The Villa at Cibolo Chase Reviews

10 | Bulverde, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for The Villa at Cibolo Chase

Recommended by 93% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

10

1 User photo

Order by:
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 02/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have attended a coupe of parties here and it is magical! I especially love the lights in the trees but everything is exquisite...no way to go wrong booking here as the attention to detail is superb. Beautiful people to assist you in a sublime setting.

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • James

    James · Married on 01/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value and beautiful venue

    This venue was amazing we even rented it for the night before as well and it was so special thank you.

    Sent on 03/24/2019
  • User5565879 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wedding of approximately 85 people. This venue worked perfectly. Barbara and Tammy were extremely helpful. They allowed us to visit the venue multiple times and even do some prepping the day before the wedding. Tammy was always available to answer all of our questions and concerns in a very timely manner. We were able to use all of their cute props. They worked with our budget and worked hard to fulfill our last minute changes. The venue itself is beautiful and they are continuing to make improvements. Combined with the kindness and helpfulness of the owners/managers, this was the best pick we could've made.

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely gorgeous venue. Friendly and helpful staff. Tammy went above and beyond helping me with my wedding.
    Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone looking to plan a special event!

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • H

    Hallie · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the most beautiful place for our ceremony. Just perfect. The grounds and pool are gorgeous and our night in the house was magic. What a great idea and it was so nice to wake up and swim!
    This was just a dream come true.

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • User5486626 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful scenery with a real Mediterranean ambiance. The people at this venue are very easy to work with and accommodating to make sure we had a fantastic time. I really like that we can stay overnight at the Villa too! This place ought to be looked at if you want an authentic outdoor hill country wedding!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love love this venue. Very personal and elegant. Can't beat the price for this beautiful venue.

    Sent on 09/30/2015
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was the most romantic and magical setting. The grounds and ambiance are breathtaking. We loved starting our new life together here, and will return every year on our anniversary!

    Sent on 12/11/2015
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I give Villa at Cibolo Chase, 5 stars all across the board. The scenery here is so beautiful and everyone that worked with me to make my day special, were so nice and helpful. I looked around at numerous venues and a friend recommended this one. I'm so glad I chose this venue. I loved it. Thanks to all that helped me and made my wedding an reception so magical.

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • B

    Bianca · Married on 11/04/2017

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    The Villa at Cíbolo Chase

    Horrible expierence. They are definitely not flexible they promise one thing and do other wise.

    Sent on 01/24/2019