Made Ya Look Salon & Spa
    49 Reviews
20831 Coastal Hwy
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971  | map
Services: Facial, Hair, Makeup, Manicure / Pedicure, Massage, Spa
Consultations: Yes
Large groups: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (49)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.7/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.8/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 1 Reviews
The girls at Made Ya Look were awesome and fun!!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
When I tried to make my appointment, there was another bridal party booked there for the morning. But the girls at the salon shuffled things around and made it work so they could fit all of us in. Jen, the salon coordinator, sent me email confirmations and answered all of my questions from the time I booked up until the big day. My hair and makeup were done beautifully. Heidi and Terryn did such a great job on me, and my bridal party (and the one before us!) all looked gorgeous. Thanks to everyone!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Jen was wonderful and so accommodating to our group. All of the ladies left looking gorgeous!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Cassie was wonderful! She is a true artist. She was not only professional but very personable and fun to spend the morning with. My girls and I looked and felt beautiful! It was very easy to communicate with and set up the arrangements through Jen at the salon. Thank you for being there on my special day!
-erin
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 3 Reviews
They were fabulous! On time, hair and make up was perfect, and had our bridal party done right on time! Highly recommend!
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
I booked Heidi from Made Ya Look for my wedding day makeup and lashes and she was wonderful. Not only did she show up on time - she was early. She also was very relaxed and did make up for 5 (of my 9) bridesmaids. The entire process, including the booking, the makeup trial and the wedding day was seamless.
I would highly recommend Heidi and Made Ya Look Salon for your wedding day!



Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 8 Reviews
Made Ya Look Salon was great to work with!! The hair stylists listened to all my bridesmaids and everyone LOVED their hair! Made Ya Look was very flexible and came to our hotel to provide their services. It was great not having to travel anywhere to get our hair done. They were on-time and worked to make sure everyone was satisfied with their hair style.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Katey 1 Reviews
I had a very large group of girls in my wedding who wanted their hair and make up done and Jen and the staff at Made Ya Look could not have been more accommodating. Taryn did a wonderful job on my hair and she truly wanted to make sure my hair was perfect. Hedi also did a wonderful job on my make up and for the first time ever I loved having my make up done by someone else. All the girls and moms were happy with how they looked and we have Made Ya Look to thank for that. Thank you for making what could have been a somewhat stressful process absolutely perfect.
Wedding: 08/16/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jen and the staff at Made Ya Look were awesome! I had several girls and the moms get their hair done at our venue. The girls came along with all of the needed materials and were very accommodating working with the space that was provided. They did a wonderful job and were very personable with all of the girls. It made our morning before the wedding very relaxing and stress free! All of the girls were very happy with their hair and the girls that had their make up done were pleased! We were the hottest girls on the beach :o) Thank you to the girls at Made Ya Look for making us so beautiful on such a special day!
Wedding: 08/03/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely LOVED my experience at Made You Look! I have to admit I was a little scared because I did not no what to expect being that I lived out of town but I was not disappointed! Heidi is amazing at makeup, Kathy made my hair look beautiful and Patty did a wonderful job on my manicure and pedicure!! Thank you so so much!! :)
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Staff was amazing, especially Heidi and Kathy. Everything was fantastic. I loved the mimosas and sweets as well.
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chantelle 1 Reviews
My family and I had an amazing experience at Made Ya Look! From the nails to makeup to the hair, I had a wonderful experience! My sister, cousin, and mother in law also enjoyed their experiences. The technicians were friendly, courteous, and professional. I wish Made Ya Look was closer to become my go to salon!!
Wedding: 06/06/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the BEST experience with Made Ya Look Salon for my wedding. From the countless emails back and forth with Jen, to my hair trial, my nail appointment the day before the wedding, my hair/makeup on my wedding day..everything was perfect. I recieved so many compliments on my updo - Terryn did a great job of listening to what I wanted (even if it took countless tries). I cannot thank them enough for making me look so fabulous on my wedding day!
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
With being out of state they made me feel very comfortable and they were very professional they were very prompt to tell me the what if's n when to cancel anyone in the group before it was too late. They made me beautiful n also gave me a drink while I was there n had my photographer there with me and they were ok with that as well. Best wedding hair place a woman could ever ask for!!!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Made ya Look Salon is by far the best place around for your wedding hair do's and makeup! The ladies at Made ya Look including Jen, Cathie and Heidi are fantastic! They are very professional and treat you and your bridesmaids the way you should be treated on your wedding day. I have nothing but praise for their Salon and for these ladies that I had the opportunity to work with throughout my wedding process! I just want to say thank you again for making my hair and makeup flawless! You all are amazing and I will certainly recommend you to everyone!!!!
Wedding: 03/23/2013
Services Used: Beauty & Health
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Made Ya Look provided the make-up for my self, wedding party, and family members. We all looked fabulous and will definitely be using them in the future for all of our events. The team is amazing, kind, and very good at doing the makeup exactly as you want it to look. Thank you Made Ya Look!!!
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Beauty & Health
 302-226-1400
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0