Wedding Movies™ Reviews

18 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Wedding Movies™

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paola is the best videographer in Miami, such a professional and talented person! Loved my wedding day video

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • C

    Camila · Married on 01/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best wedding vídeo movies in town. Hands down! Very unique job! I would suggest to any bride and groom to Choose wedding movies s professionalism and talent. Bravo! We loved to have them here in Buzios, Brazil! Obrigada! -Camila

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • G

    Georgina · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anybody can hold a camera and capture an episode of somebody's life but to want to watch my grandparents's anniversary after the fact..
    You made it so fun! Very engaging! Thanks team! Thank you, wedding movies!

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • M

    Martha · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys are amazing! I have no words to express myself. We absolutely love our wedding movie. We are so blessed with your work! Can´t stop watching it!

    Sent on 06/13/2016
  • M

    Marci · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pao, you have everybody in tears! Loved to work with your team! We will be working with you in the future and refer to you to everybody!

    Sent on 06/11/2016
  • L

    Leonardo · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Big THANKS to Wedding Movies!
    Service results and final product were beyond our expectations.
    You guys are a professional team and we so much appreciate your work.
    Thank you Pao for creating such a beautiful piece and tell our story in such a beautiful way. We couldn’t be happier with your work!

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • R

    Roma · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Also, try to get the photo package from this vendor. You won't regret it!

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • L

    Lu · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not one to write reviews but if there was 10 starts to use for rating, Paola and her team deserve 20 of them. Their work is simply impeccable. Not only was Paola incredibly professional but more than a videographer, she saw us through they eyes of an artist capturing the most important moments of our most important day. She is a pleasure to work with and inspires the confidence and ease of someone you have known a lifetime. We are so happy with our movie and look forward to to share it one day with our little one who is on his way. I will definitely will be having her capture the most important moments of the next most important day of our lives together. Thank you Paola, many thanks to you

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • User6748181 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful to work together with Cara Marc. Directly from the beginning I had the feeling that I was in good hands. Communication, planning everything worked out perfectly. She understood what I had in mind for my wedding video and I just loooooove what she made out it. Service was very professional and quick. In addition, she is an absolutely sweet person and it was a pleasure to have her around. I highly recommend her :-)

    Sent on 05/23/2016
  • I

    Inbal · Married on 04/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paola is not only an amazing videographer, but a beautiful person who you instantly connect with. She is full of life and great energy, her passion for her career is transparent through her work. Thank you Paola, for capturing this special time in our lives, our henna weddinf and the special surprise ! it is truly one of the most special things someone could have done for us. I wish that your love , talent , and passion for what you do takes you to place SO BIG, that years down the line you will be hard to reach for my future celebrations! You touched our hearts forever in more ways than you can imagine .. we love it and you!

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I cannot rave enough about Paola. She is absolutely gifted as a videographer! I was astounded by the elegance and quality of her work - she created a beautiful, moving piece for me - it made me feel like a movie-star! I feel so lucky to have found her. If you are looking for exceptional you came to the right place.

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • M

    Manny · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks you Miami wedding movies for doing,an amazing job January 2 2016. the videography was the best I have ever experienced. Will and must use you guys again!!!!!!

    Sent on 09/14/2016
  • I

    ida · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thank you Miami wedding movies what a spectacular job done

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • D

    dwight · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    me and my wife were amazed at the quality thank you Miami wedding movies

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • J

    jasmine · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we had so much fun and the video was super omg thank you Miami wedding movies

    Sent on 09/19/2016
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paola at Wedding Movies was the best! We absolutely love our wedding movie. It captures our day perfectly and is such a unique and beautful momento. You absolutely must use them for your wedding!!

    Sent on 05/13/2016
  • L

    Lucia · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ............................................

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • J

    Jill · Married on 05/07/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were able to spot details I didn't even know we're there. You plan and worry so much that everything is going to be perfect that the magical moment of the wedding get mixed with a little bit of stress, you are not able to pay attention and absorb everything happening around you. My surprise was when I saw the video, OMG I relived my magical moment being able to see everything, like in a movie about my life, beautiful.

    Sent on 07/17/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review