Shutterfly Reviews

18 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Shutterfly

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

18

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Paige

    Paige Garriga · Married on 04/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just as Expected!

    Ordered our save the dates and they came out just as expected, absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to order our official invites soon!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • Marcella

    Marcella · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved creating my own!

    I love Shutterfly’s option to create your own everything. It made all of our Save the Dates, invitations, and everything else so personable!

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • Lori

    Lori McMillen · Married on 02/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    We absolutely loved our invitations from Shutterfly! They were so beautiful and affordable! Exactly what I wanted! We had the addresses printed on the envelope and that turned out well too!

    Sent on 04/26/2020
  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect!!!

    We ordered our wedding invitations and we had no problems with them getting them to us!! They were even more beautiful in person than on the webpage!! It only took a few day to get here and we loved the tracking system!!!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 10/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, cost effective and beautiful

    Simple to use. Save the dates amd invitations came out beautiful. I had many compliments. I plan to do my thank you cards with them as well.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • jon

    jon · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So easy to do

    We did our invitations all in one night even adding in everyone’s address so the envelopes came preaddressed so all we had to do was send them out. Best value for the money.

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • Meredith

    Meredith · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Options & Promotions

    There is always some sort of promotion available to help with the cost ( we all know how expensive weddings can be). It is always so easy, and because it is online you don't have to worry about store hours!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • Saraí

    Saraí · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Experience

    I had an awesome experience with them while ordering my invitations. They were very responsive and the quality was great. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • Krysta

    Krysta · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved them

    Tons of options for invitations. Great price and quality was awesome!

    Sent on 04/14/2019
  • S

    Sharese · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used this vendor for our save the dates. We were very pleased with the product. Delivered with in a few day. We are now considering them for our wedding invitations.

    Sent on 01/16/2018
  • T

    Titianna · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased our Save the Dates throught Shutterfly. They were absolutely beautiful. The quality of the paper was great!! We plan to order our Rehearsal Dinner Invitations from them as well.

    Sent on 02/11/2018
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best site for photos! The quality is spectacular. Shipping was no hassle. A lot of discounts and incentives. Will be using shutterfly from now on!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • User5630259 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The various options to make the perfect invititation is awesome. Since I was able to choose pretty much anything I wanted, it was super easy and I kept it within my budget which was great. Everyone should give it a try!

    Sent on 09/20/2016
  • R

    Racha · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is for the website shutterfly. We got our invited from there and LOVED them. The price was right and the cards look much more expensive than other ones we had seen. Major bonus they allow you to combine coupons!

    Sent on 02/16/2017
  • R

    Kasandra/Daniel · Married on 03/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED LOVED LOVED our Wedding Invites!!! they were absolutely beautiful. I did make additional inserts to save on cost but Shutterfly is the way to go for cost/quality.

    Sent on 03/27/2017
  • Kylah

    Kylah Kerry · Married on 12/08/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Decent prices, quality can improve

    Templates can be more customizable and the quality of final photo can improve and be a little more crisp. But overall pretty good deal. May have chosen Walmart if I did it over though. Prices are better and service comparable.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 06/08/2019

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Invitations

    I ordered my invitations from shutterfly and loved them! The one thing that did go wrong was the color of the invite was not the same as the rsvp. I called customer service and they worked with me saying that sometimes their printers are off on the colors. They reordered everything but the same thing happened again and I didn't have time to mess with it anymore so I sent them out. Overall everyone loved them!

    Sent on 06/29/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 05/03/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great Save The Dates for a great price

    We used Shutterfly for our Save The Dates and they came out really good. If your willing to spend a little more money, I would choose a high quality of paper to print them on. Overall they came out really good, were cost efficient, and arrived in a timely manner. I would use them again!

    Sent on 01/09/2019