Skip to main content
Weddings

Anthony Flesch Reviews

Anthony Flesch View more information

144 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 144
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

72 User photos

  • D
    Deena Getting married on 06/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Anthony is so gentle, caring, and personable. He made our day so special. It wouldn't have been the same without him. Thank you so much for everything you did for us!
  • S
    Shasha Married on 03/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and easy to work with!

    Anthony was truly a pleasure to work with. He wanted to make sure that the ceremony reflected our personalities and beliefs while kept us on track with writing our vows. Most importantly, he was dependable, professional and made us feel at ease on our big day! Thank you for being a part of our special day Anthony!
  • K
    Kim A. Married on 08/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Ceremony!

    We made an instant connection with Anthony during our first phone conversation and knew instantly that we wanted him to officiate our wedding. Anthony was wonderful to work with and on the Big Day, put us at complete ease, made us laugh, reminded us to breathe and kept us present in the moment to cherish the time together. We highly recommend him - he is a special one!
  • D
    Diane T. Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Minister for wedding ceremony

    Anthony Flesch was wonderful to work with! He showed extra care ensuring we all made it to the correct location for the ceremony (tricky when hiking to your spot), when we met up at the location he quickly hiked ahead of us to secure a beautiful site with panoramic views in every direction as there were several other people being married near us, he made us a very nice wedding booklet with our vows, and he's just an awesome, kind person. The BEST!!!
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony is amazing

    Anthony took the time to get to know us and our wants for the ceremony. He absolutely made sure we were happy with everything and made the day so so special.
  • A
    Allegra G. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience

    Anthony was an incredibly thoughtful, patient and kind officiant. He not only helped us craft the perfect ceremony script, but he even helped us choose the ceremony location. He made our day feel so special, you cannot go wrong with booking him for your big day!
  • M
    Matt R. Married on 05/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Peaceful Ceremony

    Anthony really helped make our experience peaceful and easy. He was very helpful prior to the wedding, in regards to helping us figure out the ceremony and vows. We were very pleased with our ceremony, and Anthony was the man for the job.
  • S
    Sarah W. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy Officiant

    Anthony was great - His presence is so calming and he is calm and collected. He was very communicative throughout the process and even flowed with ease when we changed things up last minute unknowingly. We loved the little booklet he provides you at the end and is super prompt getting the documents in after the wedding! Anthony was very informative and we were so glad that we chose him to officiate our big day. Thank You Anthony!!
  • M
    Margaret W. Married on 04/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sweet & Simple!

    We had a very small ceremony and at the start of this planning did not know what to expect. Our elopement planner connected us with Anthony and upon the first introduction it was very smooth and truly tailored to your needs. He had great info and was very flexible for our traveling situation. He is very kind and makes you feel at ease. Thank you Anthony for your support!
  • Tyler
    Tyler F. Married on 04/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% Recommendation!!

    Anthony Flesch was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about Sedona and was very flexible while we decided on a venue for our service. He patently worked with us to develop a service that fit our individual style and backgrounds. I would highly recommend him for any couple!
  • J
    Jasmine A. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Wedding Officiant

    Anthony was great, perfectly paced and professional. He provided us with several samples of different ceremonies which allowed us to piece together a ceremony that was just right for us. Anthony was very helpful and definitely the best officiant we could have picked for our wedding
  • Lance
    Lance Y. Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony Flesch is the Greatest Officiant

    Anthony Flesch is an amazing Officiant. We highly recommend him to everyone. Our whole experience from prep to actual ceremony, is a dream come true! From the moment we met him, he made us feel at ease. He welcomed us with any questions & he listened closely to our hopes and wishes for our Wedding Day. He also gave us tips to help us with tips on obtaining our marriage license, which went smoothly. Whenever we had questions for Anthony, he was there for us. He did such a wonderful job on our Wedding ceremony. Our whole Wedding Day was everything we hoped for in our hearts. To top it all off, we had our closest family and friends who traveled from all over the world to be with us on our special day in Sedona. They loved our Wedding Ceremony. We did too! We will remember this day forever & we are so happy with our experience with Anthony Flesch. Our Wedding ceremony & every element of our ceremony was lovely, touching, compassionate, heartfelt, intimate, memorable, beautiful. There was a lot of heartfelt emotions from the moment we walked down the aisle, to the moment we exchanged our vows and our rings, and the moments we shared our loved in Unity. We both were felt the wholehearted presence of our Officiant Anthony, our loved ones and each other. We are happy for this dream come true & we treasure this day forever!

    Anthony Flesch's reply:

    Yenerma, Lance,
    Thank you so much for your kind words! Yenerma, you did such an amazing job planning your own wedding the way you wanted it, while still managing to truly be present at your own wedding and enjoying it to the full! It was great working with you both!
  • Lisa
    Lisa H. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the Best!

    Anthony was amazing! He was extremely helpful and responsive from the first point of contact. He sent some very valuable information that allowed us to narrow down our ceremony options, offered to advise us on writing our own vows, and also made himself available for a pre-ceremony meeting to get to know us and answer any questions in advance. Anthony was extremely professional, affordable, and a lot of fun! We all shared in a champagne toast after the ceremony:) Thank you for making our wedding day extra special, Anthony!
  • Brenna
    Brenna M. Married on 04/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Working with Anthony was total smooth sailing

    Anthony was a calm, kind, energy throughout the entire ceremony. He made creating a true to us ceremony so simple and all of our guests commented on the thoughtfulness of the words he spoke. My husband and I do not affiliate with any one religion, and Anthony was able to make our ceremony spiritual in the way that felt most authentic to us. Anthony listened to what we wanted, and seamlessly brought it to fruition.
  • L
    Laura W. Married on 04/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Sedona Wedding

    Anthony was amazing! Our wedding was perfect - short and sweet just how we wanted it! He was very responsive and communicated well and listened to what we wanted for our special day. I highly recommend Anthony!
  • H
    Haleigh T. Married on 03/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He was absolutely wonderful and took all of my communication to heart. Made our ceremony so perfect!

    The sweetest man. He was very kind! I gave him several quotes that he incorporated into the ceremony. He even brought a beautiful book with the ceremony in it for us. I wouldn’t want to get married by anyone else!
  • Sydney
    Sydney B. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony made us feel like his friends

    Anthony was phenomenal! He understood our needs, was extremely flexible, helped us find a location, and made our day so memorable. Anthony literally made us feel like his friends and we hope to stay in touch throughout the years. He has a variety of ceremonies he offers and helps you edit as you see fit. Having a private ceremony, he made us feel comfortable which was so important to us as reading your own vows is a very intimate moment. I would recommend Anthony a thousand times over if I could! You won’t be disappointed!
  • Matthew
    Matthew J. Married on 01/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony is Wonderful

    Anthony was the best choice for our Sedona Wedding. He was very attentive to our requests and extremely helpful with deciding the format and specifics of the wedding. I would highly recommend Anthony.
  • A
    April R. Married on 01/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything went great.

    Anthony is great very attentive and we are glad we chose him for our wedding day.
  • M
    Maria Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The puzzle piece that brought it all together!

    We wanted to get married in Sedona, but being outta towners and not familiar with local vendors, we didn't know where to begin. Luckily, we came across Anthony and he helped us bring it all together stress-free. He connected us with amazing vendors, helped us pick the right location, and gave us the freedom to create a ceremony that was uniquely OURS.

    Anthony was the piece of the puzzle that brought it all together beautifully. We couldn't be more grateful!

  • Jeremy
    Jeremy J. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    He is great, flexible, prompt and knowledgeable.

    I had called several individuals about our ceremony. None of the others "fit" like Mr. Anthony did. It was cold that day and we were all freezing. Mr. Anthony made it a seamless event with sincerity through it all.

  • Ryan
    Ryan H. Married on 11/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Anthony Flesch

    Anthony was outstanding! He was very professional, friendly, accomodating, and he communicated extremely well from start to finish. He pays attention to detail and did everything possible to make our elopement as personal and memorable as we wanted. I would highly recommend Anthony if looking for someone to officiate your wedding or elopement.
  • Nat
    Nat R. Married on 11/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book him, you won't regret it.

    It was really important to my fiancé and I to have an officiant that prayed at our ceremony. We found Anthony through our photographer and it was a great experience. Anthony met with us the day before our ceremony which was great because we were at least familiar the day of the wedding. Anthony arrived on time and was very professional. He made us both feel very comfortable. The ceremony was beautiful. We were grateful to have found Anthony and we are thankful for his services!
  • C
    Chris W. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kind, professional and overall excellent

    We had many people tell us what a great job Anthony did. We absolutely agree. He has a very kind demeanor and was a pleasure to work with through the entire process. He comes with ideas and recommendations if you are unsure how you want the wedding to proceed. If you do have an idea, that is great too. He customizes the whole process and ceremony to your needs and desires. In case you can't tell, I would 100% recommend Anthony to everyone.