Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility

16 Reviews for Devorah Roldan Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
One Event/Day (1)
Digital Files (1)
16 Devorah Roldan Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We are absolutely in love with our engagement photos that Devorah took for us!! She is absolutely amazing in her work and would duly recommend. She's shooting our wedding in October and can't wait to see how they come out! Thank you, Devorah!!!

Profile Picture Dana, 10/28/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah is one of the kindest people I've ever worked with. She always got back to me right after I emailed her and she was such a pleasure to work with. Great value and excellent service.

Profile Picture Savannah, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.4

Devorah is sweet, laid back and fun to work with. She takes into account your photography requests and her work is beautiful. We were very pleased with the candid moments she caught for us of our wedding. She worked out well for my 65 guest count wedding, but had a difficulty delegating orders, organizing group photo shots. I was frustrated with communication and timeliness in the beginning because I was busy trying to get ready and was waiting for the signal to leave the bridal suite. Apparently there was a miscommunication, and we ended up missing quality shooting time. That being said, I would recommend her for a small wedding. A larger wedding, with more people may not be able to follow her commands (perhaps this was due to our venue being outside). That being said, she delivered the quality and timeliness of our photos as expected. She has a true eye for pretty shots.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Mei, 5/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah is an amazing photographer. She is so easy to work with and instantly makes you comfortable . Devorah shot my engagement photos and the whole experience was so much fun. It was a instant connection. We laughed the whole time . I can't wait for Devorah to shoot my wedding in February.

Profile Picture Melissa, 2/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah does an amazing job taking portraits and candids of our 4 active children.... keeping them focused and in good spirits! We've been working with her for years, and she always captures tons of great shots that we LOVE. She balances candids and having the kids' personalities shine through, as well as more coordinated (no bunny ears!) family shots. We vary the location each time, and she always puts in the time to scout out the best spots. We also work together to incorporate props (our latest was a super cute vintage wood sled) as well as build in time to do an outfit change so we mix up the look a bit. I highly recommend her and look forward to our next session!

Profile Picture R., 12/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah was amazing to work with. From the moment we got to our session she made us feel comfortable and made it a truly fun experience. The photos she took of our family are beautiful. We can thank her enough.

Profile Picture Rachel, 11/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah is the most enthusiastic and passionate photographer you'll ever meet! She was so much fun and wonderful to have on our special day.

Profile Picture User7431537, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah is a wonderful photographer I highly recommend here. She did an excellent job at our wedding. Her visions and creativity are superb. She's very outgoing, profesional and comfortable to be around. She really takes the time to make sure every picture is top notch. You can't go wrong choosing her she is one of the best in the business.

Profile Picture Jaclyn, 8/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah is a wonderful photographer!! She is friendly and personable and really listened to what our family wanted in our photo shoot. She picks amazing locations and takes gorgeous pictures, really capturing moments we never want to forget! She did my maternity shoot, my family Christmas card, and we plan to use her wonderful services for every major event is our life. She truely has a gift of capturing the special moments in my families lives and we are so grateful!

Profile Picture Mercedes, 6/25/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah accepted our wedding on the day before as our photographer had to cancel and was a pleasure to work with! We really appreciate all she did for us!

Profile Picture Jessi, 12/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, One Event/Day
5.0

Living in Grand Junction, Colorado there are a lot of photographers in close proximity and a lot of couples/families end up with the same photos. When I got engaged I knew I wanted a photographer not from here, it just so happened Devorah was advertising on one of grand junctions local wedding boards and I decided to contact her. From the moment I spoke to her I knew she would be the perfect fit for my fiancé and I for our engagement photos and our wedding day. I was also thrilled to know that she would not charge you an arm and a leg to travel from Denver to the western slope ! Devorah was so much fun and open to doing photos in vail village and then in the middle of a snow field, she came with props that she hand made for us ! We instantly clicked that day and my fiancé was so excited that we found her as well. Her turn around time on edited images are fair and much faster than any other photographer I've ever hired and her quality is 100% awesome. Our wedding day arrived and she didn't disappoint, I have the most magical images from our special day. You won't go wrong hiring her for your portraits or big events. Your day is just as important to her as it is to you. If you want someone to see your dream and vision, Devorah Roldan is who you should have capturing every special moment !

Profile Picture Meghan, 10/17/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah will be doing our wedding photography in August and we couldn't be more excited! We recently had our engagement shoot with Devorah. She made the whole experience fun and laid back because she knew we were nervous. The pictures came out beautiful and she captured some really nice moments. Throughout the entire planning process she has gone above and beyond. You can tell she loves her job and takes the time to get every detail in her photo shoots. I would highly recommend Devorah, her work is beautiful and she's awesome to hang out with!

Profile Picture Kelly, 8/14/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

My fiance and I hired Devorah to do our engagement photos in Denver, Colorado. And she was amazing! She was so friendly and put us totally at ease throughout the photo shoot - the first time we'd been in front of the camera professionally. The pictures turned out amazing - which is the most important part! Devorah also has high standards for her work. When our first shoot was ruined on a particularly gusty day, she had us redo our photos at no cost to us to make sure that they were the best quality.

If you are looking for someone to do your engagement or wedding photos, hire her! If we were getting married in Colorado, I totally would!

Profile Picture Rhiannon, 8/1/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I hired Devorah to do our wedding at a lake near Colbran, CO (Vega Lake), which is a long drive and out in the middle of nowhere! Devorah gave me an incredible price to come and shoot our wedding, and offered us an even better price. We wanted something more simple, and she tailored everything to our wants and needs. Her photos are beautiful, and her turn around time was rather quick. I love all of our photos and loved that she did such a great job giving us a variety of pictures. She was also very patient with our kids while taking photos, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend her to all!

Profile Picture Brooke, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah was our go to photographer in Colorado! She's so patient and makes taking photos fun. She has tons of ideas and open for anything! Miss her dearly!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 3/19/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Devorah was great to work with, communicated well and provided a beautiful end product. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for an easy and natural photoshoot or wedding photographer.

Profile Picture Jaclyn, 7/5/14, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography