Amazon.com Reviews

17 | Walden, NY
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Amazon.com

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

17

6 User photos

Amazon.com 1
Amazon.com 2
Amazon.com 3
Amazon.com 4
Amazon.com 5
+ 2
Order by:
  • Susy

    Susana Trujillo · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great prices

    Affordable prices and variety of stuff

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • Emily

    Emily Kincaid · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great and super easy

    Of course, Amazon has amazing service and I was able to get free shipping on everything. We are getting married in a different state than we live, so it was great to have everything shipped so we don't have to travel with anything

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Hornik · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with.

    Creating and maintaining the registry was so easy. Everything we ordered came perfect and it all looked amazing!!!

    Sent on 08/28/2019
  • Emiley

    EMILEY · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wide variety of options

    I ordered two different color rock candy sticks and tied them together! I ordered and had them shipped to my house. 1/140 suckers was broken, which is great because i was expecting more to break during shipping. Very pleased.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used amazon for my husband’s tux and our favors.

    My husband ordered his tux off of Amazon and we were so surprised. I honestly thought when he ordered it we’d probably have to return it, but it was perfect! We knew exactly what he wanted and had trouble making that happen at Men’s Wearhouse with the tuxes he picked out for his groomsmen. It fit perfectly, he just had to have the bottom hemmed and he looked ravishing.

    For our exit we did a ribbon and bell exit and they were perfect. Sparklers are pretty but we didn’t want to hassle with the cleanup, and by that point we knew we wouldn’t care too much about what the exit looked like, we would just want to get out of there 🤣 They were fairly inexpensive and it was a really pretty, hassle-free (but still so much fun) exit. I would do it again the same way.

    Amazon.com 6
    Amazon.com 7
    Amazon.com 8
    Amazon.com 9
    Amazon.com 10
    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • Patricia

    patricia · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing selections

    Its amazon do I need to say more. I have found so many of the things for the wedding and the pricing is good too. Im a thrifty shopper so I know a deal when I see one. Thanks amazon for helping us save money.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • Kelley

    Kelley · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted simply

    And we were able to give our guests a token at a very good price. Good quality and quick shipping.

    Amazon.com 11
    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can’t go wrong with amazon

    Easiest and cheapest route (in my opinion) to look for wedding party gifts and favors

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • User3384167 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    purchased my wedding dress and matron / maid of honor dresses from the dress shop at Amazon.com - they were GORGEOUS - PERFECT and a GREAT VALUE.

    Sent on 09/05/2013
  • User3079353 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing tiaras and wedding bracelets!

    Sent on 07/30/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband knew that I wanted something simple as far as my engagement and wedding band were concerned!!! He found the perfect set on Amazon!!!

    Sent on 06/15/2012
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered many parts of our wedding through amazon, including our candy centerpieces and gifts for our wedding party. They are fast and reliable and their cost and quality is great!!

    Sent on 07/08/2011
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    fast shipping and helpful service

    Sent on 12/12/2009
  • G

    genevieve · Married on 01/20/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    they have everything you need

    Sent on 02/02/2009
  • E

    E · Married on 04/05/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dont be afraid to order last minute. They always offer a super fast shipping option. They have the largest selection of just about anything.

    Sent on 06/22/2010
  • C

    Yasmen · Married on 09/01/2007

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I received the product with no damage, worked well and I loved it!

    Sent on 08/08/2009
  • Shawntia

    Shawntia Lee · Married on 10/05/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Cheap party favors!!!

    The party favors were fabulous and cheap. I’m very impressed with my orders!!

    Sent on 02/06/2019