Alex Johnson Photography Reviews

6 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Alex Johnson Photography

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex is amazing! Not only is a nice, laid-back guy, but his photos are amazing. He is also an incredible value, so I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. We love our photos so much!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • J

    Joe · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex is the best! His photos are so professional and artistic. He captures really beautiful moments without being intrusive at all. He let us do our thing and he still managed to get great shots. Also, Alex's pre-wedding work was very helpful. He has a very easy website questionnaire that lays out all the event details and photo requests before the big day, and also makes payment schedules very smooth. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 11/21/2014
  • User4267034 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was great to work with--Flexible, professional (but approachable), and really took the time to get to know us and our style. He was easy to get a hold of and so nice to work with from start to finish. We love the pictures and I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • V

    Vero · Married on 11/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are extremely happy with the pictuters!!! This was our best decision in the whole process!!! :-)

    Sent on 04/02/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an outstanding experience with Alex and would absolutely recommend him, without hesitation, to anyone. Alex was professional and easy to work with. He snapped some gorgeous photos and I can't believe how many compliments I've received on our wedding photos. If you're looking for an outstanding and friendly photographer for a great value, Alex is a great choice.

    Sent on 04/02/2013
  • User3803561 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Alex was wonderful. He was easy to work with and very professional. Our photos turned out great.

    Sent on 07/19/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review