Quellhorst Farm Venue Reviews

7 | Wapakoneta, OH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Quellhorst Farm Venue

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Quellhorst Farm Venue 1
Quellhorst Farm Venue 2
Quellhorst Farm Venue 3
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Getting married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owners are so nice and awesome to work with! I’m so excited to get married here next October!

    Sent on 04/11/2018
  • A

    Alison · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people to work with! & the barn is Beautiful??

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • Holly

    Holly · Married on 06/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and Perfect

    They were extremely flexible and sweet. And duoer helpful. They went above and beyond.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • H

    Hanna · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owners are wonderful to work with and they have done an amazing job making this barn be the perfect place to get married in! Can't wait until October!!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam & her husband were awesome! They let us do what we wanted. They were flexible & very nice people! I would 100% recommend to anyone booking an event! We loved all the lights in there it reminded me of a winter wonderland.

    Sent on 10/02/2018
  • B

    Brit · Married on 07/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Pam! She was so kind and helpful! The barn is beautiful, we loved celebrating our wedding at Quellhorst Farm!

    Sent on 07/16/2018
    Quellhorst Farm Venue 4
    Quellhorst Farm Venue 5
    Quellhorst Farm Venue 6
  • B

    Breanna · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love working with Pam she's such a sweetheart can't wait to get married in June at her venue. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 02/11/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review