Maestro Mobile Music Productions Reviews

15 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Maestro Mobile Music Productions

Recommended by 99%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick Cabral was our DJ and he did an amazing job! All of our guests were up dancing the entire night! We had the best time and he read the crowd perfectly with his song selections. Not only was the reception great, but he also handled all of our ceremony and cocktail hour music. It went perfectly! He also met with us ahead of time and reviewed everything and made sure to pronounce everyone's names correctly. At the reception he really went out of his way to make sure people were prepared for their toasts and that we kept to our timeline. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Thank you, Nick!! You're the best!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frederick Lewis with Maestro Mobile Music Productions was wonderful! He was very responsive and professional throughout the entire process! We really enjoyed everything he did to make our wedding special.
    He did both our ceremony and reception and met with us a few times before the wedding to ensure we had the right songs for key moments and was really open to whatever music we wanted. The music really made our ceremony as we took non-traditional songs that really represented who we are as a couple and incorporated them. He also kept the dancefloor hopping by reading the crowd!
    Really enjoyed working with Frederick and recommend him for wedding or other events!

  • A

    Alex · Married on 09/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fred was, simply, the best. I don't say this just as a matter of personal opinion, but also what at least half of our wedding guests said to my husband and I the next day. When we began working with Fred, we told him roughly that we like Motown (who doesn't), but that he should feel free to play whatever he wants. He did an amazing job, with multiple people telling me that they had never heard a better wedding DJ. We cannot agree more, and it seems like my sister might already be working on booking him for her own wedding.

    As an important last note, as an LGBT couple, we cannot recommend DJ Maestro Mobile Music more for being courteous, kind, and respectful.

  • T

    Brooke · Married on 06/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a wedding/catering professional working alongside Fred in Denver's event industry for the past 4 years, I write this on behalf of my many, many satisfied clients! Always on-time, good value, wonderfully talented and keeps a party going without the obnoxiousness! Makes a great emcee and is adaptable to all couples/clients individual wants & wishes. Plus, he knows good music! All music. Not your standard, run-of-mill, overplayed party mix. (Unless, of course, that's what you want and in that case, he can make it happen!)
    I will continue to recommend Maestro Mobile's services for years & years to come.

  • F

    Adrianna · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Fred dj our wedding on 5/8/15. We couldn't have asked for a better dj. Our initial meeting was great. He and my husband have the same taste in music so it was no trouble for him to find the most obscure songs we had requested. You know it's an awesome party when your own dj is out on the dance floor dancing. We got compliments from our guests and even the catering staff on how awesome he was. We would definitely recommend Fred for any wedding or event anyone has.

  • User4747534 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frederick was an awesome DJ! He had everyone dancing and laughing, and he really made our wedding fun! Another thing he did that we really appreciated was announcing us as the bridal party, and making other announcements through out the night so our guests knew that we were cutting the cake ect. Our wedding was such a blast, and that was in huge part thanks to Frederick!

  • A

    Audrey · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fredrick went over the top in providing the best service. He went over our very detailed list before the wedding and had a lot of fun with the unique French music we requested him to play. He was very energetic and kept the party going the whole night! We would highly recommend Fredrick!

  • S

    Sheri · Married on 03/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Many thanks to Fred for contributing to a wonderful wedding and reception. His professionalism throughout the process from meeting with the bride and groom to choose just the right music, to assisting the pianist for the ceremony, and orchestrating a flawless reception relieved our wedding planning stress and allowed us to enjoy this special event.

  • User3758337 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just got married on 12/21/13, and we have received so many compliments about the music and atmosphere of the wedding that Fred helped to create! We gave Fred an idea of the kind of music and atmosphere we wanted during our reception, and he stepped up to the plate. Fred was so timely with the way he made announcements and kept the energy of the reception going. We had the best time dancing and enjoying ourselves, and I would not change a thing.

    Additionally, Fred worked so well with us and was great to accommodate for what we needed, especially when it was last minute. A week before the wedding, we realized that we needed mics during the ceremony, and Fred was quick to respond and provide the mics.

    Highly, highly recommend Maestro Mobile Music Productions!!!

  • Desiree

    Desiree · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely enjoyed having Frederick as our DJ. He was so professional and willing to meet with us to discuss details of the wedding. He gave helpful ideas that we used when we had questions about transitioning events and songs. He was able to make some last minute changes the day of the wedding - very important. He even knows how to bust a move on the dance floor!! I was so happy we were able to find a DJ willing to get his equipment up to the top of a mountain in the middle of winter riding 2 gondolas up to the top. He showed up on time, and it was one less thing I had to worry about on a crazy, busy wedding day. Thank you and I will recommend you to anyone for their special event.

  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fredrick was such a pleasure to work with! He did the ceremony and the reception in 2 different locations seamlessly. I had so many guests tell me it was one of the best weddings they had been to and it is all thanks to his meticulousness and professionalism - not to mention knowing how to get everyone on the dance floor!

  • L

    Lora · Married on 09/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only was Frederick the perfect person for us,he felt like he could join us ion the dance floor to join in some dances.His choice of music kept the dance floor a busy place all night.He was so professional that the one oops he had we never found out about till the evening was over and he was packing up.Many Thanks Frederick,to you out there looking,call him and talk to him,not pushy or excitable,just a true professional

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Frederick Lewis was young, very cordial, and a great DJ. Played awesome music, stuck to our suggestions.

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 10/10/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fred was great to work with. Very professional and responsive to our questions. He was very flexible with our meeting times and locations and works very hard to get you what you want. He played just the songs we wanted and adhered to our no play list. My only concern was that he didn't get the party music going quite as early as I would have liked. We asked him to keep it tame at the beginning but by the time the booze started flowing, people were looking for more dancing music. i asked him to take it up a notch and he did just that. Overall, a really fantastic DJ that made the whole evening super fun.

  • E

    Eileen · Married on 06/14/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Frederick provided truly personalized service for our wedding. We hit him with a l-o-n-g list of songs that should have made his head spin, but instead, he accommodated even our most obscure requests with a smile and "can do" attitude. Our guests specifically pointed out his wonderful mixing, which was evidenced by a consistently crowded dance floor; he even "cut the rug" on a couple of occasions, much to our --- and our guests' --- delight! If you're looking for a polite, responsive, fun, collaborative and reliable DJ for your event, look no further!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review