximately 15 back-2-back calls before someone answered & briefly said ‘okay, I will call the manager & get back with you’... family owned business so I know damn well that it was most likely the owners wife that answered. Bus sat on side of the road for about 15 minutes just after the kids got boarded & repeatedly opened/closed the door, head lights off/on about a dozen times. My daughter & several other kids we know started calling saying that something was wrong & all the lights went out & the air conditioner won’t work. They were very frustrated!
    They almost missed the deadline to get in to the venue for prom & then once prom was over they said the exact same thing continued to happen. Driver kept pulling over & stopping until 1 of the kids went and told the driver just to start driving so they didn’t miss the after prop lock in party. Needless to say; it wasn’t nothing as to what the kids or parents expected & not a thing that you all advertise this ‘party bus’ to be!

    Have yet to receive a return call or an explanation.

    All the 54 kids paid for this themselves & were let down!!

    We do not recommend heaven on wheels as of this time. Sad thing about it is that we were planning on renting them again next year for our other kiddos prom night BUT now we know who not to use!!

    HELL ON WHEELS because it was so damn hot & miserable!!!
    54 students & 108 parents will take this to the next level as well as make your company famous (in the bad way) for not holding up to your end of the bargain!!

    Nathan Cook
    972-765-5460
    Rockwall/Heath senior prom 2019

    Sent on 05/20/2019