Film Reel Productions Reviews

6 | Egg Harbor City, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Film Reel Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • User4503792 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures! Thank you so much for your service!

    Sent on 10/26/2014
  • User4451861 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience with Film Reel Productions. We would recommend their services for any event. They were so easy to work with and incredibly flexible with our requests.

    Sent on 10/06/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leanna at Film Reel Productions gave us the best customer experience we've had. My now husband, is deploying soon and we decided to have the wedding before he leaves. We gave our guests approximately three weeks notice and Leanna approximately one week to prep.

    She was very responsive, timely and courteous. We spoke both via phone and email. I told her I wanted to do a pre-sunset wedding in front of a beach house. She did the research and planned the timing of the whole ordeal.

    She captured all of the guests lovely faces and in some great candid shots! I despise the over-done posing at weddings, but Leanna was able to get good shots of my guests being their natural funny selves. Most didn't even notice her hovering around- so it was not too overwhelming having to constantly smile. Our "you may kiss the bride" moment was shot so that we have a few different angles and zoom points too!

    She gave us our privacy while we had a personal moment on the dock, and took beautiful shots from a distance. On our way back she stopped us in time to get great close ups of us so we can take advantage of the beautiful ocean view around us rather than overwhelming us with shots we didn't want.

    We got photos of my new husband climbing on the roof to catch my veil that had flown off in the wind. She was able to get shots of something that would only happen so spontaneously.

    We truly enjoyed the experience with Film Reel Productions-- enough so we asked if we could review this company. I want other people to have the same experience I did with such a pleasant photographer. I've seen other weddings where photographers are too pushy as salespeople, or lack enthusiasm at catching those random exciting shots. Leanna neither pushed us to get a package we didn't want, nor hesitated to snap the shots that were truly important to us. Film Reel Productions are willing to work with YOU as an individual to achieve YOUR desired results.

    Sent on 09/02/2014
  • M

    Mari · event on: 08/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Our Little Angel's "Magical Princess Tea Party" Event at the Tuscany House at Renault Winery Resort is now a Beautiful captured memory for the 200 guests who attended-Thanks to Film Reel Productions! We were so pleased with the outcome of the video, we had it edited for a television commercial that aired over 50 times on TV40 in promotion for our "Winter Princess Royal Tea" this weekend! I would highly recommend their services for all of Life's treasured & magical moments~

    Sent on 12/09/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leanna is an absolutely wonderful photographer. She has excellent customer service and is friendly. I was a mess of a bride and she made everything really smooth for me. She has wonderful ideas for wedding party pics, my wedding album is so beautiful thanks to her! Her pricing is reasonable compared to other photographers in south jersey and so worth every penny. I can't rant enough about her!! Love her!

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 04/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Film Reel Productions did an amazing job on our wedding video. We didn't want a long video, it was a perfect compilation of highlights done so well!!

    Sent on 08/22/2016