Élan Events Planning,LLC Reviews

6 | Middletown, DE
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Élan Events Planning,LLC

Recommended by 73%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

3.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.7
  • Professionalism 3.7
  • Flexibility 3.6
  • Value 3.7
  • Average response time 3.7
Sort by:
  • D

    Rose · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an excellent service, was understanding and very helpful.... Will recommend the service for anyone looking for full service.

    Sent on 06/19/2014
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ora, we would just like to thank you for the fabulous job well done on our dad's birthday celebration. You exceeded all our expectations. Your dedication and devotion to creating an elegant affair was superb. We enjoy working with you because our budget was never a problem for you, your ideas, contributions and substitution was great because you still provided a quality work.



    Tanya and Family

    Sent on 02/01/2011
  • T

    besty · Married on 09/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Elan on my sister wedding. I was so happy and grateful on how she exhibit and orchestrat the wedding. My family and friends were so impessed with her profesionalism. I sincerely thank you and will highly recommend your service to any body for all their events.

    Sent on 01/16/2011
  • M

    MARCIA · Married on 08/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elan has a strong passion for what she does.

    Sent on 01/10/2011
  • E

    Esther · Married on 07/13/2013

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    One star!!! I would never recommend their services to anyone..This was by far the worst wedding planning ever. The owner ora is very rude and aggressive. She's very ignorant and consistently late to every meeting we had. She creates a stifling environment which is not conducive to creativity. She is reluctant to explore new ideas, processes, or alternatives. Her communication was very poor. Absolutely no kind of pride in her work.. I would never recommend her services to anyone

    Sent on 05/01/2016
  • E

    Esther · Married on 08/17/2015

    0.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    One star!!! This was by far the worst wedding planning ever. The owner ora is very rude and aggressive. She's very ignorant and consistently late to every meeting we had. She creates a stifling environment which is not conducive to creativity. She is reluctant to explore new ideas, processes, or alternatives. Her communication was very poor. Absolutely no kind of pride in her work.. I would never recommend her services to anyone

    Sent on 05/01/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review