Fairytale Moment
A Moment In Time To Last Forever...
Baltimore, MD 21221  | map
Style: Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Proof CD of All...
Liability Insurance: No
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (35)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Machelle 6 Reviews
Very professional and flexible. The pictures came out amazing, we had them back in less than two weeks.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was fantastic. Everyone in attendance at my wedding expressed how great she was! Any bride would be lucky to work with her!
Wedding: 12/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison Evans at Fairytale Moment is spectacular! She was very quick to respond to all my questions through email, and had lot of ideas when we shot our engagement photos. She took my husband and I to a nearby college and had us pose outside. I was worried we wouldn't get any outside pictures during the day since I had a night wedding. But Allison got the most wonderful pictures, and if it wasn't for her that never would have happened! Also, during our wedding reception, the hotel had a fire alarm and everyone was evacuated. It was only for about 10-15 min, but Allison stayed an extra hour to take more pictures. All in all, my experience outstanding, and I would recommend Fairytale Moment Photography to anyone!
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was a JOy to work with! I would recommend to anyone looking for a prefessional,and creative photographer...Allison!! Thanks for even being creative with the emergency we encountered,the Fire drill!! The outcome of the final product was a Lifetime enjoyment for us!!~♥
Wedding: 10/23/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was amazing. She was professional, creative, fun, and so easy to work with. The pictures are beautiful! I would highly recommend Fairytale Moment to everyone. Allison-you rock!
Wedding: 09/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was just wonderful both before and during the wedding. Her packages are reasonably priced and we got everything we wanted from her. She did a wonderful engagement session where we wanted and the pictures were wonderful. During the wedding she was everywhere at once. She was all over the place and took some great photos. She was able to have fun with my bridal party and shoot some great pictures. She was very responsive to my many ideas and thoughts about what I wanted pictures to look like. She was also very resourceful and found some great pictures that only she would see.
Wedding: 06/26/2010
Services Used: Photography
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Allison is Awesome.... i would recommend her to anyone. :).... She has great picture ideas and captures all the great moments that will last a lifetime.
Wedding: 05/08/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison captured shots of our daughter's wedding that were unique as well as many candid shots. Of course there were the formal shots but she also took pictures that showed the fun side of the wedding. We also liked that some of the shots were in black and white instead of color. She was not intrusive to the wedding party or the bridal couple but still managed to get wonderful pictures to "tell the story" of the wedding day. Allison is a true professional and you can expect to get great photography by using her services and she was great to work with. We were very pleased with the results and would highly recommend using Fairytale Moment to capture your special day.
Wedding: 05/08/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison Evans, of Fairytale Moment photography is absolutley amazing. Allison is the owner and photographer of the company. In comparison to other photographers in the area, Fairytale Moment is by far the best. Allison was very quick to respond to phone calls and emails about any questions we had. For the quality of service you will receive from Allison her prices are right on the money :) To see someone do a baseball slide across the dance floor to get an amazing shot of the groomsman catching the garter - that shows Allison truely loves what she does and goes out of her way to ensure her bride will be happy with the final product she recieves. I can't say enough good things about Allison and will reccomend her services to anyone who will listen. Allison also does more than just wedding photography, she did our engagement photo shoot and she did a 50's PinUp photo shoot with me, and I can't wait a few years down the road to have her be my photographer for maternity pictures.
Fairytale Moment is by far the best phtographer in all the land, if you choose Allison you will definitely receive photo's that you will cherish for a lifetime!!!

~Kristen Beaver~ Baltimore, MD
Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison Evans, of Fairytale Moment photography is absolutley amazing. Allison is the owner and photographer of the company. In comparison to other photographers in the area, Fairytale Moment is by far the best. Allison was very quick to respond to phone calls and emails about any questions we had. For the quality of service you will receive from Allison her prices are right on the money :) To see someone do a baseball slide across the dance floor to get an amazing shot of the groomsman catching the garter - that shows Allison truely loves what she does and goes out of her way to ensure her bride will be happy with the final product she recieves. I can't say enough good things about Allison and will reccomend her services to anyone who will listen. Allison also does more than just wedding photography, she did our engagement photo shoot and she did a 50's PinUp photo shoot with me, and I can't wait a few years down the road to have her be my photographer for maternity pictures.
Fairytale Moment is by far the best phtographer in all the land, if you choose Allison you will definitely receive photo's that you will cherish for a lifetime!!!

~Kristen Beaver~ Baltimore, MD
Wedding: 05/01/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great personality, very easy to get along with. Always kept in contact since the day she was hired. Creative photography ideas!!! Prompt with displaying pictures online and with putting together the album!!! Overall, an extremely talented young lady!!! She is awesome!!!
Wedding: 04/18/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was great! She took many pictures that I hadn't even realized she was taking. We got our photo cd quickly and were very happy with our prints. I really enjoyed having her as my photographer and would suggest her to anyone looking for a photographer.
Wedding: 12/12/2009
Services Used: Photography
3.8 out of 5.0
3.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Allison was fun to work with and her photography was seemlessly integrated into the ceremony and the reception.
Wedding: 11/27/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was excellent! She was always early for each of our sessions and was ready to go from the start. Flexible schedule when the weather didn’t permit our outside venue, intuitive to what natural backgrounds captured the romance of each shot, timely with supplying the proofs and products that we had purchased. All around best choice we made for our wedding.
Wedding: 10/24/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would highly recommend Fairytale Moment to any bride or anyone who has a special event they want captured! I usually do not endorse something because most things do not meet my high standards; but, Fairytale Moment photography does. Allison is incredibly sweet, flexible, and reliable; she is a wonderful photographer with playful and creative ideas for capture the couple's true likeness. No one even noticed her on the day (she blended in so well). She took so many photos and they were high quality. We had the photos soon after the wedding, while the excitement was still high. Everyone - family and friends - who have seen the photos have been in awe of how many there are and how all of the elements of the day were captured. Allison takes pictures on that day as if she was taking pictures for her own wedding. Her service is nothing less than 100 percent invested in you on your day. And, her packages are by far the most reasonable I have come across in my search!
Wedding: 10/11/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Allison was great!!! I knew from the first time I met her that she was the one!! Engagement pictures were beautiful, and I have gotten nothing but compliments on my wedding pictures. Will recommend her to anyone!!!
Wedding: 10/02/2009
Services Used: Photography
 443-604-7605
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0