YourikStudio Photo & Video
    40 Reviews
2621 N. Myers st.
Burbank, CA 91504  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (40)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
.....You Are a Professional photographys.You're Quality of service was the best...
We had a wonderful day together thats why we are agreeable with you.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
From beginning to the end everything was perfect, me and my wife are very thankful to Yourik that he turned our wedding into an unforgettable event , we are very happy with everything,, he is a pro , and the price that he charges you cant find a low price like that,, the work he does and the patience he has with you is great. i will defiantly recommend him to anyone and believe me i already did. He gave our pictures very quickly and they came out great and we cant wait to see the video ..

Wedding: 05/02/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rita 1 Reviews
I used Yourik Studio for my wedding in April. I could not have asked for a better team of photographers/videographers, not only were they punctual and easy to work with, my pictures turned out great. Yourik listens to where you want to take your pictures and gives you feedback on which locations will work with you. I have given his information out to friends already and I highly recommend him for any future occasions, you will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 04/25/2014
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are few occasions in your life where you have the opportunity to be in the limelight. A wedding day is one and photos and videos are instrumental on helping you remember just how special that day was. For our special day we went with YourikStudios to capture and create our memento.
It's wonderful to work with a photographer who knows the venues (City Hall), the church and surrounding areas. Yourik maximized our time, ensuring that we got the images important to us and the ones he knew would be priceless. . Most of the pictures were captured with us behaving naturally and not posing and Yourik made us feel at ease.
Yourik and his professional team have perfected the art of photography, especially weddings. They have all of the latest equipment and gadgets necessary for the demands of today's high expecting customer whether its for Hi Definition this or zillion megapixel that, you name it, they have it and use it. The pictures and the videos came out amazing. It is absolutely stunningly done. They are aesthetically very modern (they certainly keep up with trends) and tasteful. For a very reasonable price we certainly got more that we asked for.
Above all that matters, Yourik and his staff are 100% dedicated and really care for the best result. Here is why.
On your wedding day you will realize that you are actually having an out of body experience and are not thinking clearly. While your mind is going a million miles a second (hope my 3rd cousin once removed doesn’t nag about her seating arrangement) there is a tendency to not live and enjoy the moment. Yourik (with 30 years of experience) constantly reminded us of the importance of the day and to live and take in the moment. And with that in mind we got the best keepsake of our life.
Thank you very much Yourik and staff for capturing the happiest moments of our special day and above all giving us the gift to relive them.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vahan 1 Reviews
We were very happy with both the photo and video. Yourik studio was extremely helpful and thorough. Thanks for everything!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lilo 2 Reviews
If I could I would give him and his team 10 stars. Love the work he did, love how my pictures and video came out. Yourik did my engagement and wedding pictures and video. I know that my pictures are original and no one else is going to have the kind of pictures that I have. Did my engagement pictures and my wedding pictures at the Pasadena Civic Center but you will never know that those pictures were taken at the same place. That's how great he is at his job, so passionate, so involved. WOW I am amazed. Great JOB +++++++++ Will defiantly go back to him.
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alenoosh 1 Reviews
Very friendly and fun people to work with and they made our weeding a very pleasant experience even months later we look back at the pictures and realize that they did an amazing job and exceeded our expectations every step of the way. The staff were very professional who helped us do our best and smile all the time and the price was reasonable.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gilbert 1 Reviews
Yourik studios is one of few places where the term "you get what you pay for" does not apply. I got a discounted rate compared to other places and was really surprised at all the extra work and extra things we got. Really professional staff who care and know what they are doing. They guided us through our special day and where respectful and fun to be around. I was blown away at the pre-wedding video they put together for us to play on our wedding day during the ceremony I we have watched it like 50 times since. Jjust awesome. Nobody else worked harder and put more effort in getting it right on our wedding day than Yourik and his staff did, and I'm greatful to them for everything they have done for us.
Thank you Yourik Studios.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want a great photographer with a great creative ey choose Yourik Studios! Yourik made our day so memorable and best of all, the photos came out AWESOME!! The best photographer we could have chosen!
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Yourik was SO amazing!! He was on time, for every location. He knows exactly what you want and need on your special day. Every photo captured exactly what we wanted, down to the smallest detail. His rate is affordable for what he offers, because what he offers is priceless. He'll be our photographer for life; without a doubt! If you're looking for a great photographer that is friendly, professional and one of a kind; Yourik Studios is the place to go!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ara 1 Reviews
My wife and I were very pleased with YourikStudio. Yourik is an unbelievably talented photographer and a joy to deal with and more importantly our pictures turned out absolutely amazing! I only wish we had discovered him prior to our wedding as we would have gladly hired him for our engagement and bridal shower. I would highly recommend him for any event!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arsen 1 Reviews
We went to them because we had several couples who were extremely happy with them. To tell you the truth, these guys are not just photographers, they get involved with the whole ceremony personally and produce the most stunning images you can ever imagine.

Do your best to get them first.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is nothing to worry about, when you are working with professional people who know your needs and care about them. Yourik and his expert team did The Best in our wedding. My photos are speechless, and they didn’t miss any small details. Because of his many years of experience he exactly knew all we want, and also for his friendly and kind personality we didn’t get stressed. Thanks for the great job.
Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edmond 1 Reviews
Yourik's Studio puts out the highest quality of video & photography for any event you need it for. Personally, me and my family has hired him for multiple birthdays, weddings, sweet 16's, and engagement parties. Sure enough, every single time they have delivered A+ service that you cannot find anywhere else. Very affordable, professional, and creative. I would recommend to go with Yourik's Studio for your next event! I can guarantee you'll be satisfied.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Yourik Studio has also done my engagement and I cannot describe how happy I am with everything. I would highly suggest it to everyone. Video and photography are above expectations. Thank you Yourik!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rt 1 Reviews
Really patient and professional couldn't ask for anything better and also great price.
already recommended friends and family
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 818-556-5666
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0