Simply Bliss Photography Reviews

7 | Rogers, AR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Simply Bliss Photography

Recommended by 99%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Simply Bliss Photography 1
Sort by:
  • D

    Dacy · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Bliss was a joy to work with! Her friendliness helped ease our big day and the pictures came out better than we had hoped! We also used her for our engagement pictures and it was nice to have that familiar face that already knew us when our wedding day came around.

    Sent on 06/02/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy did an amazing job photographing our wedding! The pictures were perfect and really capture every detail of the day! Thank you Christy for capturing memories we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
    Simply Bliss Photography 2
  • K

    Kylie · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy is the absolute best photographer. She takes splendid photos, is incredibly easy to work with, and has the most fun personality!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy at Simply Bliss is fabulous! Christy photographed our engagement, my bridal, and our wedding photos. We honestly do not have any complaints about her. We compared at least 15 photographers and Christy was the best for all categories - Skill, Style, Attitude, and PRICE. Christy has many ideas for poses/shots but she is very opened to new ideas. She was never late for any photography events and she did not leave until her job was completed. Christy captured every emotion and moment perfectly. She is very kind, loving, and caring person. She wants to know about you and understand what you desire for your photos for your special day. What we loved about Christy is how incredibly fast we received our edited engagement, bridal, and wedding photos. She had a blog post up about our wedding before we returned from our honeymoon! All photos were edited with perfection. We highly recommend Simply Bliss!

    Sent on 01/17/2017
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christy was great to work with and our photos came out wonderful.

    Sent on 11/11/2013
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding and the memories we made would have not been the same without you! The photos are timeless, and we are proud to display them and share them.

    Sent on 11/08/2013
  • B

    Brennan · Married on 10/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Christy as our wedding photographer! She really got to know us before the wedding and during our engagement session so we felt comfortable with her on the big day. She listened to what we wanted and delivered stunning photos that did not disappoint! The only 4 star rating that I'm giving her is for value but I'll tell you she is well worth an investment in preserving your special day!

    Sent on 07/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review