Photography by Tre' Lynn
Inspiration is found where beauty dwells....
PO Box 6208
Nottingham, MD 21236  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob and Mya were so much fun to work with! They have the perfect blend of fun, creativity, and professionalism. My husband and I used them for our engagement shoot as well as the wedding photography and let me just say the pictures that these two capture are gorgeous!!! Rob & Mya truly have a gift and are very talented at what they do. They are such caring people who take great pride in their work all while making you feel at ease on one of the craziest days of your life! They will do just about anything to capture "the shot" and were very accomodating on our big day. The wedding went so smoothly and I'm so glad that such a big part of our day was in the hands of such experienced professionals. They are also very stealth and most of the time you would not realize that they were even there. In addition to being great photographers, they are also very reasonably priced and allow you to create a custom wedding package to fit your needs and your budget. Tre'Lynn was the perfect choice and I am 110% sure that you will NOT be disappointed!
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tre'Lynn Photography produced wedding pictures that should be on the cover of the best bridal magazines. They were professional and both of the photographers managed to get great shots throughout the day without being intrusive. I love the finished product and I highly recommend this photographer. In addition, to taking great pictures they were reasonably priced and allow clients to create wedding packages that fit their budget.
Wedding: 10/27/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We met this couple at the Baltimore bridal show and knew from that day that they would be our photographers. Their attention to detail and ability to personalize was off the charts. My husband loved them from our very first meeting. It only took one sit down for us to know that they were the ones. Our financial situation changed during our wedding planning. Rob & Mya took the time to work with us so we could still have everything we wanted in our affordable price range. The day of the wedding went so smoothly. Knowing that I was working with professionals, took the guesswork out of planning. Besides the few must have shots, we let Rob and Mya do their own thing. They are like extended family. Thank you for everything. Me and Lloyd are forever grateful for your excellent service.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob and Mya, the husband and wife team who are Tre Lynn were great! We met them at a bridal show in Baltimore and knew right then that we wanted them to photograph our wedding. They are very willing to go above and beyond to do what we wanted. We sent them a very detailed must- have photo list a few weeks before our wedding and they made sure most, if not all shots listed on that list were taken. They also were not afraid to suggest other shots and keep going if say, a 2 year old comes charging at you in the middle of the shot. Yes, it happened and those are some if the best photos! It was also great that Rob could be with the guys and Mya with the girls while getting ready. Because they have been working together for something like 20 years, they know where each other are and are sure to be out if the shot of the other. They are a great team and we are very glad we chose them to document this important day for us.
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We made the perfect choice when we picked Trelynn for our wedding. They got pictures we didn't think they got. They was on time and very professional. Everything I asked for they gave me. Rob and Mya is amazing!!!!
Wedding: 06/15/2013
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

Anonymous 5 Reviews
I really enjoyed working with Photography by Tre' Lynn (Rob and Mya). I found them to be extremely professional from the first moment I met with them until the end of our working relationship. They are very knowledgeable, responsive, fun people that make photography enjoyable. They truly just want your event to be the best and they want to help you achieve that. I am so glad I choose them for my photography needs.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Cathryn 1 Reviews
Mya and Rob was very helpful which made our decision very easy while choosing a photographer. They were professional and very personable. The picture gallery provided was amazing and with all the choices to be made. I am completely satisfied with their service and look forward to working with them in the future.
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I met Rob & Mya at the Baltimore Bridal Show. Out of all the photographers there, theirs was the only business card I saved. We chose them as our photographers and have only one recommendation - you should too!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5

latoya 1 Reviews
Very professional and fun to work they have a way in making you feel relaxed to make your day go easier and worry free.
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
Rob and Mya with TreLynn Photography are simply amazing, and by far the best vendor we worked with for our wedding. They are the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness; in fact, we still keep in touch with them two years later! They got to our event early, stayed late, and did everything we asked and more. Their creativity is incredible, and we got more beautiful shots than we know what to do with. You cannot possibly go wrong if you book TreLynn, and there is just not enough time or space to share all of the wonderful things about Rob, Mya, and their company.
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
We had Tre'Lynn take on the most important aspect of my daughter's wedding - the photography. Rob, Mya and Lynn did a fantastic job, both in their photographic skills as well as their manner. Rob has an incredible enthusiasm and a unique style in posing people. You can see his background in fashion photography in his interactions and the beautiful, creative shots that he got throughout our day. Highly recommended if you are looking for a team that cares about their work, gives great results with reasonable pricing.
Wedding: 12/17/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Mya and Rob were amazing to work with! We got everything planned out and told them to have fun with us the week of the wedding. Although Mya couldnt join us (Congratulations to her and Rob on their new addition), they were able to replace her with another photographer who was just as great! Rob had our whole bridal party in the middle of the intersections in Baltimore City stopping traffic for pictures and had the best ideas for some memorable shots! They were the best vendors we could have found!!!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob was FANTASTIC! He is funny, put us at ease and took fantastic photos! Any thing we wanted, he made it happen. And the photos were up within a week! We will use him for any other event we ever have! STRONGLY RECOMMENDED!
Wedding: 05/02/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
My husband and I were very satisfied with the services we received from Tre'Lynn Photography. The only problem was we would have liked them to stay around longer for the reception to capture all of the events. But we were satisfied overall.

Mr. and Mr. Thomas C. Anderson
Wedding: 04/25/2009
Services Used: Photography
3.7 out of 5.0
3.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I love that we had so many pictures to choose from. I wish we had a few more standout pictures that would make selecting our wedding album photos an easier task. Also, we missed pictures with some very important people and the details (i.e. The dress, shoes, rings) because there was no formal plan. We also only got a blurry shot of our wedding kiss. Finally, our day was awesome for outdoor/natural lit (posed) pictures, but we weren't advised to take advantage.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rob is an amazing photographer. My husband and I are truly blessed that he was our photographer. The cost was inexpensive and the service was first class!!!!! I would recommend his services to anyone!!!! He's worth every dollar!!!! Thanks for making my wedding day so amazing!!!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2008
Services Used: Photography
 443-570-4864
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0