A1-Enterprises Reviews

31 | Bernardston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for A1-Enterprises

Recommended by 99%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User3044368 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A-1 gets a perfect score from us. We used them for two of my daughters' weddings a few years apart. So not only was the quality of their trailer and professionalism flawless, it was consistent. Through the whole evening the bathrooms were spotless and clean smelling and you felt like you were in a real bathroom, not a trailer at all. Finally, the people manning the trailer were wonderful. One woman tore her dress at one of the weddings and Sandy got out a sewing kit and fixed it for her on the spot! -JL

    Sent on 02/05/2013
  • M

    Myers · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with. Reasonably priced. Nice clean units

    Sent on 01/04/2013
  • L

    Laya · Married on 09/17/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were very happy with the Handicap accessible port-a-potty we got with A-1 enterprises. Everything was delivered on time and as expected. The only thing I'll add was it was easier to call them then to expect an e-mail from them. Especially if you wanted an answer quickly.

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • E

    Ed · Married on 09/06/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We contacted A-1 Enterprises of Bernardston, MA to provide a restroom trailer for our son's backyard wedding early last fall. (A-1 was recommended by our overall terrific contractor for the wedding -- Elegant Settings, of Keene, NH.) This was one of our best decisions among the many that have to be made to produce an outdoor event in New England! The "Queen Trailer" we contracted for arrived well before the time for which we needed it, it hooked up exactly the way A-1's excellent and helpful staff said it would, it was immaculate, well beyond hopes and expectations, it was so well appointed, lit, and supplied, and it was picked up and taken away right on schedule. So many of our 120 guests commented on the rest room facilities and how unusual it was to have such clean, comfortable and roomy facilities at an outdoor event. Guests also enjoyed the many extra products available to them, provided by A-1 as part of their service. The cost for the Queen Trailer was quire reasonable and fit nicely into our overall budget for the wedding. Thanks to Sandy, Dan, and Terry for helping make our whole day a success.

    Sent on 02/09/2016
  • User3063847 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    These folks were extremely helpful, professional, and flexible. The Tiny Tot was the prefect size, very clean and well accepted by our guests. Just remember the contract states what is expected of the renter. Follow this guideline. Sandy, was understanding and helped with the details for the Tiny Tot rental for the wedding. One might consider booking early. Andrea Brattleboro, VT

    Sent on 02/13/2013
  • C

    cindy · Married on 07/09/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    People were very impressed to have a nice, clean place to use the bathroom at an outdoor event. Once you opened the door it was just like being in a house's bathroom. Delivery and pickup were prompt and so were inquiries/calls to the company. It is so much nicer than those blue sami-cans!!!!!! This is the way to go.

    Sent on 07/12/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review