Corinna Hoffman Photography Reviews

54 | Jacksonville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

54 Reviews for Corinna Hoffman Photography

Recommended by 100%

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Corinna Hoffman Photography 1
Corinna Hoffman Photography 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Caitlyn · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You cannot find a more talented, sweeter, better photographer! We couldn’t love her more! Our photos are so precious and perfect and captured every moment .

  • C

    Cayla · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is the best photographer by a long shot! You can stop looking now, because you don't want anyone else to capture your big day ❤️

  • M

    Maricar · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Corrina! Very professional and friendly!

    Corinna Hoffman Photography 3
    Corinna Hoffman Photography 4
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is an AMAZING photographer! We hired her for our wedding and she captured our day beautifully!! She was so professional and everyone had a blast working with her. Her attention to detail is superb and she possess a natural eye for creativity. We got our pictures back sooner than expected and we were just blown away. I'm having a hard time picking the best ones! I cannot wait to work with her again.

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna was the absolute BEST! From the initial stages of planning to ordering the photos after the wedding, she made the entire process a breeze. And we all know when you're dealing with a wedding, one less thing to worry about is so helpful. Corinna was attentive to what we truly wanted and made it happen without a flaw! She took away any wedding stress with her humor and all around awesomeness :) We have her photos all around our house and a day doesn't go by that I don't look at them and smile. I could not have asked for anyone better to capture the best day of my life!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna was nothing short of amazing and fabulous before and during the wedding. She is clearly passionate and devoted to the art of photography. Corinna was happy to meet and discuss prior to the wedding on several occasions and was quick to reply via email any questions we had. On our wedding day Corinna was incredibly professional and put up with a wedding party taking pictures in the middle of a Florida summer day. She was patient with my huge family asking for impromptu pictures during the reception and always had a smile and a kind word for everyone who approached her. As an out of town bride it gave me piece of mind that she had worked at my venue many times before and had a stellar reputation amongst all my other vendors. Everyone was excited to work with her and I was so happy to have had Corinna on my team the day of my wedding. Thank you so much! Cannot wait to see all my pictures!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is th best to work with! She's so fun and accommodating. She's super creative in her work and I'm proud to say she has captured some of the most important moments of my life.

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 12/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna knows what she is doing. My picture wee perfect!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE Corinna! She came recommended by a friend whose wedding I was in so I was familiar with her and her work. Her amazing bubbly, easy-going personality was just what we needed and wanted on our wedding day! She wanted to make sure we got l the family pictures we wanted and had us make a list so we made sure to get all of them. Corinna really takes the time to get to know you. We love her so much she did our baby's newborn pictures as well!

  • J

    Jazmine · Married on 07/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so blessed to had Corinna as our photographer! She is the best hands down! Corinna is very professional and passionate about her work. She will capture every single precious moment. I just viewed the photos from my wedding and they are beautiful. Thank you Corinna!

  • E

    Erika · Married on 05/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna Hoffman was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was always responsive and easily accessible. She answered emails and text messages within minutes and always made us feel like we were important. The day of our wedding Corinna was prompt, professional and ready to work. She had a way with corraling our somewhat crazy wedding party and was very polite in doing so and made sure to get every shot we asked for. Her return time with edited photos was incredible and she kept me in the loop until they were finished. I would definitely hire Corinna a million times over! Best of the best!

  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Corinna Hoffman Photography was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Planning a wedding can be very stressful. One of the few things we never worried about was our photographer. We never felt misguided by Corinna. She is amazing at her job. She makes you feel welcome, informed, comfortable and most of all beautiful. She has a great eye for beautiful pictures. Corinna puts her whole heart into her work and it shows at meetings and in the work she delivers. We didn't hesitate to book Corinna and we would recommend her to every person looking for a photographer.

  • C

    Candy · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna was so wonderful to work with and everyone at my wedding enjoyed her. The wedding/reception photos came out so beautiful and everyone loved them!! She is definitely booked the next time I want professional photos done. Her photos make the least expected things beautiful!! She's great!

  • User4735553 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is absolutely excellent in every way. We had an outdoor wedding at a public location and had our two dogs with us as well as our families. Corinna was very easy to communicate with, very flexible with our plans and desires, arrived extra early on the wedding day, worked fabulously with our families (some of whom don't speak English) and our two dogs, was very fast to process the pictures and send them to us, and generally was perfect in everything from the very first contact to the very last. We would highly recommend her and definitely use her again.

  • R

    Rose · Married on 10/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna exceeded my expectations for our engagement shoot and although we haven't received our pics back from the wedding, I am more than confident that they are going to be fantastic! Even my guests were complimenting how great she was with everyone. She's a great little ball of energy! I highly recommend. :)

  • G

    Ginny · Married on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Corinna Hoffman! She photographed my brother's wedding several years before my own and I had been following her work on Facebook. She did an excellent job for my brother, but I had seen that she had been growing in her work over the years. She was very easy to work with leading up to the wedding and had the perfect balance of taking charge and staying behind the scenes on the day of. Our pictures were returned faster than we imagined and far exceeded our expectations. Even almost two years later she still remains in contact! Excellent work, excellent customer service and such an amazing person. I can't say enough good things about Corinna!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna was amazing to work with! She captured every moment, the ones we planned for and even the ones we didn't. She was always in the right place at the right time. Corinna's charisma and easy going personality made for beautiful pictures! Which we got back far quicker than expected.

    My husband and I could not have had our special day captured more perfectly than Corinna did!

    I would most definitely recommend her to all of my friends for any of their events!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna & Bobby did an awesome job! Thanks guys! Xoxo Sam n Kevin

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna shot our wedding in November 2013. We had a destination wedding in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. She traveled down to Jamaica with us and captured the entire event. She was awesome to work with! Corinna has great attention to detail and was very creative in her work. She captured everything perfectly! Everything was happening so fast during the wedding that it was all a blur for us but thankfully Corinna was there to capture so many great moments and details.

  • P

    Polina · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna was an amazing photographer! I hired her about a year before the wedding, after meeting with her and realizing that we had been chatting for over 2 hours! We met several times, emailed consistently and texted as well. Corinna and her husband work together and so it allowed for her to be with myself and my girls the day of the wedding and for her husband to be with my husband and his groomsmen, to capture all the "getting ready" pictures. Corrina and her husband were both extremely professional, quick and just all around amazing. I would definitely recommend Corinna to any of my friends and am planning on using her for all my photography needs in the future.

  • K

    Kerri · Married on 03/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough amazing things about Corinna. She is by far the best photographer EVER!! :) We have used her for our engagement pictures, wedding pictures, and even just scheduled another shoot. Corinna is creative, organized, super sweet, trustworthy, and her pictures are AMAZING!!!! I would recommend to anyone!! Love you, Corinna!! Thank you for everything!!

  • User4729569 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is amazing! We have bee so lucky to have her shoot our wedding, maternity pictures and most recently, pictures of our newborn son. She is so creative and talented. Her love of photography is evident in her work. We appreciate her being so flexible with scheduling as well. We can't wait to use her for more family pictures in the future!

  • User2918271 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to elope and were looking for a photographer last minute to document our special moment. I sent Corinna an email the day prior with the statement: We're getting married... TOMORROW! Corinna replied quickly and thankfully said she was available! She is an excellent photographer: Her pictures are high quality and she made us feel very natural and at ease. I would highly recommend her!

  • C

    Cate · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna was fabulous! I'm in the events industry and have worked with hundreds of photographers. I knew I wanted someone who would be easy to work with and a lot of fun. You spend A LOT of time with your photographers. Corinna went above and beyond even before the wedding day.
    I'm so happy I chose Corinna and Bobby to capture this once and a lifetime experience.

  • D

    Darcy · Married on 11/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corinna is awesome to work with and her pictures are beautiful. We'll be using her again and again in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review