Frankie Castro-Best Elvis Officiant in Las Vegas Reviews

5 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Frankie Castro-Best Elvis Officiant in Las Vegas

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Frankie Castro-Best Elvis Officiant in Las Vegas 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and genuine

    We had Frankie at our wedding reception for 3 hours and he was fantastic! Frankie is passionate about making his customers happy and he is the ultimate professional! His communication is excellent and we spoke several times over the phone before the wedding and he really made the effort to know all the details and our preferences. He executed everything perfectly! He is meticulous and caring. During the reception he entertained and personally connected with all 50 of our guests, pulling out chairs and taking photos. He gave us an awesome performance and was the highlight of our reception. I highly recommend Frankie for your event. He is genuinely kind and a joy to work with

    Sent on 12/31/2018
  • M

    Maarten Loose · Married on 10/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Almost no words, other than: perfect!

    Calling Frankie Castro an Elvis impersonator does not do him justice! When you talk to him, you are talking to Elvis, when he sings, you hear Elvis, when he performs, you are with Elvis!
    On top of that, he is one of the nicest, humblest, most helpfull person you will ever meet.
    Frankie is truly #1 Elvis

    Sent on 11/03/2018
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frankie is the ultimate Elvis...hands down!! We wanted a ceremony that was fun and lighthearted with a touch of sincerity....and Frankie definitely delivered. He was very professional, fun and attentive to us and our guests from start to finish....including taking pictures and mingling with guests. We could not be more happy choosing him. You will not be disappointed when hiring him.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Frankie Castro-Best Elvis Officiant in Las Vegas 2
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Frankie for entertainment for our Vegas wedding. He was a great communicator from the get-go, and promised a great time - boy did he deliver! He brought so much energy to our event and was a great entertainer! Our guests had so much fun, and really enjoyed having 'Elvis'. Thank you Frankie!

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Frankie made my wedding dreams come true! Very professional and took time to get to know us and our family to personalize the wedding. Kept everything light hearted and fun, exactly what we wanted! And put in an amazing dinner show which far exceeded my expectations. We highly recommend Frankie if you are looking for an Elvis wedding.

    Sharon and Dave Bauman

    Sent on 10/14/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review