Khin
Devoted November 2019

Where did you get your hair extensions for the wedding?

Khin, on July 16, 2019 at 12:04 PM Posted in Wedding Attire 0 19
Saved Save
I'm trying to gain more length for my old Hollywood glam style hair and I have never used hair extensions before. What have you used and did you go to it salon for it? Did you buy it online? What's your favorite brand? Show pictures if you have it! 馃槉

19 Comments

• Monique
    Rockstar December 2019
    Monique
    • Flag
    When I talked With my hairstylist she said she would provide them if needed.
  • MrsD
    Legend July 2019
    MrsD
    • Flag

I bought clip ins from Milk & Blush. I'm SUPER happy with them! You can email them a picture of your hair and they help match them. The ones I bought were $260. I didn't want sew in or fuse in ones, I wash my hair everyday so it wouldn't work. But I still wanted human hair good quality ones. Here is a picture of my trial (I also linked my previous trial in the post without my extensions so you can see the difference): https://www.weddingwire.com/wedding-forums/my-hair-makeup-trial/4953aaebf5d1f8fb.html

• EmAbrams
    Devoted August 2019
    EmAbrams
    • Flag

I am getting extensions two weeks before the wedding so I can get used to the extra weight. I am having a professional put them in and I am going with the tape in. My apt isn't until next month or I would show you a pic! lol. I don't trust myself with clip in, I am sure I would mess them up somehow so I wanted a more secure option.

• Khin
    Devoted November 2019
    Khin
    • Flag
    View Quoted Comment
    Are you doing your hair at a salon?
  • Khin
    Devoted November 2019
    Khin
    • Flag
    View Quoted Comment
    These look great! That's about the price I'm expecting to spend as well.
  • Khin
    Devoted November 2019
    Khin
    • Flag
    View Quoted Comment
    Oh please let me know how it goes when you do get them!
  • EmAbrams
    Devoted August 2019
    EmAbrams
    • Flag