Awesome Events & Supplies Reviews

97 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

97 Reviews for Awesome Events & Supplies

Recommended by 96%

97
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott is wonderful to work with. He listened to my ideas and needs and implemented them in a timely fashion. This company helped me create a beautiful Bat Mitzvah. I highly recommend Awesome Events to all my friend and anyone planning an event!

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • B

    B · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much! I was on a serious time crunch and you went out of your way to help make our son's Bar Mitzvah beautiful! Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • E

    Eric · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company and great product. Scott was a huge help and life saver. I was supplied with a sweet 16 candle arrangement that was high quality and shipped the next day. And customized for my daughter!!! Thanks again!!!

    Sent on 08/21/2017
  • B

    Bettie · event on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been using Awesomeevent for some time now. I love the products they carry for making centerpieces because that is my business.

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 01/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I emailed Awesome Events in a pinch for centerpieces that I needed for a small corporate dinner party. I needed the centerpieces faster than the website said I could get them so I sent an email. Within the hour I received a response back back saying that they would be happy to put the items together for me the following day and overnight them so I would have them in time for my party. What great service! All the items came in 1 box and the assembly instructions were easy to understand. after we laid out all the pieces each one only took about 5 minutes to put together, so easy!! They looked amazing and the table looked beautiful! Really tied the Mardi Gras theme together for our first night in New Orleans!

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 01/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contacted this vendor for supplies for various events

    Sent on 01/22/2017
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott Goldberg of Awesome Events made the centerpieces for my son's New York themed bar mitzvah party. I would definitely recommend him. He's friendly, responsive, and reasonable. The centerpieces were great -- personalized New York street signs with a NY skyline and Statue of Liberty, just what we wanted!

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • T

    Tara · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love this site. I order 2 to 3 times a year for my events. They are very responsive and orders are timely. They do an awesome job!!! Products - thumbs up!!

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • S

    Sue · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their website was simple to search and all prices were available. Scott was easy to reach and quick to respond. When I couldn't make up my mind, he offered to meet. His office is full of ideas. He helped me make decisions and didn't rush or pressure me in any way. Ordering was easy, they put them together for me when I ran out of time, and he even delivered them to my event for only $40! The best money ever spent! The centerpieces looked awesome and I got lots of complements. I would recommend him to anyone and use him again and again! -Sue

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • C

    cheryl · Married on 10/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great products, service, and expertise. Ask questions and let them make your day special . Order and relax.

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • F

    Faye · event on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are trying to design centerpieces for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah. I have used Awsome Events for supplies for my son's Bar Mitzvah and was very happy with them.

    Sent on 02/02/2016
  • L

    L · Married on 10/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We bought some cute foam tennis balls to use in floral arrangements for a tennis tournament. Worked out so well!!

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott was flexible and willing to create custom pieces! Truly quick to reply to emails, so important and appreciated!

    Sent on 09/21/2016
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used awesome events to order supplies for my 50th class reunion.

    Sent on 09/23/2016
  • D

    Debi · event on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quick shipping, nice product. I was very happy with my purchase (large gold '50th' centerpiece flower picks).

    Sent on 11/04/2016
  • M

    M · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with this company and product. We recently had an event with an olympic theme and I really wanted to build the centerpieces myself. Then I found Awesome Events and thought their olympic themed products were terrific so I ordered one to test out and build. It was really easy and perfect for what we needed. Then I ordered 14 more and built them all. We had one issue with a few rings missing and the company was very quick to sort it out and send us replacement products without any hassle. This weekend, we had our event and our guests were super impressed. Everyone loved the centerpieces and thought they were so perfect. Thank you Awesome Events. You have a great product and a great company and we were excited to work with you for our event. Thanks for your prompt help when we had problems putting together our centerpieces and thanks for sending us follow up product when we needed them. We really appreciate it.

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • P

    Patty · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used this vendor to purchase glitter letters to spell out my daughter's name for the candelabra for her Sweet 16. The letters came in perfect condition just as expected and the company was very accommodating to send them out rush.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • S

    Shana · Married on 09/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Received amazing service from Scott and his team. Had an issue with one of the items and he bent over backwards to fix it for us in time for our event.

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There products were beautiful and made exactly the way I wanted them. I highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • D

    Dwight · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was better than I expected. I will use them again and tell others about their service.

    Sent on 09/22/2016
  • M

    Melyssa · event on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very prompt and accommodating company

    Sent on 12/26/2015
  • E

    Elva · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed my purchase of party supplies for centerpieces...Couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 09/17/2016
  • A

    A · event on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I shared my ideas and they helped figure out best way to make centerpieces.

    Sent on 02/02/2016
  • D

    Dannye · Married on 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so pleased with the dress forms. My client absolutely loved them!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • V

    Vicky · event on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very impressed with the easy assembly of the beautiful centerpieces!

    Sent on 02/13/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review