49 Reviews for Anthony Flesch

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Customized Vows (11)
Licensed (9)
No Denomination (6)
Non-religious (5)
Single Religion (3)
Rehearsal (1)
Counseling (1)
Catholic (1)
Lutheran (1)
Agnostic (1)
49 Anthony Flesch Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Truly exceptional. We had a small destination wedding in Sedona (we live on the East Coast). We could not have been more pleased. We spoke with Anthony prior to the event, he was professional and warm at the same time. He was helpful with vow options but also encouraged us to add our own personal touch. He arrived timely the day of the event (offered to do a run through the day prior) and was wonderful for the ceremony. Well dressed and well spoken. He chatted with our small family prior to the event and even helped recommend a photographer for just a few professional shots. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.

Profile Picture Sharon, 12/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Very responsive to our request; called on Saturday and got married on Sunday!

Profile Picture Tanya, 11/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was incredibly accommodating and brought a personal engagement that made us feel like he truly understood our relationship. Everybody was engaged when he spoke. He has a warm and comforting presence that helped make our wedding memorable.

Profile Picture Frank, 11/12/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

There aren't words to describe how wonderful our experience with Anthony was. Initially, we were worried that it would be difficult to find someone to officiate our wedding in Sedona since we were planning from afar. However, after communicating with Anthony via email and over the phone, we knew that he would be perfect for the occasion. He is truly a kind individual and consummate professional who took the time to walk us through the process and answer any (& all) questions which we had. Anthony kept in touch with us every step of the way and arrived early on the day of. Not only did his gentle demeanor calm our nerves but he also touched our hearts by personalizing the program which he was to read from. If you are looking for someone to truly be a part of your special day, look no further. We highly and unreservedly recommend Anthony.

Profile Picture Ali, 11/11/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed, No Denomination, Non-religious
5.0

Anthony did a fantastic job as flautist during our October 27, 2017 wedding! His music added a soothing, magical ambiance to our ceremony, which I will always remember. Thank you, Anthony!
Andrew & Kristina

Profile Picture Kristina , 10/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

We enjoyed having Anthony Marry us, he did a wonderful job and helped us make the day that much more special!

Profile Picture Brian, 10/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was amazing! He went out of his way to meet up with us the day before our ceremony. We are from Dallas, so all of our communication was over phone/email and Anthony was always quick to respond and so easy to work with! He made our ceremony so special! Highly recommend :)

Profile Picture Lauren, 9/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had such a great experience eloping to Sedona, AZ! Sun Cliff at Red Rock Ranch connected us with Anthony and it was a perfect match. Anthony took the time to reach out to us beforehand to schedule a call and review our ceremony options. We were pleased with our religious ceremony choice. He made sure to ask us for any feedback and special requests, etc. It was exactly what we wanted and are so happy he was a part of our special day. Matt and I highly recommend him! Thank you Anthony!

Profile Picture Kara, 9/1/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was amazing! We are not from Sedona and he recommended the most fabulous venue for our ceremony. He also wrote an introduction to our ceremony that literally made me and my husband cry! He was unbelievably kind, punctual and he really seems to care. You are doing yourself a huge favor if you hire Anthony as your officiant. Without him our ceremony would have been far less meaningful.

Profile Picture Jen, 8/9/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony officiated our July 11, 2017 ceremony. We flew out to Sedona to meet him before we made the decision of who to hire. He was our first choice and once we met him, we knew we didn't need to look any further. He is warm, friendly and laid back. He encouraged us to make the ceremony as custom as we would like and offered ceremony templates incase we didn't. He is professional, responded in a timely manner when I sent questions via e-mail or is open to chat on the phone. If you choose him to officiate your ceremony, you will just love him !!

Profile Picture Melissa, 7/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was fantastic! From speaking with us prior to hiring to be sure he was the "right fit for us", to his calming demeanor during the ceremony, we could not have asked for a more perfect officiant.

Profile Picture Sunny, 9/9/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We loved working with Anthony. From the initial phone call we knew we had found "our guy". Through the whole process he was accommodating and wonderful . Could not have made a better choice.

Profile Picture Edward, 7/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was great!! Exceeded our expectations and met with us the day before the wedding. Worked with us to answer questions that we had and promptly returned phone calls and emails! He even took some pictures for us at the wedding as our photographer backed out at the last minute. He was amazing!! We would definitely recommend him!!

Greg and Risa Graham

Profile Picture Risa, 6/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Single Religion, Licensed, Lutheran
5.0

Anthony was a wonderful addition to our big day! He was very helpful in assisting us to make our ceremony fit what we had in mind. He was always very responsive to our questions. We would HIGHLY recommend Anthony as a wedding officiant!

Profile Picture Kate, 5/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Customized Vows, Licensed
5.0

Professional, professional, professional! Anthony is easy to work with, flexible about last minute changes and is well organized and informed about how to make it all legit. :) I highly recommend him to anyone getting married! I went crazy customizing my wedding ceremony and he turned it into a beautiful, elegenant ceremony! I really can't say enough good things about this man!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was great! He was so supportive and professional. We really wanted to make our ceremony our own and he guided us all the way. He really put us at ease on our special day!

Profile Picture Corina, 5/13/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with on our recent wedding ceremony. He is very kind, friendly and helpful. He was very responsive from the start and helped us find a ceremony template that best suited our personalities and religious beliefs. He even calmed me when we had unexpected rain just before the ceremony! I would highly recommend Anthony to officiate your upcoming wedding!

Shannon & Kyle Apperson

Profile Picture Shannon, 5/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We are very happy that we chose Anthony. He made the process very easy and always answered our questions quickly either by email or a phone call. He helped to create the ceremony that fits our personality to make our wedding day even more special. We had the best experience working with Anthony and a lot of compliments on the the wonderful ceremony.
We would recommend Anthony to anyone looking for an officiant in Sedona! Thank you again Anthony!!

Profile Picture Nauris, 4/30/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was amazing! So much help leading up to the ceremony and during. We had to change venues due to weather and he was more than flexible. The ceremony was beautiful! Can not say enough good things about Anthony. If you're looking for an officiant, for your wedding, in Sedona....get Anthony! :)

Profile Picture Mayra, 3/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony delivered the perfect ceremony for my wife and I! From the first interaction, to the final vows, we knew we made the best choice. Anthony, and the two provided witnesses, agreed to hike to the top of Cathedral Rock with us and the kids. It was a cozy wedding that was heightened by their presence. We made new friends. Smiles all around. I highly recommend Anthony. His calmness and enthusiasm were infectious, and I believe he was less out of breath than we by the time we made it to the top. Thank you again Anthony! We are definitely fans. : )

Dave, Abby, Barrett and Reagan

Profile Picture Dave, 3/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Our ceremony was perfect! Anthony did an awesome job officiating!

Profile Picture Tessa, 10/21/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was attentive, flexible, and personable throughout the entire process. He is very familiar with Sedona, which was extremely helpful since my fiancee and I are not from the area. When we first reached out to Anthony, he offered us several ceremony templates which we were able to customize to be just what we wanted. Anthony helped us incorporate our own vows into the ceremony as well, and he even helped us with restaurant/venue recommendations. The ceremony was absolutely beautiful, and he helped make our day truly perfect. We can't recommend Anthony enough!

Profile Picture Rachel, 10/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

We had the best experience working with Anthony. He had ceremony templates that we used to customize our own unique ceremony. He was always available when we had questions about the ceremony or our vows. My new husband and I highly recommend Anthony as an officiant.

Profile Picture Lizz, 10/8/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Anthony was AMAZING!!! He was a pleasure to work with!!! We even through him for a loop by adding in more vows the day before the wedding and he took it in stride, never making us feel like we were a bother or ridiculous!!! You know you had a GREAT officiant when even our guests complimented on how FABULOUS he was!!!!!

Profile Picture Edith, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
Services Used: Rehearsal, Licensed