Gavin Wade Photographers Reviews

82 | Irvine, CA
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for Gavin Wade Photographers

Recommended by 100%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Gavin Wade Photographers 1
Gavin Wade Photographers 2
Gavin Wade Photographers 3
Gavin Wade Photographers 4
Sort by:
  • K

    Kim L. · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of our best wedding decisions

    My husband and I were recently married and hired Gavin Wade as the photographer. There is a lot that goes into planning a wedding but hiring Gavin was one of the best decisions we made.

    We chose Gavin as our photographer after careful research and he exceeded our expectations. Gavin was extremely experienced, professional, pleasant and easy to work with. He made us completely at ease as he guided us through a very thorough battery of wedding photos and settings. He definitely over delivered.

    Every photo Gavin delivered was exceptional. Several of our guests commented that they had never seen such beautiful wedding photos. My husband and I will enjoy and treasure the photos he did for the rest of our lives.

  • C

    Chanel · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Stars!


    Thank you so much Gavin & Erin! Thank you for going above and beyond on our wedding day. Your experience and professionalism shines through! Not only did our pictures turn out beautifully, but you were incredibly easy to work with from beginning to end. We were on a tight schedule and you helped create a stress free experience.

    When we received our photos we could not stop smiling - they are perfect! Thanks to you and your incredible work we now have the most exciting day of our lives to share with our families and friends. These memories are priceless and we will forever cherish them.

    Many Thanks,
    The Jamora’s

  • K

    kari · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin and his team were so great! They worked so hard the entire day and the turnaround time for all the photos was incredible! We're so thrilled with everything! We highly recommend Gavin Wade Photography - you will not be disappointed.
    -Mr. & Mrs. Smith (1-6-18)

    Gavin Wade Photographers 5
    Gavin Wade Photographers 6
    Gavin Wade Photographers 7
    Gavin Wade Photographers 8
  • A

    Ana · Married on 03/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin, you are an absolute amazing photographer! You captured our special day so beautifully! We were concerned because of the rain and all the delays, but every picture reflects our happiness and excitement to join our lives together!! You captured our fairytale and we will forever have our memories to look back and share.

    Although, this was an event planned with short notice, you always responded quickly to all the calls and emails. You were patient and flexible. You made us feel comfortable and we had fun taking pictures even though we were dodging the rain. You listened to all of our requests, you were detail-oriented and very patient, making sure everyone had an opportunity to take a picture with us.

    All of the pictures are absolutely perfect! You're a very talented and professional photographer. You make a great team with your wife who did a beautiful job in editing pics. It was a pleasure to have met you, we will refer family and friends and we will definitely keep you in mind for any and all future special events. THANK YOU FROM CATHY & MANUEL and the bridal party!!!

  • T

    tanya · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin is absolutely amazing. I was an out of state bride who got married this past January in California (my home state) (also during that crazy rainstorm.....Gavin still found a way to get us the most beautiful outside pictures even though everything was wet and muddy and the ceremony had to be moved inside last minute). I live out of state and Gavin made it easy. He was on time and professional, the quality of pictures were absolutely amazing (Erin is gifted!!!). I cannot express the peace of mind he gave my now husband and myself knowing we would have wonderful images capturing our big day. I would absolutely recommend him for anyone and know you will capture everything from your big day!

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin is the best wedding photographer! Our wedding was October 22nd and we already have the wedding photos back! My guests were so happy that I could send them a link to view all the photos in the gallery. I received a ton of compliments on how lovely the photos looked. He was on time and took all the photos I requested. He also suggested some more shots that were stunning.I will be recommending him to all friends when they get married. Great communication and an overall super nice man :-)

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have had a wonderful experience with Gavin thus far. He was great with communicating with us. He sent us a questionnaire a little before the wedding to insure what photos we would like taken on our special day. At one point we even forgot what family portraits we needed to take and Gavin had the list readily available to assure us that we got everything done. We got our photos back in under 3 weeks from the wedding. All of the pictures were beautiful and exactly what we wanted. We are in the process of working on our wedding album with Gavin and his wife and can't wait to see the end result. We couldn't be happier that we went this route for our wedding photography.

  • T

    Tyffany · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I looked into at least a dozen different photographers. We meticulously perused each portfolio and honestly, Gavin's work kept impressing us the most. We love how natural his photos look and yet absolutely flawless. We knew he was by far the best photographer out there and booked him right away. Fortunately, we were able to fit his busy schedule!

    We got all of our edited wedding photos and our wedding was less than two weeks ago! We had not heard of such fast turnaround before for wedding photos. We've been looking at them over and over reliving the wedding day. The best part is we are beyond pleased with the photos. Gavin is such a wonderful photographer and really pulled through. He captured our best angles and our emotions. He also knew our venue very well and led us to all of the best photography spots. Erin, Gavin's wife, edited all of our photos and we are impressed with the lighting and how natural our skin tone is.

    Gavin and Erin are such a pleasure to work with. They are so pleasant, talented, and so reachable by phone and email. We will definitely be contacting them again for other celebrations. We are also recommending him without reservation to all of our friends and family!

  • A

    Abby · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin was such a great choice that paid off big time. We are thrilled with our wedding and engagement photos. Gavin was so pleasant to work with and knows what he is doing! We had our wedding photos in one week. Would highly recommend!

  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin and Erin did a fantastic job with our wedding photographs!

    Even from our initial conversations I learned so much about photography and felt immediately at ease. I didn't feel pressured to select them as our wedding photographers but am so happy we did. They are timeless photos that will we will have for our entire lives.

    We have already received so many compliments on our engagement pictures, they even captured our dog smiling. They were quick to get us back edited wedding photos and we we're so happy for that. It's great to re-live the wedding each time we look at our pictures. Each detail from the wedding was captured which is great since you aren't able to spend as much time as you'd like at the wedding looking at all the beautiful details. Thanks again Gavin and Erin for all your hard work!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first saw Gavin and Erin's work, it really stood out from the rest! Being an artist myself, I'm a big fan of the golden hour sunset lighting. The thought of having our actual pictures with this lighting was really appealing to me. My wife and I started off with the engagement photos with Gavin at the Irvine Regional Park. It had a lot of green, a little lake, and a mini-train track. There were also some peacocks walking around. When we received the photo files from Gavin, we were blown away by the lighting and compositions! I printed high quality giclee (ultra-fine print) and framed them for our wedding and they are now hanging beautifully on our wall at home.

    For our wedding, Gavin and Erin also did another amazing job! Their professionalism and direction is easy and it flows. We were afraid we wouldn't have enough time to get many of the group shots, but we ended up having more than enough time, so we had to gather people, family and friends to take more pictures because of the extra little time we had.

    When we received the wedding photos back, we were again happily satisfied with the results. Thank you Gavin and Erin for your amazing work! You perfectly captured our special day.

  • A

    Anna · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin and Erin who worked as a team to take all of our wedding photos were absolutely amazing from the moment they arrived to the delivery of the most breathtaking photos. At first we weren't sure whether to hire them because they were a bit over our budget for photography, but they wiggled hours and price for us so to make it work. It's the best money spend by FAR! They made the family photos go quickly and organized. They were so flexible taking photos in about 7 different backgrounds we asked for. Our photos were delivered within just about a week after the wedding which is incredible. They gave us all the best photos so we didn't have to sort through 1000 photos. Instead we got about 400 money shots to pick from! It's truly hard to pick a favorite. These guys are the best and when you only get one chance to capture the moments, you truly deserve the best! Thanks Gavin and Erin!

  • User5439134 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin & Erin Wade are a phenomenal photography team & personally the only team I would recommend to have on your special wedding day! They are both polite, professional, flexible & fun to work with. My first encounter with them was at my brother's wedding and I knew I had to have them at my wedding. They are a little expensive, but trust me they are worth every penny, if not more. Their attention to detail, lighting and sunset photos are stunning. I recommend them to all my friends & family. Can't tell enough, how special they made our day!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin and Erin are the best photographers you could ask for!! They exceeded all of our expectations. Leading up to the wedding, they were very responsive, organized, and made sure they knew exactly what we wanted.

    The pictures from our engagement session were incredible. They helped us pick a location that would give some beautiful background shots, as well as capture us in the perfect light. Erin was very helpful with outfit choices and gave us some tips for poses and that looked natural.

    Both Gavin and Erin were magnificent on our wedding day. They were flexible, relaxed and even helped calm nerves. We loved how they captured our first look. They ensured that it was only the two of us and they were able to photograph the moment while making it seem as though they weren't even there. We especially liked that they had the list of family and bridal party pictures we provided and were able to get them done in a timely, professional way. We communicated that we wanted their focus to be mostly on photographing us (the bride and groom), which they executed beautifully. We have stunning pictures!! Erin and Gavin even pulled us away from the reception a few times to capture more moments. We have some incredible pictures during the "golden hour" and at dusk.

    Both sets of our parents were thrilled with them during the wedding and absolutely love the photos. We have never received more compliments on the engagement and wedding photos. Our friends and family commented that we had the BEST photographers and that our pictures were beautiful. We were stunned by how quickly we received our edited photos just a few weeks after the wedding. We will treasure these photos forever and are so thankful for Gavin and Erin and their hard work and dedication to our wedding day! We cannot recommend better photographers than Gavin and Erin!!

  • D

    Denise · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for photographers on your big day, GET GAVIN AND ERIN! You can't have a better choice.

    My husband and I live outside the US. Planning our wedding and finding vendors from far away wasn't easy. We needed people who are prompt at replying to our emails, reassuring that they'll take care of things we need them to take care of and who are best at what they do. Thank God I found Gavin and Erin because they're exaclty these people we were looking for. I can't count how many photographers i sent inquiry emails to. Gavin and Erin were the quickest and most professional at responding and communicating with them was a breeze. Once I booked them for our wedding, they set up a Skype date so we could touch base and get to know each other. My husband and i felt right at ease with them.

    On the day of our wedding, they made sure everything went smoothly and that we had photos with everybody. Every special moment was captured! They made us feel very comfortable with them that made the pictorial natural as if we didn't need to pose.

    These two are such an awesome team. What's great about them is that they know how exactly each other works and what the other needs. Their work flow is just superb. They're both so friendly and funny, it's impossible for you not to want to be friends with them after the wedding.

    Just a few days after our big day, we got our high resolution photos already and they turned out superb! All our friends and family loooved every shot!

    We are so happy with our decision with these lovebirds and I am certain that if you get them, you'll say the same.?

    Thanks Gav and Erin!

  • A

    Alissa · Married on 03/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first met Gavin and Erin when they were the photographers at my cousin's wedding that I was a bridesmaid in. After about a minute of talking to them you feel like you have been friends with them for years. Their personalities are beyond perfect for their profession - weddings can be very chaotic and stressful, and both Gavin and Erin are calm, supportive, and always positive. They are more than happy to step in and help or give their opinions (which should be listened to considering the massive amount of experience they have with weddings and photography!), but they are also amazing listeners and truly have the bride and groom's best interest in mind! These qualities are hard to come by, and the fact that you get two photographers who possess them for your wedding day is incredibly beneficial!

    As amazing as their personalities are, their photography skills are just as impressive! When we received our pictures (less than two weeks after our wedding, which is much quicker than any other person I've talked to who did not have the pleasure of working with Gavin and Erin), the first thing my husband said was, "How did they make us look so good?!?" Every single picture, and there were close to 800 pictures, was perfect. The hardest part of this entire process was deciding on which pictures to have printed because they were all so good!

    The last thing I want to mention is the feedback I've received from the guests at my wedding. My family loved how friendly they were, how many candid pictures they took of everyone, and how they got all of the important shots (ceremony, speeches, cake cutting, etc.) without blocking the guest's views. Erin even invited guests to stand right next to her if they were taking pictures as well, to get the best shot!

    There is honestly not one negative thing that I can say about the quality of Gavin and Erin's work. They are a true dream team, and I guarantee that if you hire them you will not be disappointed!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 12/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin Wade Photographers were recommended to us by our wedding coordinator at La Venta Inn. Gavin's website immediately captivated me by his and his wife, Erin's, gorgeous work. I called Gavin to learn more about pricing, packages, etc and immediately felt at ease - he is so professional and easy to talk to. My fiancé, at the time (now husband), and I scheduled a time to meet Gavin and Erin in person and to look at their custom wedding photo albums in person. We fell in love with not only their work but the both of them as individuals - we knew we found our dream wedding photographers! They are an amazing team!
    I worked a lot with Gavin directly leading up to the wedding and he is such a great listener, incredibly responsive, and is always happy to help! At the day of the wedding, Erin was amazing in ensuring my 'must photo' list was complete! They are both so efficient as a team and always have a smile on their face. I received so many compliments at my wedding about how terrific the photographers were!
    We received our online wedding photo gallery and pre-view of our custom wedding photo album in such a timely fashion after our wedding! We have had the chance to share our online gallery to family and friends and EVERYONE has commented saying how they are "the most gorgeous wedding photos they have ever seen!!".... "amazing photographers!!"..."your photographers captured your day so beautifully and perfect!!" The pictures are truly breathtaking to not only us but to everyone else. We truly feel no one could have captured our day more perfect than Gavin and Erin. Our wedding photos ARE the most gorgeous we have ever seen!! We cannot recommend Gavin and Erin enough...words can't describe how talented and special these two are!

  • A

    Alex · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin and Erin were an amazing team to work with. My wife and I arent the most comfortable sort of people in front of a camera, but Gavin and Erin were absolute pro's in getting us out of our shell and comfortable.

    One of their biggest strengths for us, is they were fierce advocates for what we wanted during the wedding. Erin handled our pushy and opinionated family members with grace and constantly deferred to my wife to make sure her wants were fulfilled first. She kept us on track and on schedule, with a calm and composed mood that kept us in a good place mentally for the entirety of our wedding. I cant say enough about how great they were to work with.

    To top it all off, the pictures were amazing. They captured the essence of our wedding day. Every time we look at them, you can hear an audible gasp as we relive the day through pictures. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great time with great photographers.

  • J

    Janice · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin Wade Photographers is the only way to go. I'm telling you after speaking with them and seeing their work, you will agree they are definitely the best. If you truly want "In the moment pictures" and memories that will last a life time contact them. They have a great team Leslie & Eli did our wedding on October 18, 2014. They were so friendly and so professional. I can't thank them enough. We fired our photographer 1 week before our wedding because he sucked. Called Gavin and he just handled it. We have amazing pictures. Personally, I hate taking pictures Eli and Leslie made me feel at ease. If you getting married or planning an event contact them now!!! Amazing Pictures and amazing to work with.

    Gavin Wade Photographers
    info@gavinwadephoto.com

  • User4754405 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Gavin and Erin from the moment we met them! We knew we would be able to trust them as our photographers for our engagement and wedding. To say we love our photos, is an understatement….We cherish them dearly! They truly captured many special moments and made us feel as natural as possible. We would use them again and recommend them to others!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin & Erin were an absolute joy to work with!! They were flexible and helped us create a customized wedding photography package that met our needs. Gavin was attentive and quick to respond to any questions I had during the wedding planning process.

    When Erin and Gavin showed up on our wedding day they were friendly, collected, and ready to start taking pictures. They maximized every minute of the day to provide us with a wonderful collection of pictures to remember our big day for many years to come. The photos are phenomenal and our family and friends have been gushing over how beautiful they are! They were also very fast in getting our pictures to us -- they blogged our wedding just a week after the big day (we weren't even home from our honeymoon yet).

    Choosing Gavin Wade Photography was one of the best choices we made for our wedding! Sending our love and blessings to you, Gavin & Erin!! Thanks for everything!!

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were thrilled to have Erin and Gavin as our wedding photographers! Not only is their work beautiful, but they are incredibly kind and accommodating. We were planning our wedding from out of state, and Gavin and Erin were so responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. Our wedding was very small, and we really appreciated that they were able to perfectly customize their photography offerings to fit the needs of our day. We even received a hand-written card from them in the initial stages of our planning congratulating us and wishing us well. We didn't think they could surpass our expectations any further, but they did! On the day of our wedding, they kept us calm and at ease the entire day -- they were excellent at giving us direction when we needed it, and we couldn't have been happier with the final result! Gavin and Erin did an incredible job capturing every special moment of our day, and their photography is absolutely gorgeous. They are two of the sweetest people and are such a talented team. They came highly recommended by our venue and we can see why! Thank you Gavin and Erin! We’re so grateful that you could be a part of our day!

  • J

    Joy · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gavin and Erin are incredible. After having our initial meeting with them, we immediately hired them! We felt so confident and comfortable with Gavin and Erin that we actually never met with any other wedding photographers. Without a doubt, we knew we could trust them with photographing our engagement and wedding!

    We were told hiring a husband-wife team would be an advantage, but Gavin and Erin surpassed all of our expectations. They are very professional and photograph with such ease. We thought it would be awkward to be in the spotlight, but they were able to make us feel so comfortable. The more we got to spend time with Gavin and Erin, the more fun we had together. On our wedding day, we had so much fun with them, it was more like new friends were photographing us all day!

    Gavin and Erin are attentive, responsive, friendly, thoughtful and of course, talented. We can't speak highly enough of them and will recommend them to all future engaged friends of ours! We will miss our fun e-mail exchanges and FaceTime chats, but know we will definitely keep in touch with the Wades. Our engagement and wedding photos turned out just as we had dreamt and we look forward to working with them again in the future! Gavin and Erin, thank you for being so wonderful to work with over 17 months. We are incredibly lucky to have met you and are so happy you were a part of the best day of our lives! :)

  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Gavin Wade Photographers!!! We did our engagement shoot and wedding day with them! Every picture is beautiful. They make you feel very comfortable in front of the camera. They give great directions. My husband and I love working with them. Gavin and Erin are a great team! For our wedding, they captured every moment. When we show our friends the photos they all say the same thing "Wow! You had a good photographer!" Every photo is truly amazing!!! We are so grateful we used them. Every time we look at our wedding photos, we relive the best day of our lives. We highly, highly recommend Gavin Wade Photographers.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As most if not all reviews have mentioned, Gavin and Erin are incredible photographers. There are a few points that I also loved about this married team. First, they blend into the wedding as if they were guests themselves. When I received the photographs almost all the pictures were candid and really portrayed the emotions of our guests, my husband and I. This was my main reason for hiring them in the first place. I can look back at these photos in years to come and remember how much fun everyone had at our wedding.
    Second, Gavin and Erin have a fast response time. Gavin would get back to me within a day anytime I contacted him via email or phone. More importantly however, is how fast they got the photos to us. For our engagement shoot we got our pictures within a week and a half. After our wedding my husband and I took a week long honeymoon, and while we were gone they had emailed me with a sneak peak of photos. When we got back we had all our photos that next week. Unbelievable!
    Finally, my husband and I chose Gavin and Erin not just based on there skills as photographers, but more so on the type of people they are. After our initial meeting, our gut instinct told us these were good people that loved photography and conducted themselves in a professional manner. I would without a doubt hire them again for any photos we need in the future.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review