The Satin Bow
Flemington, NJ 08822  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (16)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie 3 Reviews
I loved working with Allison for all of my wedding stationary! She listened to my ideas and had a lot of great suggestions. My invitations were so beautiful and better than I could have imagined. She is so easy to work with and was able to do most of our communicating through email, which was perfect with my hectic work schedule. She also did my bridal shower invitations, programs, seating cards, menus, and thank yous. Everyone was commenting on how beautiful the invitations are! My now husband even said how much he liked them, and for him to notice stationary, its a huge deal! I will definitely be using Allison at the Satin Bow for all my future stationary needs! She is exceptional and her prices are affordable.
Wedding: 07/03/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was such a pleasure to work with. She listened to what we wanted and to our ideas and she was able to make them come to life. Our wedding invitations received so many compliments! The Satin Bow produced quality work and made our wedding stand out!! Thanks Allison!!
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Allison was by far my favorite vendor to work with. She created elegant and beautiful wedding invitations along with matching save the dates & Rehearsal dinner invites!! They were absolutely beautiful and my family can't stop talking about them!!! I never knew paper would be my favorite thing about my wedding and so far... Allison has made that happen... She is terrific.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison from the Satin Bow is wonderful!! She completely put my mind at ease and put together wonderful invitations,programs and escort cards. The quality of her work is phenomenal and she made the best looking invitations I have ever seen. I still get compliments on them! She was quick and responsive and made this process much easier. I even asked her to make tags for my favors and she completely delivered. She made my favors look gorgeous and kept my entire theme conhesive! Allison was a joy to work with and I would highly recommend the Satin Bow to anyone!!
Wedding: 04/14/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was an amazing person to worth with. We were literally on the phone for 10 minutes chatting about my "vision" and next thing I know she's created a wonderful invitation designed just for me. She also created our table numbers and church programs. So many people raved how beautiful all of our stationary was! Loved working with Allison!
Wedding: 11/24/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison created the most beautiful and unique wedding invitations for my wedding. I received so many compliments on them, and was told by everyone they were the nicest invitations they ever received. Allison also created equally beautiful programs and seating place cards. She was truly a pleasure to work with, extremely patient with me and my last minute requests, and so accommodating. Will definitely use Allison for any future stationary needs. She is extremely talented!
Wedding: 10/14/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison is amazing!! Initially the task of finding the perfect invite that would set the tone for our wedding seemed daunting to me. But after having my first conversation with Allison over the phone (as I am out-of state and was already hoping that this would not complicate this process even more) she not only alleviated any anxiety I was feeling but we came up with our invitation design right then! Within days I received a sample of the invite and it looked absolutely gorgeous! I'm not exagerating when I say that it was the nicest invitation I had ever seen! I received so many compliments from my guests who thought the same. Just an example: One of my single friends told me she was saving the invite so that when she gets married one day she would use mine as example of what to strive for. My engaged friends all asked for Allison's info. In summary, if your are looking for the "wow" factor look no further! I also ordered my place cards with her which were just as nice! Another plus is that Allison is such a pleasure to work with, extremely patient and goes above and beyond to make sure you are getting exactly what you want. I really can't say enough about how outstanding she is...you should see for yourself..
Wedding: 02/17/2012
Services Used: Invitations, Party Supplies
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Allison was so easy to work with, and her work is simply amazing! She has a real talent of capturing your theme, mood and setting of your wedding in her work. I received so many compliments on all the stationery from the invitations to the reception stationery. She is very flexible, and the quality of work will have your guests thinking you spent so much more than you did! Couldn't ask for a better partner in creating my wedding staionery, and I will be using her for future events!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was a pleasure to work with. She worked with me to create exactly what I was looking for. I received dozens of compliments on my save-the-dates, invitations, table cards, escort cards, and programs, all of which Allison had perfect tailored to my specific taste. Everything she created was high-quality and gorgeous.
Wedding: 09/24/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison at the Satin Bow was one of my favorite vendors to work with. She listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen in my budget. She sent samples for everything so I could see exactly what the product would look like. She made my invites, table numbers, menu cards, valet tags, and even our seating chart. Her prices were reasonable and better than many other vendors I met with. She was absolutely amazing and I cant wait to work with her again! Thanks Allison! Btw the valet tags were a HUGE hit! People are still raving about our stationary!
Wedding: 09/23/2011
Services Used: Invitations
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The invitations for my wedding were just what I wanted ... and it is all because of Allison. I told her what kind of "feel" I wanted for my wedding and she put together the perfect invite! (and did it on very short notice I should add.)
Wedding: 07/03/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Alison designed the most beautiful invitation for our wedding. I wanted the invitation to set the mood of how the actual day was going to be, and Alison did an amazing job achieving that. The price was amazing as well - few other brides were getting married the same year as me, spent the same amount of money as me (and I sent out more invites), and their paper quality was terrible. You definitely get your moneys worth with this beautiful invitation - don't go looking in books, just chat with Alison, she'll be able to envision your design within the first sample sent!
Wedding: 05/14/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
IF you are looking for different invitations, you will find them here. Allison is amazing to work with. always responding immediately.
From the invitations, to the menu's escort cards, table numbers, church programs. and now the thank you cards. Everything looked so beautiful.

Allison, you do amazing work, will certainly use your services in the future!
Thank you, Doris and Tony M
Wedding: 09/11/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used the satin bow for wedding invitations recently. I wanted a brick and mortar store that I could browse for the perfect invitations. After unsuccessful attempt I found the satin bow on the internet. After a couple of phone calls and samples to view sent by mail, I found beautiful invitations which I thought were a great value. I got lots of complements on the invitations and how elegant they were. Very pleased with my experience.
Wedding: 05/30/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered my invitations from Allison, and I was very pleased & happy with my programs. My programs were metallic gold & layered with a ribbon through the top. I know i made several changes & never once did Allison get aggravated with me not once. I mean we all know being a bride you can be going in a thousand directions & trying to take every one else along with you. But always she stayed very professional & courteous at all times. My programs was delivered to me way in advance. But to top it off the price was excellent for the quality of work I got.
Wedding: 04/18/2009
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 3 Reviews
Extremely flexible and beautiful hand crafted work. A++++++ Highly recommendable if you are looking for invitations and favors unlike any you have seen.
Wedding: 06/02/2007
Services Used: Invitations
 908-751-4287
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0