YourikStudio Photo & Video
    34 Reviews
2621 N. Myers st.
Burbank, CA 91504  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling...
Packages: Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (34)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lilo 2 Reviews
If I could I would give him and his team 10 stars. Love the work he did, love how my pictures and video came out. Yourik did my engagement and wedding pictures and video. I know that my pictures are original and no one else is going to have the kind of pictures that I have. Did my engagement pictures and my wedding pictures at the Pasadena Civic Center but you will never know that those pictures were taken at the same place. That's how great he is at his job, so passionate, so involved. WOW I am amazed. Great JOB +++++++++ Will defiantly go back to him.
Wedding: 08/30/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gilbert 1 Reviews
Yourik studios is one of few places where the term "you get what you pay for" does not apply. I got a discounted rate compared to other places and was really surprised at all the extra work and extra things we got. Really professional staff who care and know what they are doing. They guided us through our special day and where respectful and fun to be around. I was blown away at the pre-wedding video they put together for us to play on our wedding day during the ceremony I we have watched it like 50 times since. Jjust awesome. Nobody else worked harder and put more effort in getting it right on our wedding day than Yourik and his staff did, and I'm greatful to them for everything they have done for us.
Thank you Yourik Studios.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alenoosh 1 Reviews
Very friendly and fun people to work with and they made our weeding a very pleasant experience even months later we look back at the pictures and realize that they did an amazing job and exceeded our expectations every step of the way. The staff were very professional who helped us do our best and smile all the time and the price was reasonable.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Yourik was SO amazing!! He was on time, for every location. He knows exactly what you want and need on your special day. Every photo captured exactly what we wanted, down to the smallest detail. His rate is affordable for what he offers, because what he offers is priceless. He'll be our photographer for life; without a doubt! If you're looking for a great photographer that is friendly, professional and one of a kind; Yourik Studios is the place to go!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you want a great photographer with a great creative ey choose Yourik Studios! Yourik made our day so memorable and best of all, the photos came out AWESOME!! The best photographer we could have chosen!
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ara 1 Reviews
My wife and I were very pleased with YourikStudio. Yourik is an unbelievably talented photographer and a joy to deal with and more importantly our pictures turned out absolutely amazing! I only wish we had discovered him prior to our wedding as we would have gladly hired him for our engagement and bridal shower. I would highly recommend him for any event!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Arsen 1 Reviews
We went to them because we had several couples who were extremely happy with them. To tell you the truth, these guys are not just photographers, they get involved with the whole ceremony personally and produce the most stunning images you can ever imagine.

Do your best to get them first.
Wedding: 07/21/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is nothing to worry about, when you are working with professional people who know your needs and care about them. Yourik and his expert team did The Best in our wedding. My photos are speechless, and they didn’t miss any small details. Because of his many years of experience he exactly knew all we want, and also for his friendly and kind personality we didn’t get stressed. Thanks for the great job.
Wedding: 06/08/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Edmond 1 Reviews
Yourik's Studio puts out the highest quality of video & photography for any event you need it for. Personally, me and my family has hired him for multiple birthdays, weddings, sweet 16's, and engagement parties. Sure enough, every single time they have delivered A+ service that you cannot find anywhere else. Very affordable, professional, and creative. I would recommend to go with Yourik's Studio for your next event! I can guarantee you'll be satisfied.
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Yourik Studio has also done my engagement and I cannot describe how happy I am with everything. I would highly suggest it to everyone. Video and photography are above expectations. Thank you Yourik!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rt 1 Reviews
Really patient and professional couldn't ask for anything better and also great price.
already recommended friends and family
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alina 1 Reviews
I have been a bridesmaid for several friends weddings and have come to notice what an important part the photographer plays in setting the mood on that special day. When we set to pick a photographer for our own wedding we were not only looking for someone to capture beautiful pictures, but also someone who has the patience to deal with photographing a wedding party of 20, when we met Yurik we knew we had met a photographer for the job. On our wedding day his team and him were very professional, friendly,and patient with our large group. Even when it began to rain he made sure he had gotten all the shots he needed at our photo location before we left. We promptly received our pictures and they were beautiful. All I can say is we definitely made the right choice.
Wedding: 02/11/2012
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had a great experience with them
Wedding: 12/11/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ivet 1 Reviews
he is very professional and friendly. we are pleased with his work. we recommend him to everybody who wants best quality.
Wedding: 11/23/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
it was really good 100% ok for all kind of people
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just wanted to say thank you to Yourik , for the outstanding service he provided on our special day. A lot of our guests complimented & found him to be a fantastic photographer.
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Photography, Videography
 818-556-5666
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0