My Story Keeper Photography
Spring, TX 77380  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (13)   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 9 Reviews
Lindsey did a great job at our wedding! She is so fun to work with and I barely even noticed her and her partner at my wedding. She's great at responding to emails too!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 6 Reviews
Lindsay was so amazing! She listened to everything that we wanted. Such a fun person to be around and she not to mention she is fabulous at what she does. I had her do my bridals and our wedding. I would recommend her to everyone!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Lindsay is such an excellent photographer! She was so much fun to work with and made the sessions/wedding day so fun! I would definitely recommend her services! Her packages are a great deal for the amount that you get!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
4.2 out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Anonymous 14 Reviews
Lindsay is a very sweet person to work with. I think her work is great for the price you pay. I think the most amazing part about her work is that her packages are moderately priced (for those who wants to work on a lower end budget of about $2k for a photographer) for the work she does. You'll find her to be resonable and honest as you work with her. Definitely a must have photographer!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best photographer I have met.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome - very helpful with telling me what to do for photos. Didn't even notice she was following me around all night!
Wedding: 08/18/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Awesome photographer. We used her for our engagements and the wedding day.
Wedding: 04/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If I could give a higher score I would. She took gorgeous pictures and was great at directing traffic. I just love her! Will defintly be using her for our family pictures once we have one!! Love her work and fantastic to work with.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was great! She took our engagement and wedding pictures which turned out wonderful. We have received so many compliments about our pictures and especially our album. She is easy going, easy to get a hold of and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend her!
Wedding: 06/11/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Lindsay @ My Story Keeper. From start to finish she did an AMAZING job. We enjoyed the engagement session, my bridals turned out lovely and the wedding was more than I expected. I was really looking for someone that was laid back because I didn't want the pictures to be a painful or anxiety-provoking experience and my wish came true with Lindsay!

Lindsay and her second shooter, Kori, were AWESOME during the ceremony/reception. Our groomsmen can be alot to handle and they held their own beautifully. The guests were so complimentary of their presence (they actually looked like they were having a good time!) and their flexibility. You will be so pleased with her work!
Wedding: 06/04/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Lindsay was amazing!!!!! She was so much fun to work with!!! I recommend her to everyone! She even calmed me down when the flowers showed up in the wrong color.
Wedding: 05/29/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nancy 1 Reviews
Lindsey really captured the most special of moments between us on our special day. I was so blown away with the quality of my pictures. She is incredibly nice, easy going and really helped me feel comfortable. Everyone has complemented my engagement and wedding pictures, Thanks Again!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great personality,creative, down to earth, open to your ideas. We really enjoyed her on our special day. It was the best investment we made on our wedding.
Wedding: 03/25/2011
Services Used: Photography
 281-433-0715
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0