GIF Floral and Event design Reviews

15 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for GIF Floral and Event design

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
15 GIF Floral and Event design Reviews
Sort by:
  • G

    Gabriela · Getting married on 08/03/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GIF Floral in my opinion is the best wedding florist and designer. Decoration is always gorgeous and exceptional, always making effort to please her customers, and she will even travel from Florida to Boston to serve her customers. Simply love GIF Floral.

  • S

    Silmara · Married on 08/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gif Floral and Event Designs coordinated and decorated our 25th Wedding Anniversary we were extremely happy and blessed with everything.

  • W

    Wanessa · Married on 07/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the best! They were ready and made my big day the most perfect wedding ever! Thank you guys for the amazinha job!

  • M

    Marina · Married on 04/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best experience, GIF floral and events provided me with beautiful decor for my wedding, I was very satisfied with the professionalism, the beautiful job and most of all being able to trust and rest assure that everything was going to be beautiful on my special day, and everything was gorgeous!!!

  • I

    Isabel · Married on 10/08/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gif Floral and Event Design is ran by Neide Lima. She is an amazing event designer! Her team is very fast and well prepared. Our decoration was just amazing! We loved all the flower arrangements, all the table runners were fantastic, rustic and sophisticated at the same time. We loved the sweets table! We loved the coordination of the ceremony, which was also done by this amazing team. I've never seen such an amazing decoration! Thank you so much. Above and beyond expectations!

  • A

    Acsa · Married on 11/27/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neide was amazing through out the whole process. She had great ideas and was really there for my husband and I. My wedding day would have not been the same without her. Her creativity and design really made this day so special! Super grateful for her help!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/04/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    GIF Floral & Event Design did such an amazing job on our wedding day. I highly recommend them. They were very professional and so accommodating to all of our needs. Our wedding day was beautiful thanks to GIF Floral & Event Design.

  • P

    patricia · Married on 06/19/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I HAD GIF DOING MY LITTLE GIRL'S 1ST AND 2ND BDAY PARTY !!!THEY ALWAYS WENT AN EXTRA MILE TO PLEASE US WITH GREAT TASTE AND RELIABILITY!!!I DO RECOMEND 100%!!!

  • M

    Maryanne · Married on 08/01/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was created and done beautifully ! I have seen and been at many occassions of which GIF Floral has decorated . Each event was always breathtaking ! I love GIF Floral ..they are the best!

  • M

    Marylia · Married on 07/17/2010

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gif was great!!! Neide is very professional and she knows how to listen to the bride. She did our wedding and everything was perfect!!

  • J

    Jordana · Married on 08/16/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed working with GIF Floral and Event design very much!!

    They are very professional! Neide worked specifically with me on my wedding and she was very attentive. She worked within my budget and gave me the best service! I was able to tell her exactly what I envisioned for my decoration and she made it all come true. Very innovative and just naturally gifted at what she does!!

    I TOTALLY RECOMMEND GIF to any other bride!!


  • J

    Joyce · event on: 06/11/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Neide from GIF Floral for a bridal shower for at the time future sister in law. The wedding was going to be a destination wedding and very few of the guests in the US were able, so I wanted to make something memorable for my sister in law and the guests since a lot of them were going to miss the wedding. I sent Neide pictures from blog post in the internet that I liked for inspiration and the final result blew my mind. Neide was very patient, filled with ideas and very responsible. She was on time and the final result made my sister in law and a few of us cry. I would highly recommend her and when it's the time for my wedding, I don't care where she lives at, I am hiring her to do my decor!!

  • F

    Francine · event on: 07/02/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the best baby shower ever! Every details was planned with professionalism and care ! I strongly recommend GIF Floral Events and Design !
    Francine.

  • J

    Joyce · event on: 06/12/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Neide was a pleasure to work with. I would send her random pictures of what I liked and she was able to translate it to a spectacular event that left every guest in awe. My sister in law cried when she saw what was done.

  • K

    Keyla · Married on 08/27/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Gif Floral Events Designers was the most perfect time that we had for my daughter wedding in fact they are so good that when my son got married two years ago we choose they service again! They are very professional and they have affordable prices. My family and I recommend this special time.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review