Audio Incorporated
Flexible and Professional
    39 Reviews
Spokane and Surrounding Areas, WA 99208  | map
Genres: 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Classical...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (39)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Alyssa & Nate 1 Reviews
Chad was great at getting back to me with my questions & managed to get a lot of our guests to get up and dance!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Heather 1 Reviews
Chad was great! We received lots of compliments on how great the music was! I personally was pleased with how he kept the reception flowing and people out on the dance floor. Prior to the wedding I was nervous about the flow of the reception and what to do and Chad took care of it and helped put me at ease. He was always quick to reply to my million questions specially as the day got closer! Overall I was very pleased with Chad and would recommend him as a DJ! :)
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Audio Incorporated was great! First and foremost, if you are a nervous bride I would recommend Audio Incorporated because they are really great about responding to emails quickly. Once things get stressful, that's an amazing trait in a vendor!

I gave them vague instructions on my logistical nightmare of a wedding (three different spaces) and they pulled it off no problem. They were super gracious about taking requests from my intoxicated guests. They also matched the type of music to our crowd and adjusted as needed to keep everyone dancing. The uplights really spruced up the dancing area! If I was planning my wedding again, I would choose the same DJ, hands down.
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Melissa 1 Reviews
We are 100% satisfied with Audio Incorporated. First of all, Chad came clear from Spokane to DJ/MC our wedding. He was on time and prepared and his equipment was awesome. He made sure we heard all the music we requested, even the electric dance music (EDM) we thought no one would have. During the wedding his music was on queue and he also provided MC. We got tons of comment about how great the DJ was. It was the best day of our lives!!! Thank you for helping make our special day so perfect!!!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chad is a great DJ. We were very plz with his work. We would definitely use him in the future.
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Travis 1 Reviews
Chad was an incredible DJ during our wedding an definitely an added bonus that we couldn't have asked more of. Not only was he professional, had an attractive set-up, and nailed it on the music preference, he was an overall great person to have worked for us. Both him and his assistant exceeding all our expectations and would highly recommend his services. Thanks again Chad!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Audio Incorporated was excellent! I called Chad literally 5 days before my wedding, and he was all in and so helpful! He worked with me tremendously, and played whatever I or my guests wanted. He was so fun! I highly recommend Audio Incorporated! Awesome people!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 2 Reviews
Chad was fantastic, very professional and very flexible. Not all weddings go as originally planned, and Chad was very responsive and flexible to our numerous requests and changes.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Briana 1 Reviews
Working with Chad was amazing! He was quick to get back to my countless emails and emailed me the whole playlist for my wedding a few days before the big day. His prices are unbeatable and he even worked with me to squeeze my wedding in as he was already booked for the morning of my wedding. I was able to tell him which songs I wanted off the playlist (it was only a few) and he replaced them:) I received many comments on how wonderful our DJ was on the day of the wedding and even though my specific wedding didn't have a big dancing crowd, Chad kept the atmosphere a perfect balance of laid back and lively. Great experience with Audio Inc.
Wedding: 09/14/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen 1 Reviews
Audio Inc. was everything I wanted in a DJ. Chad met with us a few times, gave us playlists to edit and if he didn't have a song I requested (which was rare) he got it. One of the best things a bride can hear is, don't worry, I'll handle it. That's exactly what Chad said and did. He was there for us in every way we needed and he made the reception the party we wanted. I would highly recommend Audio Inc!
Wedding: 08/23/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

MollyAnn 1 Reviews
I could not be more enthusiastic about recommending Chad and his team at Audio Incorporated as DJs for any event. He was an absolute pleasure to work with for our wedding! From the beginning, he was helpful, responded to emails quickly, listened to our music preferences and took our day very seriously. He showed up to the rehearsal at no extra charge and matched the uplighting to the venue perfectly. When our wedding planner didn't show up to coordinate the rehearsal, he took over and coordinated everything. What a rockstar! On the day of the wedding, he managed to mic our ceremony perfectly for our guests to hear, despite being on the edge of the roaring Spokane River. He created a personalized playlist for us based on our taste preferences and song recommendations that was out of this world!!! We got compliments on the music all night long. It completely reflected us and made our event that much more fun and intimate. Chad took requests, interacted with our guests and kept the wedding running smoothly even after some hiccups in the schedule. He kept our friends and family dancing until we shut the place down at midnight! I have been to a lot of weddings and dealt with a number of DJs.... Chad rises above all the rest! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!
Wedding: 07/27/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Chad with Audio Inc. was very professional and a great investment for our wedding. We struggled with the decision of whether a DJ would be worth the money and in the end we are glad we chose to have Audio Inc. He offers a free consultation that was extremely helpful for us in our planning. He asked helpful questions and made us think about things we hadn't thought of yet. He was very open to helping us in whatever way he could. We weren't too picky with what we wanted played at our wedding, but we did have a much older and religious group so he played a lot of "70's dance" music. When it came time to announce that dinner was ready and which tables were allowed to go serve themselves, he noticed that people weren't really moving and maybe didn't hear him so he physically went to the tables and excused them to the dinner buffet line. I was very impressed with his initiative in helping the flow of our day. I would highly recommend Chad for your events if you need a DJ.
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kyra 1 Reviews
Chad was great! He was very thorough and made sure all the details were covered. Self sufficient during set up; all of a sudden he was set up and playing music. Chad kept the reception on time and running smoothly. We even played games at the reception and he presented them flawlessly. He brought in uplighting that really enhanced the reception. Our wedding was outside, not at a venue, with about 150 people and he had the whole place lit up perfectly. I don't have anything bad to say about him. My husband and I really enjoyed having him DJ our wedding. You won't go wrong by choosing Chad for your wedding.

Thank you Chad!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clint 1 Reviews
Chad and his assistant were great. They were super flexible and had excellent communication. They arrived when they said they would. The wireless mic worked excellent, and the light show on the dance floor was spot on. If I ever do another big event, it is my intention to use Chad again.
Wedding: 07/06/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danielle G. 1 Reviews
We contracted with Chad of Audio Incorporated to perform sound engineering service at our outdoor wedding ceremony and sound/MC service at our outdoor wedding reception. We were very pleased with every interaction we had with Chad, even from the first meeting nine months prior to the wedding. He was always professional and accommodating of every request, regardless of how big or small it was. We filled out a brief questionnaire a few weeks prior to the wedding and from that information, he compiled and provided us with playlists of all songs that would be played (and the order they would be played in) at both the ceremony and reception. This is such a valuable service that most DJs do not provide (or if they do, they do not stick to the playlist). As a recent bride, I know firsthand that ceremony music and the DJ service is an extremely important component of the wedding. My husband and I felt confident that Chad would deliver, and he certainly did! His pricing is also very reasonable and if you take the excellent service he provides into consideration, it is a great value for the money spent!
Wedding: 07/05/2013
Services Used: DJ
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Derek 1 Reviews
Chad was easy to work with and had everything covered. He will find any song you need before your event and takes as many requests as possible. He's very flexible and was a great DJ.
Wedding: 06/29/2013
Services Used: DJ
 509-951-2218
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0