Andy Crawford Reviews

11 | Portland, ME
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Andy Crawford

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • Alexa

    Alexa · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Andy!

    Andy was so easy to work with in the months leading up to our wedding. He made sure to send over a list of songs he knew, and was open to learning songs that we wanted to include in our day. He was so easy-going! On the actual day, Andy performed so well and was a special part of our ceremony and cocktail hour. His music added a nice personal touch. We would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • L

    Lucy Ditzel · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    Andy played at our ceremony and cocktail hour in May. He traveled out to Monhegan Island and was the best to work with! He was patient as we were a little bit indecisive and offered wonderful suggestions. Additionally, his music was BEAUTIFUL! Our guests are still raving about how great he was. We highly recommend hiring Andy for your event! Thank you, Andy!

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • A

    Andrew · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect instrumental set!

    Andy Crawford played an instrumental set for us through our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. He provided the perfect musical backdrop for our event, matching his song selections to the relaxed vibe of our outdoor venue. Andy was great to work with before the event and was helpful in putting together a set list. He asked if I had special requests and accommodated them wonderfully. He was professional, all the guests enjoyed his playing, and he made us feel special throughout the experience.

    Sent on 10/23/2018
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing performer and a great guy!

    Andy was beyond awesome! He was a big part of making our outdoor wedding beautiful! Everyone had such wonderful things to say about him, and his performance was amazing. He learned a brand new song for us and sang it beautifully. He even recorded himself singing for me before the wedding so I could get a sample of how my wedding song sounded. I cannot recommend him enough!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy Crawford is hands down the best. We were fortunate to have Andy play during the ceremony of our wedding in September and he was a huge hit among our guests (and us)! Andy was also great to work with leading up to the big day - he worked closely with us and put a lot of thought into customizing a playlist that brought that personal touch to our ceremony that made it even more special. Cannot recommend Andy enough!!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • M

    Mack · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy has a beautiful voice and knows how to please a crowd! We we're thrilled to have him perform during our wedding reception!

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Don't think twice about not hiring Andy. He is very professional and so accommodating. Your day will run smoothly with Andy and you will not have to even be concerned about anything if he is on board.

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • L

    Libby · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy is very talented, both as a singer and guitarist! Beyond that, he is also very professional and was so easy to work with. He was responsive with all of my emails, and helped so much along the way in coordinating our ceremony songs. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for ceremony music! He does a great job!

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was simply amazing! He is a complete professional. He's also a skilled musician, and an overall great person. He was super easy to work with, and very accommodating. I got a lot of compliments on our music in the days following the wedding. If I had to plan another wedding, I would choose him all over again!

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy was absolutely sensational performing the ceremony music at our wedding. From the initial consultation, he worked with us to develop a set list that fit the mood we were aiming for. He is very easy to work with, always open to discuss ideas, and very sensitive to this being "your day". He was eager to rehearse for us and receive our feedback prior to the wedding to make sure that we were happy with the sound, and was very adaptable. He rehearsed all the songs at the rehearsal dinner so that the wedding party could get accustomed to "their songs", and the timing, and on the day of the ceremony, was set up, and prepared well before the start time. He communicated with us and coordinated with the other vendors to ensure our minds were at ease. He 100% deserves and earned the 5 stars for the criteria listed above.

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andy's passion and love for music makes him the prime candidate for your wedding, not to mention he is kind, genuine and extremely reliable! Andy was able to cater to me and my husbands music ideas/choices, he played and sang every song we requested and did a phenomenal job. We have gotten so many compliments on the originality of our wedding ceremony and how beautiful the live music was.

    Sent on 01/12/2016