Photo International by Emelie Jones Haller Reviews

9 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Photo International by Emelie Jones Haller

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emelie was an absolute dream to work with! We couldn't be happier with our wedding pictures. None of our pictures look posed or stiff; her eye for natural light and beauty really shows through every picture. Camera shyness didn't even exist because of how comfortable Emelie made us feel, it was very relaxing! She captured such exquisite displays of emotion, every picture has a warm, lively feel to them. I am so glad she was our photographer, she was very flexible and very sweet, I couldn't imagine having anyone else!

  • D

    Diana · Married on 12/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emelie is an amazing photographer! She not only knows what she is doing, but she makes it feel natural and so much fun. Her photos are so unique and capture so much emotion that it brings me back to the beautiful day when the photos were taken! Outside of her talent, she also has a very sweet personality and knows how to get work done! She offers competitive pricing and also the 'try before you buy' deal which I took full advantage of and LOVED! Turnaround time on pictures was very reasonable and Emelie is open and responsive to requests. Highly recommended!

  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 09/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emilie is an amazing photographer she has such a fantastic eye and is able to capture the moment perfectly as a wedding planner myself there is no one I would have wanted to shoot my wedding other Emilie. I have worked with her on countless events and she is always responsive, professional, and so creative.

    Sent on 10/04/2012

    Photo International by Emelie Jones Haller's reply:

    hey my dear ! Thank you so much :)
  • L

    Linda · Married on 11/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emeilie Jones Haller was incredible to work with! She was creative, flexible, and made my daughter feel so comfortable. We all couldn't believe how hard Emelie worked to make sure she covered the entire day, not missing a thing! She gave this assignment her heart and soul and no one can ask for more than that! We can't wait to see the finished product, but we know, with her creativity and artistic touches, it will be amazing!
    Emelie sent us a sneak preview and we love the emotion she caught, truly capturing so many special moments.
    Best of all, she was fun to have around the whole day!

  • User2714868 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emelie is wonderful to work with, my clients enjoy her attention to detail and artistic style of work. My clients loved the results and she always returned my calls quickly, The prints were amazing and are now proudly displayed in my clients living room! If your looking for quality work and an artist who loves what they do!

  • R

    Rena · Married on 02/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emelie is a very professional photographer who has gone out of her way to make me and my family feel special in so many ways. Her love and knowledge of photography is evident upon meeting her immediately. The quality of her work is extraordinary and extremely talented with a special "Emelie touch" no other photographer I have ever worked with has been able to capture. Her high quality canvas master pieces displayed in my house are pieces of rare art that catch the eye of all my friends and have given me special memories to enjoy each day. I also have to say that all that she says and promises have happened on time and effortlessly. She has gone over and beyond my expectations. Thank you!!!!!! xoxoxo

    Sent on 10/05/2012

    Photo International by Emelie Jones Haller's reply:

    Rena this mean so much to me :) Thank you so much xo
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 02/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emelie is such a fantastic photographer. She was so great to work with and extremely flexible. Emelie made us feel so comfortable during the photo shoot. Our pictures turned out absolutely stunning. The canvas prints and memory book she made for us are perfect and could not have been done better. Emelie is a very talented photographer with a natural gift and a great eye. We love you Emelie. Thank you so much for everything!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emelie was amazing! She helped us feel so comfortable with the camera, everything was so natural. She is professional, very hard working, and very talented. Everyone loved her, and especially loved the pictures. The pictures, prints and the book were of such high quality. She took so many great pictures, we had more than enough choice for the album, and for the prints. She also gave us full rights to the images so that we could print and share with all our friends and family, unlike most photographers. It was such a great day, we are so happy that we chose Emelie to help us capture the moments.

    Thank you Emelie, you're the best!

    Sent on 10/04/2012

    Photo International by Emelie Jones Haller's reply:

    Ohhh thank you so much :)
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/15/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Emelie made our wedding experience unique as she was present before, during and after the wedding. She offered us a free engagement shoot so as to get to know us and see how we react to the camera. On the wedding day she was very punctual and accommodated us as we needed two separate photo sessions with my husband. His parents are divorced and we couldn't have them taking pictures together. She also had no time limit and stayed up till midnight taking pictures. Our photos were gorgeous and we received so many compliments from our guests. Thank you Emelie!

    Sent on 10/04/2012

    Photo International by Emelie Jones Haller's reply:

    Thank you so much Victoria :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review