Boothographers.com Reviews

32 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Boothographers.com

Recommended by 98%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great idea. This was a blast.

  • S

    Suzanne · event on: 08/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved having Boothographers at our Client Appreciation event. Our clients had the best time in this photobooth- we heard lots of laughter coming from the booth!

    The pictures are of the highest quality.
    I would recommend Boothographers highly for corporate events and weddings alike!

  • User2614863 · event on: 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boothographers was fantastic! They did job professionally and with a smile. Couldn't be happier with the photos and the props. I would highly recommend them for any event!

  • User4954500 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company! The staff was very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and James are the best! We had so many glitches and changes and they just rolled with us until everything was perfect!!!! They are professional and very easy to work with. They contact you promptly and are more than accommodating, just the best experience ever! Everyone had a blast in the booth and all the props were fun too!! Thank you for making the kids day so special and fun! We will be using you again for any of our functions.

  • User2702718 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was a very good experience...couldn't ask for better.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was so much fun for our wedding reception. In fact, my pastor is retiring in April, and we are going to have Boothographers there at his party for a great memory of his congregation.

  • T

    Trish · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the BEST photo booth company around! Words cannot describe how wonderful James and Andrea are to work with. They were kind and professional. My wedding guest loved the booth just as much as they did James! The quality of the photos are spectacular and they also email the photo to you while you wait for a copy to print! It is a great way for all the facebook loves out there to share their pictures quickly! I hope anyone who reads this decides to book their photo booth with this company. I can't say enough good stuff about them!

    Sent on 08/29/2012

    Boothographers.com's reply:

    Thank you Trish! I had a blast with you guys as well!
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful people to work with! They provided our guests with amazing pictures to take home, lots of fun and professionalism. All of our guests are still talking about the props, pics and hilariousness the photobooth added to the evening. The CD we received of all of our guests is awesome! My son who was also our ring bearer, had a blast as well taking pictures with all of his cousins. Definitely fun for kids and adults and worth adding to your wedding!! Thanks Boothographers.com, you filled our wedding with priceless, wonderful memories!

    Sent on 09/05/2012

    Boothographers.com's reply:

    Thank your for your wonderful review. We had a blast with you guys!
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and quality of pictures!

  • T

    Tanya · Married on 08/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was one of the nicest ones I've seen! The props were great and the attendants were very friendly.

  • K

    K · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booth Setup is really Cool! A little more spacious than most. Layout of Pictures is sqaure so fits into a 4 x6 Frame, which is fabulous!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boothographers was a big hit at our wedding. The guests loved having the photos to take home, especially because the photos printed in a 4 x 6 size, as opposed to a photo strip.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been happier with Boothographers. Arrangements from start to finish were stellar and hassle free. I never once had to worry about any details. Great amount of room in the photobooth, the number and variety of props were perfect, high quality prints and available online! I actually received a cd of every individual picture before the night was over, no waiting for it in the mail. Customer service was exceptional, very helpful, and pleasant and clearly enjoying themselves while maintaining professionalism. What a blast having Boothographers was, the photobooth and the entire area around it found guest full of high spirits and laughter. A definite step above other photobooths, worth every penny!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    boothographers was great! Our guest loved the booth and had a blast being able to use the different props. Thanks Boothographers for making our wedding a great time !

  • C

    Chuck · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Contracted with Boothographers for my daughters wedding. They helped to make the event a rising success. From the initial contact to the end of the event, they were professional, helpful and accommodating. Their presence elicited rave reviews from all in attendance.

    I would highly recommend them for any event.

  • F

    Franci · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you guys SO much for being such a huge part of our wedding! Everything with you guys was so smooth and you made the process so fun and painless. Everyone loved your photo booth and our guests cannot say enough amazing things about the boothographers. From the amazing props, to the stunning and spacious booth, to the high quality prints and professionalism, you guys were everything we wanted and more! You guys were so professional, fun, energetic, and a joy to work with! You even made a believer in photo booths out of my new husband, who was a skeptic until he saw you guys in action on our big day! We loved the album you made out of all of the photos and we loved walking away with that special book. The iPad station was a huge hit and it was really fun and easy to view all of the images online and to see so many of the booth shots posted on our guests Facebook walls! We wish you guys all the best in the future and will for sure pass on our amazing experience with you guys to all of our friends and family. Thank you again for helping make our day so special. We LOVE the boothographers!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The group was awesome. Everyone at the wedding enjoyed the booth

  • W

    wanda · event on: 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone had an amazing time at the event. Having you at my daughters' party made the event so much more fun and special. People were laughing taking photo's, and sharing their photo's with eachother. You and your team helped to make this one of the most special events ever.

    My daughter Samorra and I thank you.

  • L

    Leslie · event on: 04/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality of photos was the best that I have seen from a photobooth! Great service and our guests had a great time.

    Sent on 07/09/2012

    Boothographers.com's reply:

    Thank you. We had a blast with you at your event.
  • S

    Susan · event on: 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fantastic, can't wait to have them again this year at our next party

  • M

    Melissa · event on: 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! Best photo booth!

  • R

    Ruel · event on: 01/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five Star Event was wonderful and the Booth Guys made it even better.
    Every Event they are a part of makes it outstanding We look forward to next year

    Sent on 01/23/2013

    Boothographers.com's reply:

    Thank You, we had a blast with you guys as well!
  • User4038357 · event on: 04/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly a fun addition to Best of the West 2014 ... always a very popular booth to stop at!!

  • User5023211 · event on: 01/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    it was a fun party and I enjoyed it very much