Affordable Photography by Kirk McGee Studios
Affordable Photography and Video
    77 Reviews
4134 Fairhope Oak
Pasadena , TX 77503  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (77)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.2/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.3/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.2/5.0)
Value:
 (4.4/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.3/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kirk did a fabulous job on our wedding photos! He was great to work with and very accomodating with any requests we had. We feel very blessed that we had such a wonderful photographer that provided excellent work for an amazing price!
Wedding: 03/11/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kirk was amazing. We are very happy with the pictures. His company is more than affordable and we are very happy with the pictures and the money we spent!
Wedding: 11/30/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kirk was absolutely wonderful - on time, gentle, considerate, and kind. We would use him again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend him.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 5 Reviews
Affordable photography saved us tons of money, and we LOVE our wedding pictures! We asked for Danielle, and she was pleasant, fun, and professional. I would hire her again. Highly recommended!
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
Kirk took so many pictures ! Great value professional and good personality.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were very satisfied with Kirk McGee's photographer. We sat down and talked about what kind of photos we wanted in the desired window of time. She gave very helpful suggestions in what other traditional and non-traditional weddings have done. She was prompt and polite when needing to get family together for photos. Her photos are beautiful and captured the memories of how fun our wedding was.
Wedding: 05/18/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
My mother in law and I loved working with Kirk. He was very professional and wonderful to work with. My husband and I love our photos!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This a great source for affordable photography. We got 4 hours of photos and the CD is ours for $550. I met the photographer a week ahead of wedding and we went over exactly what I wanted. The proofs were posted a little over 2 wks after the wedding. A little misunderstanding when ordering but Kirk is very responsive and worked to come to a compromise. We were very happy.
Wedding: 03/09/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kirk McGee Photography was awesome, very professional, excellent service ,top quality photos! I would recommend them to everyone. My daughter used Danielle for her wedding photos and she did a excellent job!
Wedding: 02/16/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Every bride needs a flexible and professional photographer and Kirk Mcgee was that and more. He help me get pass my nerves and just have fun. My family love him.
Wedding: 02/08/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Great pictures and was well on budget. He was very professional and was out of sight and never a burden on the wedding party.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
He did a great job shooting my wedding! He had many great ideas, the pictures were beautiful, and he was very polite and friendly!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
KirkMcGee studios was around 1/4 of the price of similar photographers in my area and our photographer Mark did an amazing job! He was funny and directed us well. I'm 100% happy with how our pictures turned out.
Wedding: 10/20/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kirk Mcgee studios was an amazing find for our budget friendly wedding, and turned out to be a great wedding gift to ourselves. Brandy was our photographer, and quickly became like a member of our family. Everyone enjoyed her and loved her presence there. Kirk was responsive to emails quickly, and always helped us out with any questiosn we had. He even offered us a great deal at the end to get all of our prints, rather than just some. Overall it was a great experence, and we got great photos. I would highly recommend Kirk Mcgee Studios to anyone getting married on a budget.
Wedding: 10/13/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kirk was the best photographer I have ever used. Our pictures were flawless and he made us look amazing! Thank you so much Kirk. You were so kind, on time, ready for our event and focused. We appreciate that kind of service and attention to details! You are the BEST!
Wedding: 10/11/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Had a really great experience with Kirk McGee. Would recommend them for sure.
Wedding: 09/29/2012
Services Used: Photography
 888-547-5624
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3
out of 5.0