Belvedere Stories
Stunning Wedding Cinematography
Coral Gables, FL 33134  | map
Style: Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ed and his team blew us away even before we even met them. We obviously loved the incredible work we saw on their website but it was their personal touch - sending us holiday cards, personalized little gifts with notes saying how excited they were to meet us and work on our wedding. Those things really made a difference and let us know that Belevere Stories saw us as individuals and were really going to customize this experience for us. Since we live out of the country, Ed came out of his way to meet us on the Friday before our wedding and my husband and I knew right away that we'd made the right choice. It was an absolute pleasure working with The Belvedere Team and I cannot wait to see the final results. I would whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone - they are the best!!
Wedding: 03/02/2013
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ed and his team are sooo amazing to work with! It all started from the initial meeting that we had where he welcomed us into his home office...the smell of freshly baked cookies and the love that Mr. Belvedere showed us warmed all of our hearts! Once we signed the contract, we were so extremely impressed with the special touches that the Belvedere team take to let you know that you are a valued customer. Being in the business myself, I realize that it is not often that you find a vendor who takes such care and time in making you feel important, and I would say that Belvedere is probably the best in the business at this! Not to mention that their work is absolutely magical! Ed and his team are able to create such personalized and incredible videos due to the fact that they truly try to get to know you as much as possible through the calls and lengthy questionnaire that they ask you to fill out a few weeks before the big day. I can't wait to see the finished product!!!
Wedding: 04/21/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Extremely nice, talented, and you won't even know that the crew is there. I would highly recommend Belvedere films. We had a big wedding at a big venue and things couldn't have been any better. So happy we used Belvedere! Excellent choice!!
Wedding: 02/19/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Belvedere Films videotaped our wedding and we are at a loss of words to describe how beautiful our video is and what a pleasure it was to work with Ed and his team. Five stars is too few to give them as a review. We enjoyed both working with them and the quality of their work so much that Ed and his team are videotaping my sister's wedding later this year too. You will be constantly surprised, as you work with them, of how thoughtful and wonderful they are and you will soon consider them friends. Cannot recommend them enough! Absolutely amazing!
Wedding: 08/27/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad that I decided to hire a videographer for our wedding. Most importantly, I am so lucky to have heard of and selected Belvedere Stories. Our wedding film was just spectacular. I could not have wished for anything more. They were so professional and the end result was a professional film/movie. This is something we will cherish for a lifetime!
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
If you have been looking for a videographer, your search can stop. Belvedere Films is by far worth every single penny and 10 times that! Not only is Ed and his associates super friendly and understanding, the work that he does is just PURE QUALITY! I can literally go on and on about how happy he has made my husband and me.

From capturing the looks I gave my husband and he gave me to the details I worked so hard on, our video was just SPECTACULAR!!! We got a quick 2 minute clip to share with friends and family and every single person I spoke to was in pure aw of what an amazing job he did. But when we received the video, I was just FLOORED! No words can describe the joy he brought to us and how he was able to capture every single special moment of our wedding day! The video was laid out so well and really portrayed all the love that was shared that day!

Doesn't matter how many weddings he may do, he really pours his heart and soul into each one as if it’s the only wedding/video he is working on. He really took the time to get to know my husband and me and really listened to what we wanted. Not only did he meet our expectations (which were really high to begin with) he SURPASSED them!!!

I truly feel so blessed that we found such an AMAZING, INCREDIBLE company to represent our special day! There will NEVER be enough words to describe the gratitude we feel for Belvedere Films.

Wedding: 03/12/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Most genuinely nice couple we have met with and made us feel at ease since our first meeting. Truly amazing work, I have become a fan of his and check his blog on a weekly basis, and cry and smile at all the trailers I watch. I know I will continue to be a fan long after my trailer is done, would recommend them to anyone I can!!
Wedding: 02/19/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Ed and his team was such a pleasure. The whole experience, from our initial meeting until receiving our gorgeous wedding video, could not have been better. On the day of our wedding Ed and his team were professional and faded into the background when needed, but also were there to provide us with direction to maximize the experience, which ultimately resulted in some beautiful romantic moments in our video. The quality of our video is flawless. Our friends and family can not stop commenting on how beautifully the day was captured and we couldn't agree more! We are so happy that we had Belvedere Films capture the most important day in our lives and would recommend them to any couple who is looking for amazing quality, awesome customer service and a keepsake of their day that is filmed in a true, modern way that captures all the emotion of the day.
Wedding: 01/16/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful!!!! Awesome!!! Belvedere Films was a pleasure to have at my wedding!!! Ed is super creative and full of ideas to incorporate in your wedding video!!! You feel super comfortable with him documenting your special day!!! He saved us!!!....we had nowhere to hang my fabulous dress up and take pictures....all the sudden Ed is gone and next thing I know he is on the floor taking pictures of my dress!!!! He went down to his car and got a magic plastic hanger that held up my dress!!!! :o)
Wedding: 12/11/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Having them be a part of our wedding was a true blessing. They were very attentive, detailed and simply blew us away with their work. No offense but... I have seen a few wedding videos from others and they just don't compare to Belvedere Films.
Wedding: 11/20/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There is none other than the staff at Belvedere Films. The courtesy and professionalism that they extend is above and beyond. Ed and his staff provides high quality service with an extremely high standard of service. All service is as promised in a quick an efficient timeframe without any delays. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! We are happier than ever with the end-product of our Wedding Videography.
Wedding: 11/13/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Absolutely incredible. We could use this term to describe Ed & Ursula personally and professionally, to describe our interaction with Belvedere Films from the first contact, and also to describe our finished product.

We knew in the first minute of meeting with Belvedere Films that there was no question we would be entrusting them with our wedding day video. Sitting with Ed and Ursula, we felt like friends, as opposed to clients, from the very start. Their passion for the business, artistic creativity, and talents for production were clearly evident, and our decision to work with them was an easy one.

Our wedding day had many unique events within it (including a New Orleans-style march through downtown and a live musical performance by the groom). Our communication with Ed & Ursula leading up to the big day was instrumental in making sure that everything would be captured. In addition to providing us with the peace of mind that the video was one area we would not have to worry about, Ed & Ursula offered several workable suggestions to enhance the experience for which we are very grateful.

On the day of our event, the Belvedere crew had several cameras on-site bright and early. The arrival was prompt, the attire professional, and the service very natural. The team worked exceptionally hard to ensure that all of our moments were captured. At one point, Ed even did his best "Frogger" impersonation in running across the street for a perfect shot.

Our finished product is a moving snapshot of the best day of our lives. It will help to keep memories alive forever, and after our experience, we wouldn't consider entrusting such an important job with anyone else. Ed and Ursula stopped at nothing to provide a service above and beyond what we imagined. Your search for videographers should start and end here. We would recommend Belvedere Films to everyone, and could not be happier with our experience from start to finish.
Wedding: 11/06/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Belvedere was by far my favorite vendor to work with. The quality and professionalism of their work is top notch. The team was with us the entire day and we didn't even notice them!
Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Ed and his staff are very professional and creative. Hiring Belvedere Films was the best decision I made throughout my wedding. The day of they made myself and my husband feel very comfortable and laid back. They truly set a tone as to how our wedding day was going to be. If you are having doubts about video just check out Belvedere Films’ work and it will sell itself.
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I felt so comfortable on my wedding day, everything was exactly what we discussed at our first meeting. Very nice and professional! And best of all, I have a wonderful video to remember that day!
Wedding: 08/21/2010
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment I spoke to Ed on the phone I knew he would be my videographer. He is the nicest and most down to earth person and quite honestly his work speaks for itself! He was there with me while I was getting ready and till the very end he was the best!! When I saw my video I couldn't believe the moments he captured, it truly was amazing!! My family and friends were in awe when they saw the video as well they stated that they had never seen such an amazing wedding video! Ed I can't thank you enough you truly are the best!
Wedding: 08/14/2010
Services Used: Videography
 305-423-9483
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0